anyone has XH number? can pm me please? Need to call them and check with them something... thanks..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  wait4me said:
wa u like that say those sentence that i mention is hurting ?? oh man..

maybe sp ppl really dun like me sia...

like that i will say my last sentence here to u here..

1. how abt yr weight difference ? u cant comapre a 90kg rider with a 60 kg rider

2. since u concern abt the fuel , let me ask u , have u tested yr top end with the rest here?

what if u find out that at full tank 140km but u cant run 200km/h , will u forfeit that, if the answer is yes.

3. sell all yr modded items or exchange to stock wants, that inculdes yr end can and stomach , get a good mech to tune back to stock settings.

i am sure u can get 220 at least at 70kg weight.

but i doubt u can do 170 le

no lah bro .. we r all here to learn smth .. i tink he felt hurt becoz, his sp FC not tat gd alr .. but then we mention until lyk he has to accept the fact immediately .. :o

but bro hallucinating .. wat i tink bro wait4me says is true .. learn to live wif it los .. i oso cant accept the fact tat my FC so lousy .. but at least im satisfy wif the power my bike produced .. :clap:

seh... everyone's ignoring me le =((( i go emo one corner liao =(((

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

  wait4me said:
wa u like that say those sentence that i mention is hurting ?? oh man..

maybe sp ppl really dun like me sia...

like that i will say my last sentence here to u here..

1. how abt yr weight difference ? u cant comapre a 90kg rider with a 60 kg rider

2. since u concern abt the fuel , let me ask u , have u tested yr top end with the rest here?

what if u find out that at full tank 140km but u cant run 200km/h , will u forfeit that, if the answer is yes.

3. sell all yr modded items or exchange to stock wants, that inculdes yr end can and stomach , get a good mech to tune back to stock settings.

i am sure u can get 220 at least at 70kg weight.

but i doubt u can do 170 le

alright. i get what you mean. i'm only 63kg yo. o.O

stock settings includes power setting?

i'm not blaming you or anything. :thumb:

i'm basically here to ask and clarify things. if you're like.. against me. tell me so? (:

thanks. ;)

ma0ma0z said:
no lah bro .. we r all here to learn smth .. i tink he felt hurt becoz, his sp FC not tat gd alr .. but then we mention until lyk he has to accept the fact immediately .. :o

but bro hallucinating .. wat i tink bro wait4me says is true .. learn to live wif it los .. i oso cant accept the fact tat my FC so lousy .. but at least im satisfy wif the power my bike produced .. :clap:

im satisfied with the power my bike produces as well. but i wouldnt mind increasing fc up to 170km or so. at least i can save $ in a long run. i hope you guys understand.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

  adesmond2 said:
anyone has XH number? can pm me please? Need to call them and check with them something... thanks..

Xing Hock Tel No : 07-2243948

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

  Kay-s said:
yay! we can go run-in tgt! =X

lol kns lah u.he alrdy so emo nw and u laugh at him lol.he tat day after piston sieze keep shouting and emoing till todae sia.which make us laugh somehow also lol

Anonymous83 said:
Hi everyone & SKY...

lol bro jus nw saw u at marina.u gt see anybody touch my bike?someone break my mirror and kapo sia.kns

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  ma0ma0z said:
thnx bro .. wif u in tis thread, im sure to be enlightened each time :thumb:

Haha!

Don't mention it!

I'm still learning like everyone.

Woo!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

  darkdragon88 said:
lol kns lah u.he alrdy so emo nw and u laugh at him lol.he tat day after piston sieze keep shouting and emoing till todae sia.which make us laugh somehow also lol

lol bro jus nw saw u at marina.u gt see anybody touch my bike?someone break my mirror and kapo sia.kns

sianx...take back my laopo but like no power!....

WTH!!!!!!!!

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

i finally see sp forum jump more than one page this time !! in a day !!!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

nono .. good sign.. shows that sp riders are active again !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

  darkdragon88 said:

I also piston jam... so far only run-in 12km =X

wh|t3f|r3 said:

WTH!!!!!!!!

same la... I also sian... feel so different lor...

-noisier

-not smooth

-no power..

