morning all..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

BLYTHE! tomorrow confirm arh, i book my RC liao! :D

haha i cannot wake up... aiyo.. i now gg for 10.30 slot...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Morning all :)

Does anyone know what happen to the bike if suddenly shut off in expressway. But still can start and stuff. The feeling of stoping is like no petrol going in like this! What happen ar? After stop, still can kick leh! Issit fuel tank got water? Cuz this few day keep on raining~

which is the best day, safe day & time to go in jb without jam? afternoon or night.

AGL the place. :)

Everyday is best day. Afternoon not much shop open... Must be after 3pm den will open~ Night time must depend, 8pm still ok. after 11pm is the best time to go in... No jam~ dun in at 9pm. Cuz is the start of the jam also! Night after shift pplz going home.

tonight maybe i going in. after 11 ba

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

????

not cheap lo...

maybe i can get my malay workers to jagar for u..

Not cheap cos it's free mahx... :p

date your head haha...

Date my head??

*Lagi shy*

Not cheap cos it's free mahx... :p

Date my head??

*Lagi shy*

:eek::eek:

:bow::bow::bow:

WA, u all just come back oni come this forum liao.

Thanks bros for helping me and waiting for me just now.

Tmr morning I still have to go send my fren's mother to somewhere.

LOL.

Goodnites !

woah u gotta learn to ride abit faster man .. LOL i 5th gear all the way..

lian chin sumting...i forgot...bt i like their service...very patient one...and friendly 2...

recommend me sum gd mechs bro..but i guess,it took tat long coz he really check properly...check the wires all...but the most obvious sign of the problem came when the bike make tis loud knocking sound...

too bad my bike at shop...2moro they call me...aniting i tell u

alot of yishun riders izzit?...i also yishun...

wahaha .. u at yishun 600+ rite 609 that area ?

more yishun riders, more luck !

just washed my bike, hoho super clean! except the rims :slapforehead:

wd40 works wonders..

which is the best day, safe day & time to go in jb without jam? afternoon or night.

AGL the place. :)

noon before 4 and nite after 11

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

tonight maybe i going in. after 11 ba

lol u can join garfield go punch card ... now he oso everyday go in ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Hi bro... Long time no see... How are you recently? Wah... Change to spook rims ar... Power sia...

Woodland... Ah meng... Craz_03 mech... Hehehehe...

Honging apotted too... Must quote & print le... Wahahahaha...

the 180 i put was from bikeworkz.. not ah meng.. ah meng do 200+.

haha i cannot wake up... aiyo.. i now gg for 10.30 slot...

hahaa.. jiayou for cr..

Does anyone know what happen to the bike if suddenly shut off in expressway. But still can start and stuff. The feeling of stoping is like no petrol going in like this! What happen ar? After stop, still can kick leh! Issit fuel tank got water? Cuz this few day keep on raining~

hmzz.. could be due to carb very dirty... or cld be due to carb overflow...

coz after the bike shuts, u have to wait a while or try to kick start a few times b4 it starts..

poor tuning of air/fuel ratio can lead to carb overflow/ temporary piston seize also....

i dunno if u saw wat A83 kana the other time we went indah... den michael the mech had to push start...

water maybe possible also.. but u got rush in the rain de meh??

ur attachment where de? u park outside meh? i tot ur hse also mscp... if water goes in.. i definitely kana b4 lo since mine so open area... -.-""""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hmm. tot can tong one. coz since SP can tong. why pgm cannot tong.

JJ = biggie ma. he so biggggggg

>.

how vintage is vintage?

now the oldest, going to scrap liao, 20+ years.

just a few months back i sold my cousin's bike for her... it was a 1977 bike... so more than 30yrs liao ma..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

the 180 i put was from bikeworkz.. not ah meng.. ah meng do 200+.

hahaa.. jiayou for cr..

hmzz.. could be due to carb very dirty... or cld be due to carb overflow...

coz after the bike shuts, u have to wait a while or try to kick start a few times b4 it starts..

poor tuning of air/fuel ratio can lead to carb overflow/ temporary piston seize also....

i dunno if u saw wat A83 kana the other time we went indah... den michael the mech had to push start...

water maybe possible also.. but u got rush in the rain de meh??

ur attachment where de? u park outside meh? i tot ur hse also mscp... if water goes in.. i definitely kana b4 lo since mine so open area... -.-""""[/QUOTE]

I ans those in red. The first wan u r correct... My carb jus wash onli leh! so cannot b dirty. Carb overflow? I dunno wat is that. But is must kick 3 times or more! Den after that can go already.

Ok leh. That day raining, i onli got bat 100 - 110km ma. My attachment place is beside kia motor service center. Leng Kee rd lor. Onli got outside carpark. Den my hse thr also Open air wan. whahah! U mean u also kena before rain in fuel tank ar?

hahaha very cute, its gonna be my wallpaper. :lol:

special right... nobody has it.. only you have....

yea...

coz jie jie u ben ben.. =x

sat dam ai mai??

i pass u n shinsou the caps.

yes... n i tot its ur kids draw for u de.. =x

nice one.. hahahhahaha

??

I dun think i going dam.. you know i seldom go out one... you pass the cap to shinsou la.. then he pass me... i wan red colour cap.. if dun have red then i wan black one...

the picture i draw one cos i dunno how to write chinese... hehe.. think i can be a graphic artist hor.. :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hoho another yishun rider !!

weeeeeeee more ppl to join me go punch card .. wahaha

wat punch card??? lol..

lian chin sumting...i forgot...bt i like their service...very patient one...and friendly 2...

recommend me sum gd mechs bro..but i guess,it took tat long coz he really check properly...check the wires all...but the most obvious sign of the problem came when the bike make tis loud knocking sound...

too bad my bike at shop...2moro they call me...aniting i tell u

alot of yishun riders izzit?...i also yishun...

as long as u feel that ur mech okay can le.. but don say yes to everything lor.. mus think also,, :)

just washed my bike, hoho super clean! except the rims :slapforehead:

why wash bike nv wash rim de??

mb ur fuel tube got stuck?? try to use air gun and blow..

special right... nobody has it.. only you have....

I dun think i going dam.. you know i seldom go out one... you pass the cap to shinsou la.. then he pass me... i wan red colour cap.. if dun have red then i wan black one...

the picture i draw one cos i dunno how to write chinese... hehe.. think i can be a graphic artist hor.. :angel:

pple jio u go dam u don want sia.. next time mus put red carpet liao..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wat punch card??? lol..

as long as u feel that ur mech okay can le.. but don say yes to everything lor.. mus think also,, :)

why wash bike nv wash rim de??

mb ur fuel tube got stuck?? try to use air gun and blow..

pple jio u go dam u don want sia.. next time mus put red carpet liao..

Must blow ar? I thought got water inside den like this~

lolx.. dun anyhow blow ahh..

noon before 4 and nite after 11

okay okay! thanks :D

Everyday is best day. Afternoon not much shop open... Must be after 3pm den will open~ Night time must depend, 8pm still ok. after 11pm is the best time to go in... No jam~ dun in at 9pm. Cuz is the start of the jam also! Night after shift pplz going home.

raining also best day to go in? hahahah!

like what 759 have said. noon before 4 and night after 11pm. :cheeky:

thanks! :angel:

lw what you thinking! :eek:

and what are you thinking..

i innocent one. =p.

btw you got ur 2t liao?

i innocent one. =p.

btw you got ur 2t liao?

im thinking of what are you thinking then! :cheeky:

havent yet.

yesterday sleep till night. didnt went down to collect.

and the shell 2t make my bike performance sucks! =.=

blow wind? Or u helping garfield blow?

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

i innocent one. =p.

btw you got ur 2t liao?

His 2t still at my bag lor! damn heavy la. Esp the 20 bottles:)

im thinking of what are you thinking then! :cheeky:

havent yet.

yesterday sleep till night. didnt went down to collect.

and the shell 2t make my bike performance sucks! =.=

No wonder nv pick up my call :(

blow wind? Or u helping garfield blow?

whaha~ blow... WIND ma! cuz i got orange fur. And is so hot!

Any1 Goin JB soon? Pm me thx.

Night? counted as soon.

His 2t still at my bag lor! damn heavy la. Esp the 20 bottles:)

No wonder nv pick up my call :(

hahaha you bring home how many 2t? :)

sorry uhhh, i sleeping dont like to pick up calls, when i sleeping and saw my phone ringing, i'll slient it or throw under my pillow! :angel: