• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i probably go down later to defu outlet relac relac a while.

u always go down to the defu lane de ar ? hmm haha then i'll go there too ba since i tot of goin to the eunos branch ... and now damn sian :( wanna go out it start to rain..

what you wan me to draw.. i see if i can draw a not.. :-)

u can draw a bigger poop beside a smaller camel.. haahaa

i probably go down later to defu outlet relac relac a while.

u wan to join me??

i going sungei kadut.. ah meng

u always go down to the defu lane de ar ? hmm haha then i'll go there too ba since i tot of goin to the eunos branch ... and now damn sian :( wanna go out it start to rain..

u wanna try sungei kadut since i going there soon???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

WOW!

Fri i bought my bike. Do paperwork halfway, they realized i under 21, dont let me be owner. So my fren abv 21 became the owner, den i subrider.

Den my fren ask the shop, can he (my fren) be my guarantor instead, so tht i myself can be the owner? Then they say in tht case i wld need to find another owner, i still cant be. So, nvm, i say i just be subrider, my fren abv 21 became the owner.

So today supposed collect bike. I just sms to confirm tht paperwork is done. -JUST IN CASE- Den this wonderful reply come - Ur guarantor sign alrdy?

HUH WHAT GUARANTOR?!?!

Then the guy insisted on sat he got say i need 1 more guarantor, but funny thing is only he remember saying it. I nv hear, my fren also nv hear. Den nvm. Ask him the guarantor abv 21, need pay slip annot? Den he say ya need pay slip. Den i say how much (just to be safe, since he alrdy talk lykdat) den his reply: I dunno la...

WTH. YOU DUNNO????? :dot:

Den now, i got fren with payslip can sign. I call the shop ask, later we go sign, can i take the bike out? They guy say can, but how old is my fren? i say 21. den he come n say better find older one, cuz 21 very young, maybe the finance company will reject den will need another guarantor... WTFFFFF

seriously lo, what kinda stun they pulling here. Sat when we buy nv say anything. Now keep insisting he got say. Den we find guarantor liao who meets the requirements, he say not safe to just MEET the requirements. Better find one tht EXCEEED it i.e, someone older.

den he say if i insist on letting tht fren sign, he will submit but if reject, agn need to find guarantor. now i scared later i go down sign, he come up with some other **** nonsense, make til i cant take the bike.

fking angry now man. rly dam disappointed that its THIS SHOP in particular, come give this kinda headache. So many ppl warn me dun go here buy bike. now i understand why.

Edited by blackstar7

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

u wan to join me??

i going sungei kadut.. ah meng

u wanna try sungei kadut since i going there soon???

where's tat ? and i dunno my bike got wat prob...can he help me troubleshoot ? xD

can draw another camel? without the poop. then the hump design "team camel"! :lol: :makeup:

what hump design sia ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

WOW!

Sat i bought my bike. Do paperwork halfway, they realized i under 21, dont let me be owner. So my fren abv 21 became the owner, den i subrider.

Den my fren ask the shop, can he (my fren) be my guarantor instead, so tht i myself can be the owner? Then they say in tht case i wld need to find another owner, i still cant be. So, nvm, i say i just be subrider, my fren abv 21 became the owner.

So today supposed collect bike. I just sms to confirm tht paperwork is done. -JUST IN CASE- Den this wonderful reply come - Ur guarantor sign alrdy?

HUH WHAT GUARANTOR?!?!

Then the guy insisted on sat he got say i need 1 more guarantor, but funny thing is only he remember saying it. I nv hear, my fren also nv hear. Den nvm. Ask him the guarantor abv 21, need pay slip annot? Den he say ya need pay slip. Den i say how much (just to be safe, since he alrdy talk lykdat) den his reply: I dunno la...

