Im at NYP, be tight back! Going off for a blood donation talk. STUPID, I just donated leh. Who want donate!?!?!

eh, i oso from NYP =P

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

If put alarm ppl cut the wire den the alarm cnnt work le hor ? Btw ltr u going to jb garfield ?

Ya. u wan to tag along ma? Den can bring in ur 2t to fill up already. Whahaha! ask ur fren wan to tag along anot lor?

cuz i wan go in buy footrest oso. But i scared leis, ther dangerous anot ?

And u going which shop ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Hiong me in please. i wanna go.

eh ? why still must hiong in ? cnnt just go in lidat mehs ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

see eu ltr at kok ping xD

dun need so early go de la, ltr haven open shop, best is to reach abt 2.30-3.00

as for footrest if enuff budget get daytona want, if not go for pop de.

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

lols okie liao.. oil seal not very expensive de dont worry.

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

hi people!

Im new to the biking world and is in need of a bike.

Just passed TP. Got a deal of a honda nsr 150 sp, FT plate for 1k.

exterior = original paintwork(many scratches, 1 crack)

interior = overhaul is necessary

given my limited budget, having to pay for this and insurance is a huge sum to me.(full cash) any comments on whether its a worthwhile deal?

Thanks!!:cheeky:

Lw: wan to go malacca anot? 4 april? At the trail and dunno wat thread. 2B bike onli. 1 day trip onli.

lolx..

4 stroke or 2 stroke or both?? lolx..

hi people!

given my limited budget, having to pay for this and insurance is a huge sum to me.(full cash) any comments on whether its a worthwhile deal?

overhaul or full servicin u mean??

if u juz need to change piston & ring + servicing sg 180 dollars can be done..

or u can get the famous agl customers to intro u their fav shops.. =)

lols okie liao.. oil seal not very expensive de dont worry.

wah....

nice nice spook rims liaoz..

all become lacers..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi people!

the amount u going to spend on it shd haf just spent abit more to get a better condition one..

just my 2 cents worth..

congratulations on passing ur TP..:cheeky:

ps: Ervin where is my cap!!!! lol..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

currently only got 2k on hand =(

den the fellow told me go overhaul will be better.

but i was thinking if lets say i make the whole bike nice nice,

new paintwork! (fuel tank and rims have dent) must hit back!

will it stilll be worthwhile?

btw can the pros tell me if the bike sounds normal means engine in ok condition?

all satisfied agl customers, which mec at there gt more value for money and could help me bring up this bike?

thanks! =D

lolx..

wah....

all become lacers..

They nv say leh. Jus 2b bike. I feel like goin leh. But nobody accompany mi:( Den slowly upgrade to KL. whahaha~

currently only got 2k on hand =(

den the fellow told me go overhaul will be better.

but i was thinking if lets say i make the whole bike nice nice,

new paintwork! (fuel tank and rims have dent) must hit back!

will it stilll be worthwhile?

btw can the pros tell me if the bike sounds normal means engine in ok condition?

all satisfied agl customers, which mec at there gt more value for money and could help me bring up this bike?

thanks! =D

Might as well choose a gd one on forum. But then... save up more first ba. No nid to kan chiong wan. Later choose not gd wan. More worst rite?

Lw: wan to go malacca anot? 4 april? At the trail and dunno wat thread. 2B bike onli. 1 day trip onli.

tt period is qing ming leh..

Sp put alarm got use meh? if it really do work. people around will just look and continue walking.

got use. at learn raise awareness. better then lost already suck thumb.

prevention better then cure.

but then again, alarm not necessary can stop the most determined thieves.

Hu say dun haf? my alarm dunno wat happen after the change of battery... Must ask x-performance help mi check already. Cuz they do that time.

then can ask them see the alarm why never light up your signal light when you arm.

prob when u change batt, never connect the alarm to the batt?

If put alarm ppl cut the wire den the alarm cnnt work le hor ? Btw ltr u going to jb garfield ?

cuz i wan go in buy footrest oso. But i scared leis, ther dangerous anot ?

And u going which shop ?

getting adjustable footrest ah?

cos sg price and there price for footrest about the same leh.

lolx..

wah....

all become lacers..

where can get 180 price? most shop i see 220 liddat.

got must tell me. pm to :deal:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Like this lor~ kidding la... Confirm ur wan also break already. Cuz ur 2t and 4t is now burn together! That y ur E.O will be less! Faster get it change ba. I dunno what harm it will cause ur engine. But ur piston sure... lolz! And when rpm 6 -7 like rite? Like kena struck like this lor! Correct?

yes..exactly rite..so tis oil seal,is the ring on the piston rite?...coz if i not wrong there is another oil seal to prevent the coolant from entering the engine rite?...im learning alot man...nice

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

then can ask them see the alarm why never light up your signal light when you arm.

That y i still thinking ma. Cuz my parents they all going back on a sunday! so it ok. 4 april is a saturday...

yes..exactly rite..so tis oil seal,is the ring on the piston rite?...coz if i not wrong there is another oil seal to prevent the coolant from entering the engine rite?...im learning alot man...nice

A... The ring on the piston is call piston ring. Not oil seal. Oil is located in ur left/right side of the engine. I also not quite sure. Maybe today i take some photos for u. Den can learnt more easier. I dunno wat is the other oil seal. Must go and ask already. OR u strip ur bike la. Can ans all ur doubt~

also got fork seal xD

after bath also abt time to go in le

180 is @ bikeworkz...

ard 200 @ ah meng..

all boils down to where u frequent..

u want cheap go AGL..

btw.. garfield.. ur signal lights nv light up shld be bcoz they disconnect the wires..

the alarm i install i know. =P

haahaa...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yea~ All pro sia! I better keep low profile... ;X

haha... i want to keep low profile

expect of the unexpected !!:box: