frm wat i see in the map,gt only 1 carpark entrance/exit at marsiling rise opp the marsiling ind est... the guy i saw,filter left going towards republic poly...on saturday...10.30am like tat....the only ting i remember abt the bike is,gt blue2 paintwork n the most obvious is the headlight rightside white...didnt c clearly coz wasnt wearing specs tat time...by ani chance u saw my bike?...if still cannot recall,nvm...1 day we meet...haha

10.30am? I was on the dot at sun plaza! Cuz working. Maybe is u ba. i was rushing. Cuz late for work already. No choice! Nv reali look ard my side~ :cheeky:

U stay whr?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. change tgt got discount ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

yay.. it's the time and season to look at rubber prices again!

tire wearing out!

110/70 vs 120/70 vs 120/60!

120/60 090 ! corner no limit one .. haha but top end will drop abit

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

haha want cheap cheap go ah boy change ah.. their 090 seems cheap to me..

that time my fren change one set for his pgm 220 nia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Morning everyone..

Saw a White SP with pink color sticker design in Jurong East Blk 206 new carpark. lol.. Whose bike is that ar? haha.. Nice le.. If i'm not wrong, there is a chinese words like 'yong tian' if i'm not see wrongly.. cuz eyesight not good.. lol..

haha want cheap cheap go ah boy change ah.. their 090 seems cheap to me..

that time my fren change one set for his pgm 220 nia

Their prices is always cheap but 090?? Rather pay more and get better tyres...

o.O fierce !!

LOL parrot ... i summon my lobster kiap u ..

wait i set my condor ( Camel ) on you......

but i wanna see yrs clearer :cheeky:

can.. stand 100 meters away from me and use binoculars...

yaya.. cannot really c ur 1.. lolx..

i dun dare to show mine when you are around... later your parrot come and pluck my flower how...

wah.. all got tattoo one ah.. i good good boy.. bo tattoo one =)

only got scar.. hahas

can ask condor to give you a claw scratch scar.....

see ,sandyanne so many ppl wanna see more clearer , i bet uncle ben also

get one more binoculars for uncle ben also then

wow. ur mum fighter ah?

Back le... But going out soon~

Sandyanne: THat day was my time first u lor. Quite scary... :(

i so cute and innocent... honest and decent looking...

what what? you what first time her?

naughty leh you

he first time kena kick down long kang by me.... you wanna try too ?

haha its normal i also accidentally step gear without clutching in.. haha thats why i seldom use the rear brake.. :cheeky:

you no need to use rear brake la... front brake also can take out throw away...

haha i waiting for friend ah. they slow la got pillion then cannot biometric lol. :sian:

then you wanna stop your bike just put your leg down can brake le... :cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

morning singapore!!! :cheeky:

morning sahara desert camel.... aka xiao long nu's condor ( birdie )

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wait i set my condor ( Camel ) on you......

i dun dare to show mine when you are around... later your parrot come and pluck my flower how...

can ask condor to give you a claw scratch scar.....

he first time kena kick down long kang by me.... you wanna try too ?

you no need to use rear brake la... front brake also can take out throw away...

then you wanna stop your bike just put your leg down can brake le... :cheeky:

morning aunty, early morning post nonsense horrr... :cheeky:

condor.JPG

Multi quoting seh~ Damn funny la. I think lw nid some long kang water~ Please help mi kick...

Ermmmm... The second day of it... Must let mi reali think first den can answer u. Cute? Innocent? honest? decent looking? :sian:

I thought u saying the abv is me sia~ I got it all. THANK SANDYANNE JIE JIE~

Good morning everyone... Haiz... Sianz... West side raining...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

how much did u trade in ur FR plate SP? Mind PM me?

raining again!!! Sian~ This time rd is i act clv. Thought won't rain. Hai:( No raincoat for me~

Bro, PM u d..

Heavy rain just now..Luckily in office before it even started drizzling..

raining again!!! Sian~ This time rd is i act clv. Thought won't rain. Hai:( No raincoat for me~

i see the website onli east side no rain and i am at home

on la , no poblem le like that ..

tampines no rain ...:cheeky: yet

morning aunty, early morning post nonsense horrr... :cheeky:

who say it's nonsense.. see you even took a self picture and post online

Multi quoting seh~ Damn funny la. I think lw nid some long kang water~ Please help mi kick...

Ermmmm... The second day of it... Must let mi reali think first den can answer u. Cute? Innocent? honest? decent looking? :sian:

I thought u saying the abv is me sia~ I got it all. THANK SANDYANNE JIE JIE~

ya... read below.. you are..

Cute - Ke lian Mei Ren Ai

Innocent - Wolf in sheep skin

Honest - cunning underneath the out look

Decent looking - from the back view only.... :sian::sian: