just came back from nbw too.

liang wei!

I only see SKY & Blackster there...

wad did u win uh?

e malay guy stole my pocket bike.

e next day, e malay uncle stole my b bone :cry:

Yesterday w4m & xx was inside popeyes buying food..Me,Sky + GF & a few more friends around there..

At least ytd night the gal washing the bike seems better than the day before..

FN9500??Very very familiar plate..Nt sure if it's my friend ex bike..

And i wana complain again,

Scheduled Stunt Show timing @ 1730H & 1830H..Reach the place @ 1815H, already performing..By 1830H, already done... WTF !!!

i nv even got to watch any in e end zzz :X

Hello Blackstar!! haha..

went NBW tdy.. okok nia, nth fantastic, except for maybe STEVEN LIM!! lol.. stayed for the lucky draw, in the end wasted my time.. haha..

really interested in buying a sp now.. hmmm..

hi nelson!

TURN AROUND !!!!!!!! hahahaha

ok i sell u my sp. trade in ur rvf + top up $34.50

I think alot of them camp inside Mah Pte Ltd Tentage(Air-Con)

Hot & humid..Wonder how they survive the convoy..

I also heading down to imotor probably this sat to change EO & maybe front brake pads..Stupid MW haven receive their consignment of the clutch levers i ordered...If not can change brake pump together...

my frens were hiding inside yamaha tent. they kept telling me, very hot, let's go yamaha tent, air con very cooling.. keep buggin me to hurry up go.. finally i went in, kena distracted by the r1 n r6.. aft a few min i turn ard den i realised y the guys so urgently wana go yamaha tent. all the yamaha girls inside LOL :faint:

wah..

i tink i 10-12th owner?? haahaa.. so long liaoz..

ehhh.., u the one beside blackstar isit?

paiseh la..

she nv intro u to me.. -.-

blame her..

blame me? thot i wun see tis rite? i noe i quite log den log n but i will ALWAYS read back from where i left off hahahaha.

anyway, cant be cuz whenever i was with mc28, u were nt there..

around 2am my friend msn me nothing to do lei. ok lor go jalan kayu makan. after kayu go dam after dam go kovan mac lol. after that go home shower come sch liao. :faint:

btw, speaking of dam, the U turn is still there what. where got sealed off?

aaha...

petronas primax 3 is @ $1.9 liaoz..

dropped 10 cents

all hail petronas msia hahaha

yea definitely will join! bukit indah or something is it? heard from robyn b4.. :cheeky:

it's SKUDAI!!!!!! :slapforehead:

indah is w4m xx mc28 they all go de..

but i did pass by e signboard to bkt indah when i was riding the r6 the other day wooohooo~ :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

blackstar.. u never c craz_03 post abt u ar? haha..

nabei... SABO KING!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

blackstar.. u never c craz_03 post abt u ar? haha..

huh? WHAT HE SAY??? tink i havent read, i got 10 pages to catch up lol

aiya nvm lah wait i pass le then i go meet u ba haha. :lol:

u go highlight for her see lah. :lol:

ok. i tue gg for pract 1. stupid. today sign up online. ssdc. today sat, half day, den no available pract. tmr sun nt open. mon public hol. so tues den can go 1st pract zzz

liang wei!

!!!!!!!!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ITS OK... I try harder..

I DUN

MIND PAYING MORE TO SEE ROBYN WASHING MY BIKE IN A BIKINI OR A SEXY CLOTHING.... wahahahahah :cheeky: :cheeky:

what the &^$&^37678$#*(&$(@*#()????????????????????

horhor!!! put so big summore! &^#&%#^@%#&%$

i told u liao, though i busy working and not much time to log in,

i ALWAYS READ BACK EVERY SINGLE PAGE FROM WHERE I LAST POSTED!!!!!!

and actually. got sum1 offer me $50 to wash his bike in a bikini. muahaha.

and actually, i also wldnt mind paying more to see you, MR CRAZ_03 ERVIN, washing my bike in a bikini. CHEERS!:cheeky: :cheer:

Skudai aka Taman U A&W..

We went Jln Masai aka Pelentong Giant one..

Bt Indah is for Beggar Chicken..

It's off for another blasting session tonight..

weeeeeee!!! yes! this is post clocking. watch and learn =p

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Skudai aka Taman U A&W..

dun 299 after custom.... my 100 cannot catch... :cry:

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

dun 299 after custom.... my 100 cannot catch... :cry:

Balls nt upsize to hit 299 yet..Max so far only 280..

That day A&W from Petronas, i only hit 230 before slowing...

Bt Indah, look out for the 2 lane downslope left bend...Highlight of the ride... :angel:

Balls nt upsize to hit 299 yet..Max so far only 280..

