• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

There is a cut at the stomach thr. Prob solve. Hehe! :cheeky: :angel:

Whr got lao jiao? I jus try my best to maintain it ma. Maybe not to the best. As long I am happy with the performance can already. No nid to be the fastes or beautiful. Since is my transport bike~ :cheeky:

Nv slp? whaha~ Dun fall sick hor... If not, next week dinner cannot eat together le. :shy:

I also early ma. Yesterday nv went in with 759? We wait for him until 2am lor. Den nv saw him come... Sad sad :cry:

u rich kid leh SSS leh

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lol.. serial killer sia.. hahah... relax la.. working is like this de..

kana aim by boss ar?

nope is i aiming him:angel:

can.. u wan him to die under a cheena girl on the bed or a gangrape on the arse using bangalas??

PM me to :deal:

service charges & GST applies... coz my company is registered..

a "cleaning up" company.. lolx...

but i feel pitiful for those cheenas or bangalas if i engage ur services

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

just woke up!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

nope is i aiming him:angel:

but i feel pitiful for those cheenas or bangalas if i engage ur services

lol.. wat did ur boss did to u sia.. u like very du lan him..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

bakua want go cp? then dam? :X

i anything lor..

er... Good morning all LOL~ :p~ I'm helping my friend sell his SP so please take a look and comment :p~ Thanks

Edited by SchizophrenicX

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

lol.. wat did ur boss did to u sia.. u like very du lan him..

lucky he haven done anyting drastic to mi yet. i guess nobody likes him at all. he's those super no welfare towards staffs and colleagues. no ren yuan (human interact thingy isit call PR?), fcuk up face:angel: those see liao wanna slap type de.

I think even ns regulars lao cik and officers are better than him. everyday go work oso sian.

And his not even the boss just manager of outlet nia

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

lucky he haven done anyting drastic to mi yet. i guess nobody likes him at all. he's those super no welfare towards staffs and colleagues. no ren yuan (human interact thingy isit call PR?), fcuk up face:angel: those see liao wanna slap type de.

I think even ns regulars lao cik and officers are better than him. everyday go work oso sian.

And his not even the boss just manager of outlet nia

lol.. sound very cb ar!!

take your bike run over him?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Next week will say goodbye to SP Thread

why say good bye le??

haha. vey bad to scold ppl cb de la. no good no good. just dat now going to work very demoralising.

okok.. lol.. endure lor..

never go out movie or makan with them?

neh will ask mc28 to do so cos his bike more power. no die oso paralyze for life.:lol:

never wor.. dun like going to cinema de..

then cp also sian 1/2.

you also at home?

i slp early type de old man liao.

if call me go watch midnight sure half ko de.lol.

they always cp lor.

next time u come west area must try a stall selling wanton noodles at 505 J.west st 52 hawker ctr. damn power better than the lavender FC de

I starting to get hook to it. haha

Really go slp liaox??

Tmr come imotor..We go eat chicken rice war... :p

ooo.. jurong west good place.

think i drop by there on mon or tue to give it a try!

Fwah tempting ok ok in the morning i go collect my rams 1st then meet u there.

Swee..I reach around 120pm..See you there but after that i heading to Kim Keat do my mesh..

lwfc: Tmr Kulai confirm??

kulai nt i plan de. shld be nic. anyway i also not going.

tml evening i'm helping out with a cip project.

Alot of u guys here wear FF without PSB approved stickers right ? May I know anyone of u kena caught before but nv tio summon one ? What did ur tell the white uncle?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

guys..got 1 small qns to ask..my sp jus went overhual conrod piston clutch pad changed block changed too..run in also finish le..i tried top speed with my friend todae ..guess wad his top speed over shot me ard 5th gear..when goin home i tried again..top speed 150..rpm stuck at 10.5 i downgear also stuck at 10.5 for 5th gear..any1 knows wads the prob?carb tunning?cuz ah chong touched it..=*( Fc can hit 240 w/o reserve..my spocket size 40 while my friend is 38..some advise pls..pipe abit tong .. thanks thanks

Ur pipe is fully tong, wer got abit siol .

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT