my first ride was 1996(alibaba riding till 2002 ), all this kind of road.

most kena road under-construction, road bo sui.

i feel like 幸福 ride at SG road:cheeky: (but dont think on speed limit,Taxi and ERP:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: )

sorry bro, that A&W is not 24 hours :(

hope they will ON for us :angel:

is OK for dry weather.

try to avoid night time, raining and road wet.

i am not sure:confused:

but mostly until 10pm is close liao

Normal road- 50-70km/h

Highway-100-110km/h

My PB1 engine 生毛:cry: :cry: :cry:

need overhual, not so fast can OTR

Only can ride 旋风 (sorry 759, your backside need suffer liao)

predicted before 5 pm can back to SG:)

Good luck bro:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i got no FF and no guard no nothing.. :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

for shoasuka, ben, fx, n the interested sp riders or ex-sp riders, pls kindly consolidate a namelist together + number so next time can jio u all out easier? if not i very lonely also.. :cheeky:

Nick/Name/HP/area stayed

1) Ervin/craz_03/90695757/clementi

scared u disappointed la.. everytime busy.. lol.. working to pay off debts

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
craz_03... darkdragon fast fast in corner lo... we go out with him can not see him de.... then he reach 1st at the place we meet... not good de him...

ya.. can see so.. he got racer genes..

i dun have.. my balls are small in sg..

ya rite.how can a noob outrun lao jiao,see the date join sbf knw liao lor

racer means racer.. not date join.. i always the sweeper when going out with sp riders or mixed lo.. i dun chiong front one...

i got no FF and no guard no nothing.. :cry:

its ok.. open face also can.. juz tat if running at 110km/h.. u dunno wat will fly in ur helmet.. n ff is safer.. if u like me, open face.. den juz tilt ur head abit lower down.. so tat the debris wun fly onto ur face..

scared u disappointed la.. everytime busy.. lol.. working to pay off debts

wahh... wat debts sia..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ya.. can see so.. he got racer genes..

i dun have.. my balls are small in sg..

racer means racer.. not date join.. i always the sweeper when going out with sp riders or mixed lo.. i dun chiong front one...

its ok.. open face also can.. juz tat if running at 110km/h.. u dunno wat will fly in ur helmet.. n ff is safer.. if u like me, open face.. den juz tilt ur head abit lower down.. so tat the debris wun fly onto ur face..

wahh... wat debts sia..

balls big or small nvm... at least inside need to have sperm... lolx... we all just relax can liao... we see racer race can le... they are train for this... and i be darkdragon cheer team.. cheer for him...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

pull down visor should be ok right? i just dont like debris when wearing slippers.. its ouch... :giddy: i maybe got to work nite till 1 so have to depend if i can wake up.. :cheeky:

wahh... wat debts sia..

ah long debts.. :cheeky:

pull down visor should be ok right? i just dont like debris when wearing slippers.. its ouch... :giddy: i maybe got to work nite till 1 so have to depend if i can wake up.. :cheeky:

ah long debts.. :cheeky:

lolx..

dun wear slippers to 2nd link.. tat is..

if not enuff rest.. better not go bah.. if u wan.. slp earlier. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

A&W Skudai Trip

Date:28/12/2008 Sunday

Time:10am@ Kranji MRT

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering + Semi-off road (be careful, FF+knee+guard required), 1st link in, 2nd link out

Plz PM me if u interested :) :) :)

Name List

1: fx110

2: Stardust83 + GF

3:

4:

5:

Pending riders

1: craz_03

All makes and models of bikes are welcome ! Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore !

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

u in charge of sandyanne.. so u colonel..

What sia..... in charge of me ???

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

don't post lah!!! :faint:

We should do the exact opposite.... POST IN BOLD AND HIGHLIGHT>>>>

sandy.............

No.. I'm ANNE.....

anne.............

What sia.. why keep posting my name nia...

We should do the exact opposite.... POST IN BOLD AND HIGHLIGHT>>>>
aiyah, he stay near robyn only. you know she stay where then he's nearby only. that side should be open carpark, wana find a camel not that hard... hougang??

lao eh, now u also want find my bike? :sian:

never go yet... enroll then left it to rot liao... lolx... btw passion come with a price... go PG see them chiong track i feel the sianness liao... racing is a $$$$$ thingy... and look at the corner they take... the knee touch the ground... omg the corner freaking fast la... on sg road we are vs who is able to push the bike to the limit that no need knee to support... but once u over that limit i think buang liao... eh i thought u use to tell us your father was a racer!!!....

The logic of leaning off the bike is the ability to corner faster..As explained during one of MCN videos last time..And to knee down, the knee is to judge the limit of the bike cornering abilities...

wait for me!!!!

i juz woke up

will be posting the pics anytime!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3205/dsc00329qz9.jpg

the bike...

http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/2156/dsc00330ww7.jpg

the owner!!!!!

enemy spotted!

Commander.. we r all ready to take action

please proceed to give the go sign.

Description

Bike Model - Honda NSR SP

Plate Number - FT 6930 A

Colour - Bright BANANA yellow, with rims also in same colour with the word CAMEL on bike, yellow coloured meter, arrow side mirror, gold colour balancer, Yoshimurya racing footrest in bronze

Target - Early twenties Chinese Male, about 1.75m tall, big build, plump, wearing a white colour helmet, slightly tanned skin

Action - To hunt him down without mercy, tie target horizontally on to a pole, start a bonfire, barbeque while it's still fresh. Soldiers to bring, barbeque sauce, honey, lemongrass, chilli, salt, sugar, chopping board, slicing knife, disposable plate and fork, any other special condiments to be brought with your own wishes.

Special note - To burn off all hair before cooking. ( Like roast pig style )

Description

Bike Model - Honda NSR SP

Plate Number - FT 8930 A

Colour - Bright BANANA yellow, with rims also in same colour with the word CAMEL on bike

Target - Early twenties Chinese Male, about 1.75m tall, big build, plump, wearing a white colour helmet, slightly tanned skin

Action - To hunt him down without mercy, tie target horizontally on to a pole, start a bonfire, barbeque while it's still fresh. Soldiers to bring, barbeque sauce, honey, lemongrass, chilli, salt, sugar, chopping board, slicing knife, disposable plate and fork, any other special condiments to be brought with your own wishes.

Special note - To burn off all hair before cooking. ( Like roast pig style )

bike stolen o_O o_O o_O