• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wa lau.. prac one so easy.. hit the tyre nia ma...

then hor after revocation, i go back retake 2B... at the first lesson they promote me directly to lesson 4...

must be they see body art they scared

***TELL ME*** where is your HOME

pm to :deal:

i know, but my camel already rest very long already, its time to bring her go running soon. :lol:

u wan to bring yr bike runnning?

any time also can bring wan what

u run and push bike lor ... running with yr bike

must be they see body art they scared

pm to :deal:

I already say le.. u must dress up like a mummy if not you cannot take lessons.. so how to scare them with my body art...

I'm still waiting for your PM>>>-

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

I already say le.. u must dress up like a mummy if not you cannot take lessons.. so how to scare them with my body art...

I'm still waiting for your PM>>>-

i dun anyhow pm char bo

esp with body art wan

i dun anyhow pm char bo

esp with body art wan

&()@&()#*#$#$%*()(@#^%^&W#^*

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

haha....eh if raining rite will they close 1 and a half eye while testin ? :D

lOL depends... first 40 waa tp very alert... den after the rest abit sian sian liao they just give pass.. so ppl at the back mostly very lucky one.. hehehe

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

lOL depends... first 40 waa tp very alert... den after the rest abit sian sian liao they just give pass.. so ppl at the back mostly very lucky one.. hehehe

thats very good to hear! :D

haha my tp this thurs... but i'm going into ns right after my tp so if fail = die >.

can one lah tat time i also take my 2a 1st attempt pass then go in army 2 days after i pass

WHERE IS YOUR BIKE ???

at home .. lot number 168

***TELL ME*** where is your HOME

lol i think some of us like gt go to ur house area together b4 nw u say the lot no like more obvious liao lol.and its like very easy to spot lol.

thats very good to hear! :D

it depends so jus pray

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hello...hows everyone doin???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

anyone wanna go agl later?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

dragon got go my place before meh ???

sky > 2m wan petrol bo? i curious abt the new custom

Wow. We live in the same area named Tampines, so we must help one another, and not sabo one another!

Haha!

I don't think so, as there're lots of newcomers already.

I miss you too.

Do you miss 127?!

Haha!

Able to go command school?

dn knw yet nw wait for vocation

Hi All... Woh... Dragon is back

Read till your eyes drop... Wahahahahaha....

I know.. I saw him there but he don't me mah... Heeeee.......

You have lost touch with the world seem you enlisted... Wahahaha... Lols...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel: :angel:

You lacer mah... :angel:

No... Is the class 3C practical training slot...

Take Care Bro...

Hi... Welcome back... How are you now....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

yaya back,nw block leave.no lah retire liao no racer liao lah.

wah wah wah.... my endcan is last time YOUR endcan lei :cheeky:

"famous clock poster-nth better to do"

oooh sum1 follow me coulor colour uh hehehhe :cheeky:

you everytime track where we post hor..

famous clock poster-nth better to do

gd but still nt loud as previous bah.change the silencer lol

sunday when i at work my mama received a call from jurong police tht my bike was reported stolen. i ran out to check, my bike still there.

sounds familiar last time we have ppl playing prank call to one another

Haha! I miss your 2T smell.

Oei Xiang Yi! Shao Ming here!

Iro !

I'm sensitive to the name "Sandy" . :cheer:

lol tat remind me of the day we gather at cv for nasi lemak then tock **** with them and discuss abt our chalet lol

dragon got go my place before meh ???

sky > 2m wan petrol bo? i curious abt the new custom

tat time we follow u home to take or change bike i think.ur house very near to simei mrt only

dn knw yet nw wait for vocation

yaya back,nw block leave.no lah retire liao no racer liao lah.

gd but still nt loud as previous bah.change the silencer lol

sounds familiar last time we have ppl playing prank call to one another

lol tat remind me of the day we gather at cv for nasi lemak then tock **** with them and discuss abt our chalet lol

tat time we follow u home to take or change bike i think.ur house very near to simei mrt only

wa xiao liao .....

low profile low profile :bow:

wa xiao liao .....

low profile low profile :bow:

lol i think i'm nt the only one bah still gt another ne which i forgt who liao lol.if u offend anybody,they force us then u die liao.no more 150 or 600 lol

but no worries

make sure u all park yr bike somewhere and cover face hor..

my neighbour got install cctv wan . casue his bike and car park near near onli

last time his bike kana knock , then he tulan put cctv...

now handle bar lock also he dun put le,

but no worries

make sure u all park yr bike somewhere and cover face hor..

my neighbour got install cctv wan . casue his bike and car park near near onli

last time his bike kana knock , then he tulan put cctv...

now handle bar lock also he dun put le,

lol.........

Hi SP riders,

Wat is ur bike speed when reach to 8k rpm? I saw a postage in a forum that someone bike can reach 140kmh when 8k rpm. But mine one only can reach 120kmh at 8k rpm.

Recently, i feel that my bike is easily heated. Just like overstress and get heat very easy.

I have taken it for servicing few times in last month, but all mechanics said there r nothing wrong with my water tank.

Any opinions? pls advise.

iirc my 8k rpm was about 130km/h.

at 110km/hr it was 6.5k rpm. cos cruising speed can remember easier.

maybe do a coolant change and see how it fare? could be radiator choked

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Actually i did reach 100kmh at 6 rpm b4. Just recently i've change my chain & sprocket to o-ring. But the mechanic said he changed the same size as my previous one, as the result, my bike is slightly smoother and pick-up power, but when reached to 110kmh, it's getting hot and shaky. Just like its too tension. Mayb i over worried ba.. Coolant.. i've changed it few times while servicing. But still the same..

gt decarbon a nt?still gt alot of factor can coz the prob.mayb u ask a lao jiao help u bah or bring to mech to see lor