That day A&W from Petronas, i only hit 230 before slowing...

Bt Indah, look out for the 2 lane downslope left bend...Highlight of the ride... :angel:

downslope left bend? *drool* reminds me of tat exit from ecp towards the f1 track =x

pm me:

all info confidential

off to work le! =x

pm me:

all info confidential

downslope left bend? *drool* reminds me of tat exit from ecp towards the f1 track =x

Alot better cos of it's even surface...

You sms me earlier if you are going..

btw, speaking of dam, the U turn is still there what. where got sealed off?

all hail petronas msia hahaha

it's SKUDAI!!!!!! :slapforehead:

indah is w4m xx mc28 they all go de..

but i did pass by e signboard to bkt indah when i was riding the r6 the other day wooohooo~ :cheeky:

they blocked when they had a road block. didn't happened to me, was my friend who told me lol. :p

petronas??? hehe

oh skudai haha. anything lah! as long as got a&w for me, i'll be a happy boy. :lol:

huh? WHAT HE SAY??? tink i havent read, i got 10 pages to catch up lol

ok. i tue gg for pract 1. stupid. today sign up online. ssdc. today sat, half day, den no available pract. tmr sun nt open. mon public hol. so tues den can go 1st pract zzz

haha slowly lah. so kan chiong later fail this fail that. :o

Skudai aka Taman U A&W..

the A&W is at petronas itself? :?

For the one i always go @ Masai, it's a outlet located together with Petronas kiosk..For Skudai, i'm nt so sure..

ohh masai is the nearest a&w from 2nd link right?

:btw: for skudai how many km is it from 2nd link?

Skudai from 2nd link is accessible by more trunk road while for Masai, it's more of highway...

Both are around the same distance from 2nd link with Skudai being 3-5km nearer than Masai..

Skudai from 2nd link is accessible by more trunk road while for Masai, it's more of highway...

Both are around the same distance from 2nd link with Skudai being 3-5km nearer than Masai..

so how many km from 2nd link ah? 30km?

I dunno..I nv clock the distance..

uh got ur bike back liao uh? ive been so busy working i dunno wads gg on nowadays lol

YOU GOT TEXT ME MEH????

btw i changed number u noe :X

ya get back long time liao menzzzz! LOL

i text u asking if u got spare helmet but now nvm liao. xD

Anyone knows where to make number plate? The numbers on my number plate is like drying and cracking up. Later FS 25*K become l S2S*l....
tis reminds me of smtg.. couple of nites ago, my bike got clammped while i was at work. funny thing is my plate clearly reads 4737 but they copied it as 4127 in the summon. they took out the clamp and i didnt have to pay the $200 as tis is e 1st n final warning. but since they copied y plate wrong, technically speaking i can go park there 1 more time again haha.

ya la.. wear slipper inclease speed leh.. Haha.. "craz_03 famous quote".. LOLX..
btw ur billabong slippers still at the place u buang lol..

hello every1 :) i now 4.01 liao but RTT on 15 jan

sianzz~~~wan chiong faster also cannot liao haiz

any 1 got any faster way ma or whose friend dun wan their RTT test date can sell to me ??

aiyo.. i hear of so many ppl kena stuck cuz of RTT. shd clear 1st den no need worry later. the day i signed up 2B i went straight for trail test. finish came downstairs book RTT. pass den i went pract 1 lol

u ride pgm also for the attention leh

lol i was gg say tht den see nxt post u say liao.

aiyo .. li buay hiao ahh.. R1.. hmm not say not good la but so many ppl riding le... standard bike that ah lians noe... sp rvf R1... lol

by the time i think if i ride ducati , i will be riding for the attention le.. not the performance..

yea man ~ go for the extraordinary ! pgm !!

hmmm.. i heard 848 is easier to handle compared to 1098 ... y ah ?

see whose attention u want.

if u want cai/ah lians attention as u said, go fer the sp rvf r1 route.

if u want bikers attention, go fer e rare stuff lyk pgm.. the bikers will talk abt its powerful pick up, and the stuff u mention, its got so many unique features.. the 2 exhuast.. dry cultch, pro arm.. "key".. blarblar.. the cai will be thinking, wad funny bike is tis, huh? 250 nia.. rvf 400 better.. eee.. headlight so ugly, why single seat but cannot share seat.. den sit behind so hard... den when they chiong tog, at first she thot winning, but top end lose, den she will complain the bike slow liao.. den she will ask u, why u dun buy r1 uh?

cuz one is higher cc???

Yellow plate as compared to the conventional black background plate is of reflective material thus the slightly higher price..

But do take note that there's a rule set by LTA to follow on no plate colours..

Front = Black BG + White Letterings & Rear = Black BG + white Letterings

Front = White BG(Reflective Material) + Black Letterings & Rear = Yellow BG(Reflective Material) + Black Letterings...

ooh intresting, din noe those with yellow rear must have white front.. but why they have tis rule?

The new route for malaysia custom via Woodland checkpoint look like motor gp circuit sia... up slope, down slope, corner here & there... Wahahaha.... :angel: :angel: :angel:

yup very fun, went twice le, gives me e feeling of being on a roller coaster ride.. but thse gg 1st time be careful.. fren buang his r1 on one of the corners.. unfamiliar route always shdnt play....

izit? the new custom is operated oledi? walao, den this weekend must go out n have a trip.

they just testing it out & getting the bikers familiar with the new route for now

tonight any outing???

sp sooooooooooo long no outing... ....

u ask abt sp outing, but u oso no more sp :(

whowhowhowho??

i nv say anything to get my bike kicked to long gao..

anyway..

she so long nv come in post she wun bother one la..

she's busy wrking n wanna woo by the guy who is interested in her @ AGL the other day we went in..

oooo

sp with spokesrim n mods gao gao.. can jeep blackstar's sp..

sadly my rvf slower than her sp.. smell her 2t n smoke nia :faint:

how ironic isit that just when u post is, i logged in, cuz mc28 passed me my mac last nite so now i can catch up on sbf le

ur rvf not slowly den my sp la..

why nobody woo me on the roads... :( :( :(

i think i not sexy enough... :faint:

so fierce ah spokerims and mods. wait kena ROV i laugh. :cheeky:

ur rvf slow? haha ur're just humble lah ah? :p

rov? his bike has been in jb since e 1st trip i went agl. for e 1st time i finally saw the owner tht nite.

jialat la.. I tell her.. lolx..

u hooked by her sexy clothes on tues izzit.. haha..

actually i was dam shocked he said such comments right in front of his gf lol

i was lyk dam scared tht later she not happy with me :X

alot of ppl wanna woo her wan , so her criteria very easy

must win her sp on road can le

but bear in mind , win le also might not have chance casue u no give her face

:dizzy:

then how to woo? :?

got ferrari can woo? hahaha. :lol:

sorry i dun rly care abt cars. unless u got a bike AND a car.. now tht's a totally diff story. make that a sports bike and sports car woohoo~ :cheeky:

Wait ur RVF kanna kick by many ppl ar.. lolx..
why not kicked by me?

anybody here noes me ? lol...

prac 2 le !

who here DOESNT know you lol.

heard that someone was laughing at me when he saw that the next theory lesson for 2A is quite some time away? fortunately it doesnt rly affect me as long as i clear my practs i can book tp den go theory :D

guys wana ask a noob qn. pipe if tong legal or nt ah? if nt legal then inspection hw ah?

crap. letter for inspection came yesterday. argh. lazy to go agn sia.

lol.. WAH LAOz.. UR SP READY LIAOZ LA... THEY WAITING FOR U TO GO IN N TAKE.. juz went in..

did some eo change n oil filter change..

but my farring is the problem. got 2 dead bolts.. had a hard time getting out..

ah bing not ard. only his dad n another person.

b4 tat was at 2nd link..

phew..

tried my rvf see can go over 180 anot since got powercut..

but it cleared meter @ 200+ n was continuing to go faster... Weeee!!! sibei shiok..

come come.. ask her BRING IT ON!!! i waiting.. haahaa

=x

dun tink she will backtrack last few pages also... lolx..

its Bugatti.. i say in hookkien..

can mean ducati also..

heehee..

n also..

rvf farring ex.. pls dun kick my bike.., my farrings take out put on floor i alrdy heart ache liaoz.. :faint:

whoa, tis time u rly asked for it.

they blocked when they had a road block. didn't happened to me, was my friend who told me lol. :p

petronas??? hehe

oh skudai haha. anything lah! as long as got a&w for me, i'll be a happy boy. :lol:

haha slowly lah. so kan chiong later fail this fail that. :o

who said i gan jiong? cuz i working mah. only mon n tue i free den wasted on hol

tis qn i ans u so many times le. ard 30 click

yups abt there if i nt wrong

ya get back long time liao menzzzz! LOL

i text u asking if u got spare helmet but now nvm liao. xD

oh tht one, yes yes pls msg my new number yea esp if u gg dbl O lol

lorbyn when inspection due? go tgt? haha
feb. but i will bring early. urs?

wow. got home 730am til now nvr slp. now gotta bathe den go ssdc pick up my booklet n stuff.