hm...why must target s4 seh :)

but if a good modded SP vs a good modded S4 then it can tell the diff..

as for the RM 1700 mod fee...it up to own ppl..you feel worth then do it simple..what for care about others..

coz he feel he can beat the super4 ma.

therefore ask for s4 lor.

i thinking. why dont ask for someone of the same size. like TZM, KRR.

use runner/ktm play pickup also good :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cannot leh. like got limiter lidat.

at 190 lidat stuck liao. twist somemore also lidat.

er. my tyres wear out fast la. coz i VERY lazy go check air pressure and pump de. chain i notice dry then spray lor. no notice too bad liao.

front brakes finish x2 faster than rear.

=X

however. my 2T finish fast. say. 1-2mths ONE bottle.

Solid sia 1 to 2 months 1 bottle. mines like 800km per bottle which is abt 1 to 1.5 weeks nia lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Solid sia 1 to 2 months 1 bottle. mines like 800km per bottle which is abt 1 to 1.5 weeks nia lol

wa. urs faster than mine..

i tot mine very fast alr lehhhhhh.. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

er. my tyres wear out fast la. coz i VERY lazy go check air pressure and pump de. chain i notice dry then spray lor. no notice too bad liao.

=X

Shouldnt really look down on S4 though.. no matter how heavily tuned the sp is. its still a 150cc no doubt its 2 stroke.

Maybe 0 to 100 can shoot infront very far ah after 140km/h most likely cannot hold that long also.. Power of the Inline 4!!! lol

wa. urs faster than mine..

i tot mine very fast alr lehhhhhh.. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

that time my powervalve got problem lol .. less than 500km 1 bottle.. throttle only u see genting highlands in SG liao

Shouldnt really look down on S4 though.. no matter how heavily tuned the sp is. its still a 150cc no doubt its 2 stroke.

Maybe 0 to 100 can shoot infront very far ah after 140km/h most likely cannot hold that long also.. Power of the Inline 4!!! lol

tats why i say. pick someone of ur own size.

no need chut s4/400 la. take the 250cc PGM IV or RS250.

all 2strokes. since wan to pick a bigger CC de bike to compare. then i think 250 is a better choice.

win also shy:cheeky:

later kena laugh buli kecil :dozed:

i willing to lost, atleast i wont waste my fuel.:)

anyway i will accept the challenge.:cheeky:

Warning!!!!

illegal race=serious offence

Forgot to say

Warning!!!!

Illegal mod = serious offence

maybe wanna race go LTA check check 1st then go lor :p

that time my powervalve got problem lol .. less than 500km 1 bottle.. throttle only u see genting highlands in SG liao

aiya. talk abt normal riding wit no problem la..

duhhhh. if got prob. the consumption of wadever will be more or less than the usual for the bike de ma.

all 2strokes. since wan to pick a bigger CC de bike to compare. then i think 250 is a better choice.

i ser-pork u:cheeky:

i prefer RGV250 lol its faster!

Forgot to say

Warning!!!!

Illegal mod = serious offence

maybe wanna race go LTA check check 1st then go lor :p

i declare first: mine all stock. this morning just kena stop by TP for routine check.

dowan talk liao. going out for lunch. bbL!

maybe u need some tuning..

n maybe ur petrol nv pump up to the brim...

hee

yes.. the pimples tire is skull88 la..

w4m blur

Your gf going in Indah with us??

Top Speed wise i support RS250..Pick up i support PGM 4 for 1st 3 gears..

Both in stock condition..

RGV250 is too rare..The latest one was a Pepsi FP plate..3MA also rare bike..

ok. besides him? he mech leh.. i not. im just a little girl with p-plate and know nuts abt tuning and blah blah blah. got prob just throw to mech only. don care. :cheeky:

and , i ride in lor. lidat also call disturb. ur neighbours KNS la.

wad speed wad speed. i slow slow guai guai de ok. =X

hahaa..

his fuel tank bigger than urs la.. lolx.. =x

ehh.. its not my neighbours... its the block .. hahaa. who ask u throttle b4 switching off. =P

u slow meh? 150km/hr follow us on NSH leh. lolx

ktm?? wah..

blackstar: ur fren wilfred his ktm ft 4746 isit??

tot i saw someone like him with a black jacket this morning 6+ along bedok reservoir towards tampines. lolx..

i was driving the black matrix juz behind him at the traffic light b4 he zoom off.. lol.. fast.

i ser-pork PGM4.. =P

Your gf going in Indah with us??

ehh nope.. dun wanna ask her along as we're running at a avg higher cruising spd.. =x

scared she fly away later..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ya ,same size shd be better:)

like maybe full mod runner to full mod SP,0-100 i confirm runner win lol but not back end lah :)

disturb u wan la..

no need pm hahahhha

wanna see balckstar angry

why downgrade??

machine more expensive leh ...

um, u quote wrong person isit? u quote shoazuka but reply me

sry, but the stains is caused by me.

that time urgent ah, xh toilet occupied.

so i pee on ur bike. the black stains i dunno liao. mayb u ask blackstar? :)

where my ang bao?