=/

  hallucinating said:
alright. i get what you mean. i'm only 63kg yo. o.O

stock settings includes power setting?

i'm not blaming you or anything. :thumb:

i'm basically here to ask and clarify things. if you're like.. against me. tell me so? (:

thanks. ;)

im satisfied with the power my bike produces as well. but i wouldnt mind increasing fc up to 170km or so. at least i can save $ in a long run. i hope you guys understand.

how abt change all to stock and see yr fc improve a not

and if u like it

u can sell all yr modded items

  Party People said:

Airbox with more holes = more air going in = speed faster = more petrol needed.

Are all ORD personnels like that? Talk until so cb?!

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

wah .. noe how to answer pple questions now ya ya papaya ah ?

now tat i noticed!!!

U r a Bajaj Pulsar WANNABE!!!!!!!

u sprayed ur sp color scheme the same as a pulsar hoping tat the sp can perform like a pulsar rite ???

wan it to save lots lots petrol rite ?

wan to do wheelies like the indians on the pulsar in youtube rite !?!?!?!

ma0ma0z said:
nope endcan not tong .. oni stomach tong .. plus i tink my airbox got drill holes b4 .. lyk wat bro party people said : "Airbox with more holes = more air going in = speed faster = more petrol needed".

theoratically more holes more air more power is correct ..

but practically it may or may not be happening and might bring negativie effects

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

  sky ^^ said:

now u noe my feeling le hor.... when i post also no one reply even my dear orange don wan mi liao..... so low profile here lor..... :) so hw tonight .......????? ons???? hehehehe

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

  sky ^^ said:

Hi Hi.... Good Day...

darkdragon88 said:

Hi bro...

Haha.. lols... I didn't notice you were there too... Many sp bike there too...

wh|t3f|r3 said:

WTH!!!!!!!!

What happened... :pity:

Hi... Good Afternoon...

So quiet in the afternoon...

hi 2 al, i been riding sp 4 nearli a yr but im new 2 tis thread. i dono y my rpm meter suddenly not wrking but 4 e past few wks e needle keep moving up n down lyk v loose feeling. i think my speed meter goin 2 spoil too. ani1 noe watz wrong? thks

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

  hallucinating said:

yeap .. we do understand .. tats y we say all tat .. coz if u go increase ur FC, power may differ by alot .. by then u will not be satisfy liao .. again, u will ask pple y my bike no power ah ?? bike is lyk other tinks .. oni can haf 1 at 1 time (wat i meant was u wan power or etc, FC etc maybe wat u will loss)

Party People said:
Haha!

Don't mention it!

I'm still learning like everyone.

Woo!

anyway thnx .. :goodluck:

|ost28 said:

theoratically more holes more air more power is correct ..

but practically it may or may not be happening and might bring negativie effects

yeayea .. ask my mech ytd .. he told mi the mixture of air n fuel is a impt subject .. so issit the holes in my airbox producing a hollow sound in my bike ?? coz i oni open stomach .. :o

  NL27 said:
hi 2 al, i been riding sp 4 nearli a yr but im new 2 tis thread. i dono y my rpm meter suddenly not wrking but 4 e past few wks e needle keep moving up n down lyk v loose feeling. i think my speed meter goin 2 spoil too. ani1 noe watz wrong? thks

hi bro .. tat happen once on my fren .. wat u can do is chk ur cable, chk if its loose .. if its not loose .. then maybe the cable snap liao .. for my fren's case is snap .. i duno if shud say snap or wat .. watever it is, spoil jiu dui liao .. he change for $30+ i tink ..

  Kay-s said:
I also piston jam... so far only run-in 12km =X

same la... I also sian... feel so different lor...

-noisier

-not smooth

-no power..

=/

wa siannn. :giddy:

hais haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

  ma0ma0z said:
yea yea .. hows ur sale of bike goin on ?? if haven sell, i wish ya gdluck !! :D

haha..nv sell le...

darkdragon88 said:

wah lao....tat guy dun hav money to buy ah....but u so heng sia...he kapo urs but not others....

Supera said:
Buy that hanspree 400rr lor.. solve all ur problems

haha...he aiming for CBR le ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...