ANGRY.....

Why am i at work when it's raining....

i should be at home, huddled under my blankie... :cry:

come on.. pple will haf to work in order to live ma... so u mus enjoy working then time will pass fast de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ANGRY.....

sian. is amk, hougang area raining heavily?

jus nw very heavy... nw smaller liao..

yea .... and my poor bike is under the rain now ... basket

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

ANGRY.....

haha buy rain coat lo haha

smaller le now haha..

which part of hougang..?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha buy rain coat lo haha

smaller le now haha..

which part of hougang..?

ave 9. den later fetch my fren to ssdc den i need go amk do something.

yea .... and my poor bike is under the rain now ... basket

buy canvas lor... hahahaha...

ave 9. den later fetch my fren to ssdc den i need go amk do something.

haha there dun really noe.

but i noe hougang point here smaller le ba

I'm a boy !

buy canvas lor... hahahaha...

i every morning reach school is those 1 or 2 min to late one lei .. still got time canvas ah

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i every morning reach school is those 1 or 2 min to late one lei .. still got time canvas ah

like this is ur fault liao.. nt canvas fault.. jus wake up 5 mins early then can le ma.. lol...

for me waking up 5 mins is as hard as ur sp reaching from 180 to 190... LOL

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

SSS OPC trade with my RVF lo i dun mind haha

sell only la top abit can let u COI le ma =x haha

or u sell SSS downgrade QQ la normal plate

can drive to work leh whahahaha

Dun wan leh... Not worth! I still nid a roof cover wan leh! U also getting car le wat. Lancer somemore. Faster den my wan leh. I use SP trade with u la. Gif mi special price?

good afternoon guys!!!

wat time u polishing ur bike?? or haf u finish polishing ur bike liao.. hahah

squeeze through barrier won't kana caught de..

wat time does the IT show end sia..

jj i free... think i can!!!

there will be confirm one bike wif better condition de.. trust me..

i free!!!

relaz la... come on..

yup.. that was very long time ago.. then that time u also can take bike lisence at 16 yrs old.. don need 18..

He polish finish! go RVF thread c the polish skill he have! POWER~

you lacer leh..sure fast one

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i dont think is so long ago la... ppl who is elder then me by 7 years, still can take bike license at the age of 16..

i just went to calculate... the last batch for 16years old was 1996

Those born in 1979 were the last batch of ppl who were allowed to enroll for the motorcycle lic when they hit 16, anyone born in 1980 and beyond falls under the 18 years old rule..

i see. maybe i mistaken my fren age ba...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

suan liao sia... swee ar jj.. mine reaching 190 is like normal riding nia lor... hahaha...

Dun wan leh... Not worth! I still nid a roof cover wan leh! U also getting car le wat. Lancer somemore. Faster den my wan leh. I use SP trade with u la. Gif mi special price?

sian.. lazy.. hahaha.. polish chrome parts ar??

u should say u wake up 5 mins earlier is as hard as u go play kent ridge park.. k.. :X

Wah... Went to Indah A&W... Bo Jio....

haha not indah lah permas jaya jusco. next time go there eat sushi liao, only 2rm/plate!!! dunno about buffet though. :thumb:

yea v near hougang point. alright thanks for the solid info.

very welcome =)

working @ there ma..

SSS faster than lancer eh

buy oso not me.. my bro..

i only pay half of monthly and drive only =x haha

give u special price le wad. =) haha

or u buy R1 trade with my RVF lool..

i wan under seat xhaust de =x

I'm a boy !

very welcome =)

working @ there ma..

Wah, wana go in NS soon still got money to pay for 1/2 the car installment + ur own bike installment..Lich!!!!

suan liao sia... swee ar jj.. mine reaching 190 is like normal riding nia lor... hahaha...

sian.. lazy.. hahaha.. polish chrome parts ar??

Yeah! I wan to wax my bike today. But jus now rain, make mi sian half. Later bring to JB ask pplz wash and wax for mi.

very welcome =)

working @ there ma..

whr got? Dun dare to test. I drive car relax wan;x I buy r1? Dun wan leh. I dun wan to get tie dwn first. Maybe after study and NS den c how lor.

haha not indah lah permas jaya jusco. next time go there eat sushi liao, only 2rm/plate!!! dunno about buffet though. :thumb:

sushi? bo jiO!

there is what sushi? sakae?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah, wana go in NS soon still got money to pay for 1/2 the car installment + ur own bike installment..Lich!!!!

still ok ma

my money is on food n bike nia

de rest little savings lo

where got lich haha

Yeah! I wan to wax my bike today. But jus now rain, make mi sian half. Later bring to JB ask pplz wash and wax for mi.

whr got? Dun dare to test. I drive car relax wan;x I buy r1? Dun wan leh. I dun wan to get tie dwn first. Maybe after study and NS den c how lor.

aiya i peii u ride Sp la k?

I'm a boy !

oooo!!!

juz woke up..

ytd too kilat kilat on the bike until i chui/.. haaha..

going to bring the fork to press liaoz

if not tml cant go..

n i personally tink... roland... we shld go indah..

coz 10pm for kulai abit late.. -.-"""

reach there 11+.... makan until 1 lo....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg