eh.. got la.. but taken by ex owner.. i haven take yet... hehe...

now i'm in office lei.. no pic

u wanna pm me ur email i send to u?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

you know where is the tp hq? beside there got one whole row sell bike and repair bike one. at the end of the lane there

Shop Name: Planet Motors

Address:3007 Ubi Rd 1

#01-430 Singapore 408701

Tel : 67474740

Opening Hours: 9am to 6pm

Not So Busy period: 9am to 10am every mon to wed.

Peak Period: Mostly Thurs, Fri and Sat.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Qing Jiao2.. MHR or Rjay flip-up helmet around how much in West side bike shop? Roughly.. 2nd, wanna ask anyone knows about Daelim B-Bone? Any opinion on this bike?

it's with the same paintwork with the bike?

got pic of the single seater with that special hump to show?

send le.. so what u think?

haha.. to me any guy that is not 45kg and below, i will not pillan... haha i no strength.. hehe... even a fat guy throw down the river will also float de lo.. just postion himself flat, head face outwards, then will float le.. hahaha

single seater also can seat meh? nvm lo u wan to be a gal sit until the butt qiao qiao then go ahead... then i call u ah cai alrdy... haha but it'll not be me.. ahaha cos i don dare to test the gov...

Hard to find guys 45kg and below siax...

Nvm, i pillion you... :p

*Tail coming out*

send le.. so what u think?

oh, it's one hump in replacement of the pillion seat.

i thought it's those really single seater.

btw this one is tyga one.

http://tyga-performance.com/images/150SPtailight.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

got some sharp sharp de that one nice lo. where to get?

Hard to find guys 45kg and below siax...

Nvm, i pillion you... :p

*Tail coming out*

haha... i choose ppl de lei.. hehe

From the pic, it's nt a cover...It's moulded...Confirm from Tyga...

hehe.. hai hao la.. ok.. means my sub rider cannot pillan me if i go n mold it lo

Like that ar, den probably not me liaox... :p

Congrats if you've got ur lic already...

*See croc crawling out of the pit hole*

Botak Jones nice mehx??I recommend you Char Grilled & BBQ near BBDC there.Power...

Eddie,ahduck,XX can vouch for it..

i can vouch also leh..

but i no bike lazy to go anywhere..

even today dun feel like going wrk.. =x

you tink i so stupid ask the guy sit on the single seater? hahah lol.. i purposely put because i don want to pillan pple.. hehe bleah~

ur tp so far.. my tp next wk.. aiyo...

u don 假假 (jia jia) ask me to pillan u, then u purposely hug me... then anyhow touch... haha

if you like sp the just be firm on ur decision lo.. don listen to other ppl comments..

i wun lo.. u wan u tie me up behind u with my mouth taped den u pillion also can..

i juz wan to feel how sp is like..

my fren's suzuki 0.75cc very fast leh..

i tink they call it K7.. ehh.. my fren's name is roland =x

dunno if u guys hear b4..

looks like an ah beng.. sounds like ah beng.. n moves like one.. he even rides like one. =x

okok.. i tink i will be firm with my decision on sp ba..

juz dunno wat color to spray..

*ouched* lolx

lolx.. u ouch wat ouch.. lolx

garfield shld ouch more..

is you like leh... i like ventilation one.. so dun like squeeze

dun bluff..

tonight go geylang eat??

i take MRT....

the croc is coming... be careful

/me points at shoasuka n other riders in sp thread **beware of ALLIGATORS** :cheeky:

06/03/09 Outing

*Last minutes planning!

Time: 9pm - 9.30pm

Place: GELYANG\

Meeting Point: Kallang MRT (FASTER)

Route: Geylang -----> Dam(optional) ------> JB(optional)

If rain! Everything will be cancel!

Contact garfield (96391897)

1) Garfield

2) Camel (auto-add)

3) Benson (auto-add)

4) isureforget (auto-add)

5) 759 (auto - add)

6) Lw (auto - add)

7) adnoh

8) craz

9) LamerFornica

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

**Change again! PS... First time doing outing leh! whahaha! Will be at GEYLANG NOW. If change again... LW treat drink!

geylang dim sum @ wan tho sei right???

ard 10 ok??

or u guys want beef hor fun also??

den i bring u all go play abit at the back lane.. =x

Heart Crack le! say i heavy... Garfield is light lor! Can be put in the basket and flow dwn the river. whahaha! Single seater also can seat. but butt pain onli. I bring my pillow put the seat lor.

i also wan single seater!!

garfield kor kor..

want u wan to lend me ur sp?? i no bike now leh.. =*(

haha... i'll be careful..

wear 3 layers of under garment + 2 layers of top ...

den u dun put make up + act like a ghost to scare the crocs away best.. =x

den u see other kor kor bring u go out watch movie, eat beggar chicken + go dam see fun fun.. =x

u r lucky the biggest croc has juz caught his prey recently & is outposted.. =x

of all pple.. why me?

coz u cute ma.. lolx.

buy aprilia better, cos u always go track, ooops:angel:

huh?? wat track korkor??

tat one not my pic la.. tat one my bf's... *shyz*

i miss u wor... when u wana bring me out?

Cuz is u lor!!!

Wah! That mean i am heavy to u already lor! hai:( onli 8*kg onli ma.

whahaha!

Can. Cuz ur frame is not cut wat. And is illegel to cut also (If i am wrong, please correct mi). Just a slip on onli. PGM also like single seater ma. If the seat is taken out (Ask 759). He can explain! My seat is flat wan. Cuz dun like the girl/guy slide dwn. Pain!

u sure ur seat wun slide?

u try in the rain see ur gf will slide anot??

ur ex sp owner purposely put tat design so tat girls will slide down de lo...

i know ur ex sp owner.. tat handsome guy.. lolx..

*shyz*

u buy coz u know the pillion seat will slide right??

=P

where you getting the single seater from? get already or not yet?

u want single seater also?? cannot la... later u wun pillion me =(

well, ex owner give me de... she nv pillan ppl before...

ur ex owner so fierce ah.. wat's her name??

shld be the legendary single seat..

eh.. got la.. but taken by ex owner.. i haven take yet... hehe...

now i'm in office lei.. no pic

u wanna pm me ur email i send to u?

email me also..

or msn send me!!!

hi guys any idea wher is planet motor?couldnt find de shop.any1 have de address?

along ubi ave 3...

blk 3007.. if u from tp hq.. u go in tat small lane. near the end.. 2nd last shop. =)

try searching from http://www.streetdirectory.com kor kor...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ervin i tot u just sold sp y u buying again...

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

choose me!!!

=x

tat kind shld be use the stock seat.. den go mould out into the hump de.. =)

u can go scrap yard find the stock rear seat for ard 10 bucks-15.. den u go do lo.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ervin i tot u just sold sp y u buying again...

huh??

ervin not here.. =)

he juz sold sp??

alamak.. shld sell to me ma.. =/

i no bike.. =(

Suck it n ride!

Like that ar, den probably not me liaox... :p

Hee pai seah paiseah

47kg can? maybe lesser. pillion me. ahaha

got bike still wan me to pillan.. aiyo..

choose me!!!

=x

tat kind shld be use the stock seat.. den go mould out into the hump de.. =)

u can go scrap yard find the stock rear seat for ard 10 bucks-15.. den u go do lo.. =)

haha don wan la.. choose u.. later u send me to wulu wulu place and sell