Luckily it's in east side. But i will bear in mind on ur tragedy. Then your clothes can throw away oledi lo? Cuz difficult to wash away the smell. dun put in washing machine, if not the smell will remain in the machine for several days. By the way, dun get angry with it cuz later u get heat and produce some spark. lol..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

later she flame on

kick yr bike then yr bike on fire ah ..

Walao.. Den become like the Ghost Rider's bike. Nicex..

Actually u all ever group a tour to further places in Malaysia instead of JB AGL?

Luckily it's in east side. But i will bear in mind on ur tragedy. Then your clothes can throw away oledi lo? Cuz difficult to wash away the smell. dun put in washing machine, if not the smell will remain in the machine for several days. By the way, dun get angry with it cuz later u get heat and produce some spark. lol..

i just keep spraying air freshener on me like perfume lor.. ahhaha:sweat:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Actually u all ever group a tour to further places in Malaysia instead of JB AGL?

how far u wanna go ?

for tour , join fx110

he power wan

Jam until :faint:

Try avoid that ulu-ulu time.

susgestion time:

After 2300 :)

sometimes seeing is believing

and then he wont nevr forget that adventure

agree.........

exprience that the temparature meter touch red line:sweat:

i just keep spraying air freshener on me like perfume lor.. ahhaha:sweat:

haha.. Then u must be smell like toilet air.. lolx.. Just kidding..

how far u wanna go ?

for tour , join fx110

he power wan

fx110? It's a suzuki bike or wat? No la.. something like going to Melaka or somewhere else..

fx110 is a nick

see 2 post above u ,

i onli know how to go AGL:sweat:

ya joke among us lol.does ur gf knw abt sandy lol

hahahahhaa. i see the sandy joke is still on-going. rofl. :thumb:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Take a pic of u and ur bike against a plain background, send to w4m lorx...He can do wonders~~

pump 95 can liaoz...

bigger sprocket better pickup.. smaller sprocket higher top end..

racing hub is 428 hub lo..

only can use louya chain after u change to tat hub..

6 mths change one time..

my hub is original.. using x-ring.. one yr till now the chain still swee swee n dun need any tightening

i can join.. but after 11+/. i see u guys inside..

heehee.... =) gd choice buddy

u suay

Oh issit? So how can i solve this problem? Do you have a BETTER idea?

[

ok lah army life still can cope.just tat the allowance is too little need more to buy bike lol

Which camp are you in now?

Entered command school?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hmzz..

maybe for sp can go bt indrah n kulai.. n maybe tour to nearest pasir gudang.. if u go so far some cant take it...

lol.. my fren s4 with pillion go until malacca wanna die liaoz..

how far u wanna go ?

for tour , join fx110

he power wan

how power? haaha

Jam until :faint:

Try avoid that ulu-ulu time.

susgestion time:

After 2300 :)

yea.. .after 11+ i going in. =x

true true.. my first sp, i tried going in ard 8+.. guess wat.. my sp radiator come out white smoke.. power boh? haahaa...

Oh issit? So how can i solve this problem? Do you have a BETTER idea?

change back ur lights.. prob solved..

can anyone tell me where i can get sp stock end can??

and the cheapest place to decarbonised pipe??

and the whole set of key ignition, including tank and back seat..

thankz..

ah boy to buy stock end can.. or find forum ppl selling..

key ignition ard 40+ - 80.. depending aftermarket or stock.

tank ehh.. have to source ard.. or u can try scrapyards!! they r listed in the forum first part.

back seat is harder to find.. also from scrapyard.. cheap cheap..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anyone needs any sp parts? ANY parts.. gazi susp, rear battlax tire 110/70(1mth), yoshi footrest, blog+piston(1mth).

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
anyone needs any sp parts? ANY parts.. gazi susp, rear battlax tire 110/70(1mth), yoshi footrest, blog+piston(1mth).

are you going to sell ur bike in parts? Do u have price list for it? for reference.. cuz i'm interested in buying sp parts.

hmzz..

maybe for sp can go bt indrah n kulai.. n maybe tour to nearest pasir gudang.. if u go so far some cant take it...

lol.. my fren s4 with pillion go until malacca wanna die liaoz..

how power? haaha

true true.. my first sp, i tried going in ard 8+.. guess wat.. my sp radiator come out white smoke.. power boh? haahaa...

he touring siao ma.. go a lot of tour

unlike me poser nia

FREE ah ? :confused:

are you going to sell ur bike in parts? Do u have price list for it? for reference.. cuz i'm interested in buying sp parts.

tell me what u want and pm your best price.. all gone by tomorrow. Clearance sales.. LOL

FREE ah ? :confused:

of cos not free la..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
tell me what u want and pm your best price.. all gone by tomorrow. Clearance sales.. LOL

of cos not free la..

I'm thinking of selling my bike for free! In other words, just transfer name to the new owner only! My fren scold me sia. Maybe i should accept a token sum? Lol

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)