YES, I PASS MY 2B BIKE LICENSE TODAY. Bought my insurance went for inspection and road tax bought. I am officially legal woooooohooooooo.

Btw why when i move off from gear one starting like wan to die off lidat de sound ?

congrats!

hmm maybe need to throttle more? or clutch control.

btw if engine cold, also will like wan die off liddat. warm up then go.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I pass my long awaited tp and rode my long awaited sp legally today on the road. Good lucl to everyone else taking tp !!!

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

I pass my long awaited tp and rode my long awaited sp legally today on the road. Good lucl to everyone else taking tp !!!

so how your suspension? hahaha

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

letting go my sp at $1.2k .........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

yah lor... spray also very cheap de...

actually is fuel additive la.. mb nt only FP60 lor.. :)

some other pple say that ah boy sell so cheap becos he wanna fight with chong aik.. that why so cheap..some tuff are real de.. but some is nt lor..

btw.. i between the clutch plate gt the metal thingy.. that one think got 6 or 8 pieces de.. u asking motor shop to change right?? why u wanna buy then bring there ask them change?? should jus tell them la.. then they can go buy lor.. if u take out the engine casing.. its that is definitely other things which is also spoil de.. that why leads to clutch plates burn.. for eg the clutch housing will definitely loose de..

bro i think you quote wrongly leh.

my question to you is,

what is the metal one you referring to?

gasket got how many need to changes uhh?

btw, when change clutch plate, all those above they will changes for you or must tell them de? hmmmm.

im gonna changes mine soon not beause its burn. but wear off already! :D

YES, I PASS MY 2B BIKE LICENSE TODAY. Bought my insurance went for inspection and road tax bought. I am officially legal woooooohooooooo.

Btw why when i move off from gear one starting like wan to die off lidat de sound ?

congrats.. mb try to later ur bike warm up first be4 riding it lor..

bro i think you quote wrongly leh.

my question to you is,

what is the metal one you referring to?

gasket got how many need to changes uhh?

btw, when change clutch plate, all those above they will changes for you or must tell them de? hmmmm.

im gonna changes mine soon not beause its burn. but wear off already! :D

the metal plate is in between each clutch plate de... i nt sure how does other mechanic does.. for my mechanic he will ask me to change every thing de lor.. :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

the metal thingy in-between the clutch plates no need change de unless its wrap.

so just the the plates will do.

remember going fjt will ensure getting original stuffs. cos if kana those chiong plates. most likelt it will slip and wont last long.

Note is 5pcs normal plates and 1 pc special plate.

as for gasket only 1. just tell them clutch housing gasket. cos some shop is known to use those kind of gasket sealant. if worksmanship not good, gear oil leak then ole ole liao.

Buy all ur stuffs go jb do is the best.

Do take note if sometimes ur pipe very watery at tip, it might be the oil seal leaking. meaning gear/ engine oil seeping up towards the piston. not 2t adjusted too big. best is to change it together.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Tell u guys a real joke.......

I signed in 10+ times while trying to access bikes mart section in collaboration with garage sales.

can the moderators do something about this?

got really frustrated mann...........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

letting go my sp at $1.2k .........

Details of bike?

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

the metal plate is in between each clutch plate de... i nt sure how does other mechanic does.. for my mechanic he will ask me to change every thing de lor.. :)

ohhhs i seeee. ahduck have explain it! :D

the metal thingy in-between the clutch plates no need change de unless its wrap.

so just the the plates will do.

remember going fjt will ensure getting original stuffs. cos if kana those chiong plates. most likelt it will slip and wont last long.

Note is 5pcs normal plates and 1 pc special plate.

as for gasket only 1. just tell them clutch housing gasket. cos some shop is known to use those kind of gasket sealant. if worksmanship not good, gear oil leak then ole ole liao.

Buy all ur stuffs go jb do is the best.

Do take note if sometimes ur pipe very watery at tip, it might be the oil seal leaking. meaning gear/ engine oil seeping up towards the piston. not 2t adjusted too big. best is to change it together.

wow, nice explaination! :clapping:

what do you mean unless its wrap? spoil?

sp have 5pcs normal and 1 special plate? so total of 6pcs plate?

okay so the gasket is referring to clutch housing gasket. i'll take note of it! :D

hmmm what about the oil seal its located at engine where?

so if i were to changes my clutch plate, what is the best advise things to changes whether spoil or still in good condition? (meaning changes together when im changing my cluth plate)

since im changing clutch plate, might as well do till swee swee right! :)

thanks for the advise! :angel:

Thank for all answering the clutch plate thingy. Cuz i know that the metal plate dun nid to change wan. Onli change the clutch plate with the rubber on it. Am i correct to say that? Hu is going FJT? Can help mi ask the price? I having attachment. I cannot go out. Hai! sad sad. And hu wan to order the 2t?

edited. refer below post.

Mass order for Pennzoil Titanium.

Pennzoil Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T exceeds JASO FD specifications with superior detergency performance at high speed. The oil optimizes engine efficiency and power. Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T also cleans and protects exhaust and engine systems.

FD grade. Similiar to Motul 710.

RM19 per bottle.

*If those hu wan to pay singapore $$, i will go and check the rate. If u all wan to gif mi tips, put $10 will do.

Closing will be this coming sunday midnight.

Stock will be arriving around tuesday, if monday order is place!

Interested:

Example: Garfield / 96391897 / 2

yes sp has 6 clutch plates.

That oil seal located at where? very difficult to explain.

but i noe is cheap maybe

its like a big o-ring.

to make things simple basically there a shaft spinning, 1 end is ur con-rod (piston area) another end is ur clutch gearing area.( where engine/ gear oil is poured into)

wat the oil seal does is to prevent engine/ gear oil to flow into the piston area.

How to noe whether this oil seal is broken?

1. watery exhaust tip. (of cos make sure 2t pump not super high setting) may be or may not be applicable to premix. (if never whack bike will oso cause wet tips)

2. engine/ gear oil very fast low level. eg 1 week ago at high (assuming correct amt is poured) 1 week later middle or below. Bike must be lifted straight position

Hope this helps

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

o.O upz for the rainy night ~!~! -.-" hohohohoz

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

Mass order for Pennzoil Titanium.

Pennzoil Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T exceeds JASO FD specifications with superior detergency performance at high speed. The oil optimizes engine efficiency and power. Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T also cleans and protects exhaust and engine systems.

FD grade. Similiar to Motul 710.

RM19 per bottle.

*If those hu wan to pay singapore $$, i will go and check the rate. If u all wan to gif mi tips, put $10 will do.

Closing will be this coming sunday midnight.

Stock will be arriving around tuesday, if monday order is place!

Interested:

Example: Garfield / 96391897 / 2

1. BELRAY / 9846-4338 / 3 Bottle - paying method not confirm yet.

payment you can pay me first. i get for you lor.

since i see garfield so often untill sian. lolx.

oh and ps. still owe you the pic. today raining so never wash.

up la u 220.. with open face helmet. i think if i at dat speed with open face, my visor sure depressing my nose. cushion too loose liao..

1 think i dun like zeus is when heavy rain mouth and chin area sure kana water de (visor like cannot kup fully). but its light compared to others. to each has it own bax.

Ah Duck mine wun de ^_^ is not lik tos donkey years ago de haha.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
yes sp has 6 clutch plates.

That oil seal located at where? very difficult to explain.

but i noe is cheap maybe

its like a big o-ring.

to make things simple basically there a shaft spinning, 1 end is ur con-rod (piston area) another end is ur clutch gearing area.( where engine/ gear oil is poured into)

wat the oil seal does is to prevent engine/ gear oil to flow into the piston area.

How to noe whether this oil seal is broken?

1. watery exhaust tip. (of cos make sure 2t pump not super high setting) may be or may not be applicable to premix. (if never whack bike will oso cause wet tips)

2. engine/ gear oil very fast low level. eg 1 week ago at high (assuming correct amt is poured) 1 week later middle or below. Bike must be lifted straight position

Hope this helps

okay now i know already!

i thou all the 6 plates its the same. lols!

anyway, if im gonna changes clutch plate, any other things i can replace just to play safe? oil seal its one of them.? :angel:

sorry im noob here! :lol:

Paying method is up to u.. will post again for more information! whahaha...

okay can. will let you know payment method. :angel:

payment you can pay me first. i get for you lor.

since i see garfield so often untill sian. lolx.

oh and ps. still owe you the pic. today raining so never wash.

yesh can pass you the payment also. since we stay so near to each other! :D

its okay. send me the pic when you took bah. hahah!

im gonna changes my paintwork also. :)