lol y u so gd help him?he bribe u ah?normally he will view gals de leh.tats standard for every guys lol but for him more lol

sky always de ma.. lol..

lol...

nabei..

sky..

did they operate u to become more horny??

ur gf is good enuff liaoz.. =P

he is always so horny..

anyone want lunch?????

bro... u bring for me ar??? lol :angel:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ur one got 10"? :cheeky:

which one is ur gf?

if u click on my profile, then click on the 13views, and saw ur gf there, then is she view me leh :cheeky:

i wont anyhow view others unless ppl view me first, or the primary photo really very handsome or pretty

13" to be exact...

Anyway, probably u go bio her first den she go bio u back what..Must be you one larx...

lol...

nabei..

sky..

did they operate u to become more horny??

ur gf is good enuff liaoz.. =P

But huh, they nv operate on you...You also horny lehx... :lol:

sian.. no one here again!! bored..

go learn wheelie on ur own n dun get caught lo.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anybody can tell me where to buy season parking?thx!!

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

Af the noon~!~!!

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

anybody can tell me where to buy season parking?thx!!

http://www.hdb.gov.sg

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

afternoon all.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good afternnon all ..

to liangwei ,garfield and camel > kulai next sat is a comfirmation, unless rain ..

to sky : cameron plan on july good ?? ample time for u to rest and those wanna go to save

good afternnon all ..

to liangwei ,garfield and camel > kulai next sat is a comfirmation, unless rain ..

to sky : cameron plan on july good ?? ample time for u to rest and those wanna go to save

Open Kulai list already larx... :p

ok, i open. other thread

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good afternnon all ..

can can =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

FS is wat ar... btw he is always like this de ma...

FS = friendster. :lol:

ska li is ur gf view him 1st ah hoho! :x

impossible, cause she seldom use fs nowadays. :cheeky:

and why you must help him talk also uhh! uhhhh!

you and him . . . . . . . . . . . :eek:

lol y u so gd help him?he bribe u ah?normally he will view gals de leh.tats standard for every guys lol but for him more lol

hahahah agree!

ur one got 10"? :cheeky:

which one is ur gf?

if u click on my profile, then click on the 13views, and saw ur gf there, then is she view me leh :cheeky:

i wont anyhow view others unless ppl view me first, or the primary photo really very handsome or pretty

which one uhhh?

the one just view you again one lor.

dont know what 13views you talking about! :faint:

if you havent received the 15th march zouk + phuture spam on comment, means you view one! mai gei gei! :rolleyes:

hahahaha!

13" to be exact...

Anyway, probably u go bio her first den she go bio u back what..Must be you one larx...

But huh, they nv operate on you...You also horny lehx... :lol:

LOL after operate on him liao even more horny right now? :angel:

go out rounding nt bored liao lor

i in camp cannot go rounding la.. round around my camp ar.. lol..

go learn wheelie on ur own n dun get caught lo.. =x

wheelie sian.. stand on petrok tank more exciting..

i think u call mp go his camp raid more better lol

lol.. nt scare... wahhaha..

FS = friendster. :lol:

hahahah agree!

which one uhhh?

the one just view you again one lor.

dont know what 13views you talking about! :faint:

if you havent received the 15th march zouk + phuture spam on comment, means you view one! mai gei gei! :rolleyes:

hahahaha!

LOL after operate on him liao even more horny right now? :angel:

lol.. i see...

i in camp cannot go rounding la.. round around my camp ar.. lol..

wheelie sian.. stand on petrok tank more exciting..

lol.. nt scare... wahhaha..

lol.. i see...

i think ride with yr legs on the trottle even better

nonononono, i'm not into guys hor! :cheeky:

i think ride with yr legs on the trottle even better

lol.. can try lor... hahaha.. sian..

sometime mus change taste de.. lol :X

when exhaust spoil, what does it leak?? cuz i tink mine is leaking.

actually nt really spoil de la.. is the connection ma.. cause original stomach they got a tube sticking out de.. then mus insert into the endcan de..

sure anot? :rolleyes:

look at your cheeky smile! :thumb:

sometime mus change taste de.. lol :X

bakua say make sense too!

sometime can try out something new!

new taste, new enjoyment! :angel:

Edited by BELRAY