hais, im back home finally!

anyw thanks to those at dam jus now for helping mi.

especially nic for helping to push my bike to ave 11.

damn shagg now, sitted at the coffee shop frm 5am till 1030am.

finally the mechanic came down and change my battery.

den go home jus now, give tp stop at sin ming there.

kena looted $50 frm tp for my kopi o visor, tp wanted loot another $50 frm my pillion but i think most probably nvr kena. damn suay lar!

tonite going in jb do bike liao. who wan go XH wif mi call mi ba.

haissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey bro ... Can u help me to purchase a 5.5Ah a.k.a. Size 5.5. battery from XH? U can reach me @ 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4 ...

Can't go into Malaysia cos of NS-related issues ... Haiz

kena looted $50 frm tp for my kopi o visor, tp wanted loot another $50 frm my pillion but i think most probably nvr kena. damn suay lar!

dun worry sp is light... push cbr400 my leg shiver,,,

but back to the main topic, i like yr avatar :thumb: :lovestruck:

pm to :deal:

:clap: :clap: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

haha...later ur gf see tis post pull ur ear ah...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

glad you made it!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

if rain stops...most probably will go see fireworks after tat will go airport...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lol, but the main topic now is u gonna get tk. :goodluck:

glad you made it!

thanks bro. lol

true true....

lalallalalalallalalallalalallalalala

hi GF

hi my darling bf

blackstar7. i dont have the sms leh. how to join like that!
haha i dun haf ur number how to sms :X

but my number is posted here

:X

lol yeah from yishun =D

hannor i don have the sms too...... sian i wan go out! :pity:

sry we wenta suprise one of our fellow sp riders who last time always come out with us (hisbday). but now he nvr come out le cuz go in army le. so i sms who noe him + come out with us last time lor. sumore i oso dun hav ur number :X

I'm there to use the wireless. Lol !

I don't have. :giddy:

Get your back ready for ORD !

cuz u wun go.

u rly dam poor thing :X

so sian today rain whole day.. later at night if going anywhere give me a sms or call ah.. bored to tears :S 90085874
wana club?? :X lol

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hello guys. (:

i just gotten my SP. should be able to chat here very often with you all.

furthermore, discuss about my SP. because i'm not very good with it.

and i've learn quite a number things from HKL when they service my bike.

but i believe i have more to learn. hope you all can guide me and stuffs yo. x)

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

lol.. HKL again..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hello guys. (:

i just gotten my SP. should be able to chat here very often with you all.

furthermore, discuss about my SP. because i'm not very good with it.

and i've learn quite a number things from HKL when they service my bike.

but i believe i have more to learn. hope you all can guide me and stuffs yo. x)

Hey there, and fellow NP mate. :lol:

How much did you get you SP for?? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
:goodluck: hong kan liao... xD

lol.. HKL again..

HAHA! why you all sound as if HKL is sooooo lousy? =/ it's my bro who brought me there thou. eeks. :pity:

Hey there, and fellow NP mate. :lol:

How much did you get you SP for?? :lol:

1.7k machine price from private seller. plus 400$ repair at HKL.

2.1k altogether. issit okay? i hope so. LOL!:pray:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

HAHA! why you all sound as if HKL is sooooo lousy? =/ it's my bro who brought me there thou. eeks. :pity:

depends la if u regular customer there then ok.. sent my bike there twice or thrice and i convinced myself not to go again.. except to buy accessories like raincoat , tyres, etc etc

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

think the only thing i will get there is tyres...

and i die oso wun let them touch my engine..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

darn it.. anyone know where to get the Rectangle Rubber under the rider seat that holds the seat from the frame???

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

depends la if u regular customer there then ok.. sent my bike there twice or thrice and i convinced myself not to go again.. except to buy accessories like raincoat , tyres, etc etc

think the only thing i will get there is tyres...

and i die oso wun let them touch my engine..

my bro went there to change his tyres as well. den service abit of stuffs like coolant.

but i did my engine there.

any experience like what will they do to your engine? o.O

i'm a lil worried now. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Oh ya guys.

I wanna ask about SP's tyres the pressure. for front and back tyres. so that i can pump it otherwise i dunno den cui alr. ):

and if you guys dun recommend HKL to service engine.

have any places that you guys often go for servicing and and be trusted? =D

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Oh ya guys.

I wanna ask about SP's tyres the pressure. for front and back tyres. so that i can pump it otherwise i dunno den cui alr. ):

and if you guys dun recommend HKL to service engine.

have any places that you guys often go for servicing and and be trusted? =D

bro frm manual, is 200 for F/R .. but can pump differently oso .. i 4get wats mine liao .. if u wan the manual, is in tis thread, search ard ..