*&$*#&*&$*(&$(

No offence to anyone but jio ppl to race to proof that ur mech does a good job is really stupid. Anyway my bike is done at xh also but everyone got their own opinion abt every shop wat, issit so important what ppl think? u know its good and go back there do can liao..

UPS4U

hahahhahahahaha.

sorrie la. i not very good using those terms. wad high fc low fc.

but yeah. heng MC28 help me clear the air. tank yu veryyyy muchie.

my SP can go 300km full tank and haben go into reserve.

my weight 45kg?

power!

=X

wad? tht is considered good liao, usually is 3-4wks muz top up liao

y ur bike use so lil petrol & 2T?

so gd, save so much $$$

haha i oso dammmm lazy to check air pressure

i declare first: mine all stock. this morning just kena stop by TP for routine check.

dowan talk liao. going out for lunch. bbL!

ur pipe stock? hahah.... :cheeky:

hahaa..

his fuel tank bigger than urs la.. lolx.. =x

ehh.. its not my neighbours... its the block .. hahaa. who ask u throttle b4 switching off. =P

u slow meh? 150km/hr follow us on NSH leh. lolx

ktm?? wah..

blackstar: ur fren wilfred his ktm ft 4746 isit??

tot i saw someone like him with a black jacket this morning 6+ along bedok reservoir towards tampines. lolx..

i was driving the black matrix juz behind him at the traffic light b4 he zoom off.. lol.. fast.

i ser-pork PGM4.. =P

ehh nope.. dun wanna ask her along as we're running at a avg higher cruising spd.. =x

scared she fly away later..

nope, his ktm is 6811 or smtg lykdat

4746 looks more lyk my number plate lol

fly away? how fast ur rvf gg? my fren pillon me 280+ through 2nd link i stil here today :angel:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

ya ,same size shd be better:)

like maybe full mod runner to full mod SP,0-100 i confirm runner win lol but not back end lah :)

yea, runner pick up=scray :help:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hm...why must target s4 seh :)

but if a good modded SP vs a good modded S4 then it can tell the diff..

Fling, let me ur S4 n i will prove it:cheeky:

hello blackstar:)

yea, runner pick up=scray :help:

kinda hate to say this but runner is one bike where sp will never beat at all in terms of pick-up:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wads wrong being quoted 1700rm ?

BRO.....

RM1700, can do many thing liao.

Standard mod Track NSR150SP(engine) liao(not included electronis system)

do list down the cost and things tats possible to do

YA,Mostly is the bike owner's problem,

Do u think pay much, if u know they over-charge u?

from wad i know... agl there most of the shops themselves gets parts from SG ah boy..

"car-horse" fees dun need?

anyway, are u sure(confidence), your parts is spoil, how they show u?

they show me rite infront of my face

it wud be quite obvious if u know wads goin on

used to:thumb:

lousy work, learn nothing from there.

so u used to patronise xh?

Cos u dont know the actual price of the parts changing for u.

simply cut your head also dont know

as of above.. ah boy "car hourse" fees part

1st gear c u can tahan how long or 6th gear can u tahan until empty tank. If your fur enough long, let us go touring w XH setting:)

look.. jason has been riding around with me on ur previous sp..

ur feul consumption is almost like mine.. i dun wanna tok bout the power

+burst oil seal with loads of smoke at the exhaust..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

win also shy:cheeky:

later kena laugh buli kecil :dozed:

i willing to lost, atleast i wont waste my fuel.:)

anyway i will accept the challenge.:cheeky:

dun say win or lose 1st

haven try yet

take it as a friendly shoot-out

if u scared take big bike win small bike is a "buli"

then u go take an sp come lor

time date location to be confirmed..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Good afternoon... Sianz... West side going to rain soon... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Did i heard S4 vs SP ? When ? This i gotta see lehz...:angel:

Good afternoon... Sianz... West side going to rain soon... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Like going to rain since 2pm siax... :lol: