hmmm.. ar bo lao jie??? lols

WOW, power la!

now the topic is all about LONG KANG.. hehe

LAO JIE !!!!

Tell me.... which part of you want to be LAO first ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u better don gimme the wrong item quote.

else i'll throw u into the longkang.

im sure sandyanne + others will be more than happy to join in the fun ( to throw u into the longkang ) .

My favorite past time... throwing heartless male species into long kangs..

u better don gimme the wrong item quote.

else i'll throw u into the longkang.

im sure sandyanne + others will be more than happy to join in the fun ( to throw u into the longkang ) .

quote also dono how to quote properly!

-.-"

Like this also can ar? Animal abuse sia! all bully a weak cat... Whaha~ Now going home le. No activities rite?

Wa lao garfield. Ytd i buy the pop domi footrest. Today the lever drop out -.-

The person nv screw properly. Now the lever lost. can ask him replace me with a new one ? the lever only

Which side de lever?

The person nv screw properly. Now the lever lost. can ask him replace me with a new one ? the lever only

you buy new bike today.. then tomorrow lost...

can ask the seller to replace a new bike for you ma ??

PANG KANG LO...... hip hip hurray..... tata

LAO JIE !!!!

Tell me.... which part of you want to be LAO first ??

hmmmm.. u shld not ask me tis.. haaaa.. someting tat is unchangeable.. haas!

u shld noe wat izzit.. tio bo lao jie.. =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

two words. good luck.

but then which lever? maybe they sell the parts.

Like this also can ar? Animal abuse sia! all bully a weak cat... Whaha~ Now going home le. No activities rite?

Which side de lever?

call SPCA?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

damn im in serious shiit.

i ride in the bus stop to overtake vehicles, give TP snap me wif camera at the side of the road. how many demerit points ah?

The penalty for using the bus lane during operating hours is a composition fine of $130.

No demerit points will be issued

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Now the SPs are all gg to 10 years old liao.

Is it true that there are possiblities that the SP may need to

change the blk and piston ?

How do i check if i need to change my blk and piston for my bike ?

The penalty for using the bus lane during operating hours is a composition fine of $130.

No demerit points will be issued

theres no bus lane. jus turn in bus stop to overtake a few vehicles and den out.

two words. good luck.

but then which lever? maybe they sell the parts.

call SPCA?

sad la. I think my setting is mess up already! Later rain stop den go in! Come home den rain~ heng sia...

damn im in serious shiit.

i ride in the bus stop to overtake vehicles, give TP snap me wif camera at the side of the road. how many demerit points ah?

If i not, wrong is cisco ba. Cuz i saw them take before! A video cam with the veri high stand. They always park their bike at bus stop. Den walk up to the side of the rd to take the photo! SP outside always got this people.

Now the SPs are all gg to 10 years old liao.

Is it true that there are possiblities that the SP may need to

change the blk and piston ?

How do i check if i need to change my blk and piston for my bike ?

best bring to mech, open up engine and check.

If i not, wrong is cisco ba. Cuz i saw them take before! A video cam with the veri high stand. They always park their bike at bus stop. Den walk up to the side of the rd to take the photo! SP outside always got this people.

this type see heng sway one..

sad la. I think my setting is mess up already! Later rain stop den go in! Come home den rain~ heng sia...

what happen to your setting?

i saw dark clouds, i immediately tell boss i need to go. then zhao early. so never kanna rain.

later remember bring ur vip card. lolx.

best bring to mech, open up engine and check.

Normally open up engine cost abt hw much ah ?

Open sia! but if open mean must change some stuff already or worst OVERHAUL! Depend lor. Piston and ring is S$180 - 220 and RM190. Must c what u change also la. Block itself is 3** - 4**.

later remember bring ur vip card. lolx.

Yeah. U all nid white card anot? I help u all take. Cuz they gif mi a stack of it.

i wan one big big stack can?

Open sia! but if open mean must change some stuff already or worst OVERHAUL! Depend lor. Piston and ring is S$180 - 220 and RM190. Must c what u change also la. Block itself is 3** - 4**.

Yeah. U all nid white card anot? I help u all take. Cuz they gif mi a stack of it.

the VIP of AGL has spoken the rough gauge of the price. need any quotation of parts, just ask him

U anyhow. I not VIP. Cuz my first SP do at thr ma. That y i somehow know it. Of cuz i outdate price also. Increase 10 - 20rm already.... So jus a rough range onli la.~