Den now, i got fren with payslip can sign. I call the shop ask, later we go sign, can i take the bike out? They guy say can, but how old is my fren? i say 21. den he come n say better find older one, cuz 21 very young, maybe the finance company will reject den will need another guarantor... WTFFFFF

seriously lo, what kinda stun they pulling here. Sat when we buy nv say anything. Now keep insisting he got say. Den we find guarantor liao who meets the requirements, he say not safe to just MEET the requirements. Better find one tht EXCEEED it i.e, someone older.

den he say if i insist on letting tht fren sign, he will submit but if reject, agn need to find guarantor. now i scared later i go down sign, he come up with some other **** nonsense, make til i cant take the bike.

fking angry now man. rly dam disappointed that its THIS SHOP in particular, come give this kinda headache. So many ppl warn me dun go here buy bike. now i understand why.

lolx..

relax manz..

by right, u'll need 2 guarantors juz to be in case the loan got rejected..

at my age.. 27yrs i also still need 2 guarantors & one with payslip..

=.=

so always make sure u have the facts right or muz squeeze every juice out from the salesman if they dunno..

i dun have any problems dealing with my shop, yew heng motors (under s1 also).

ah mok was a nice salesman n he really went into details about every thing..

but i cant say the same to their shop beside.. the bigger s1 motoring..

where's tat ? and i dunno my bike got wat prob...can he help me troubleshoot ? xD

sure.. msg me ur no. 90695757./..

where u live?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

what hump design sia ?

He probably listening to Black Eye Peas now... :lol:

haha i live in tamp...how to get there ar ?

tpe sle towards bke exit mandai......

Suck it n ride!

haiz raining!!! sian looks like have to go my ah ma house straight liao dun think will stop by unique... :nono:

annoymous > i never bring my hp to office ....

respect > wearing full suit does not guarantee yr life on the road u mean ..

WOW!

Fri i bought my bike. Do paperwork halfway, they realized i under 21, dont let me be owner. So my fren abv 21 became the owner, den i subrider.

HUH WHAT GUARANTOR?!?!

relax lah rob, buy from shop always got these kinda nonsense one. remember my friend telling me once the guarantor need to have a certain age one. chill! :makeup:

Wah~ still ok la. Overslept for work. Taking half day off also! Later going back office again!!

Draw garfield!! To u sure easy easy wan~

wait.. let me figure out first then i draw for your k...

great idea.... hee... great minds think alike

WOW!

HUH WHAT GUARANTOR?!?!

is the shop at paya lebar.... maybe it's just not your day....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

respect > wearing full suit does not guarantee yr life on the road u mean ..

BOTH!

on the track

&

on the road

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

haha i live in tamp...how to get there ar ?

BOTH!

on the track

&

on the road

at least it minimises the damage u get if u dun wear right?

n the full suit, depending on the material used..

normal leather? kangaroo skin? or wat?

or maybe u can be like garfield..

he has a set of shiny armours to lend u to wear..

it can definitely protect u from anything coz its wore b4 by ironman.. juz tat colors is silver..

but u have been warned..

riding under the sun with the ironman full suit will not get u any faster.. =x

Suck it n ride!

on the track cannot be wan lor....

unless u dun tie yr chin strap properly or someone else crazy then u kana ...

but if u yrself then i dun think so

wearing a full suit doesnt guarantee you your life btw.

It does give u a higher chance of surviving in an event of a crash @ the track..

on the track cannot be wan lor....

unless u dun tie yr chin strap properly or someone else crazy then u kana ...

but if u yrself then i dun think so

lolx

wearing the suit 2 sizes bigger with additional space also kills as there is space for more abrasions....

-.-

tats y u dun see the racers wearing loose suits..

their fitting is like spiderman,. haa tight tight..

it minimise the abrasions on ur skin also... =)

Suck it n ride!

haahaaa... 3:1 respect..

knocked out!!!

*ding ding ding*

wait4me, mc28, craz_03 scores!

0 for respect. =P

Suck it n ride!

haahaaa... 3:1 respect..

knocked out!!!

*ding ding ding*

wait4me, mc28, craz_03 scores!

0 for respect. =P

hahaha, i wonder if theres a suit my size... :X.

if i wear 1 i think i'll look like panda man!:bounce: