LOL sounds like something from "The Days" ...

You all dont know dont say hor

I Lancing CIRCUMFERENCE BIG :angel:

That is for N(A) and Express ba. Cuz N(T) is chapter 2 or 6... Can't remember~ :cheeky:

sorry dont know about N(T) :(

is it a brand or what?

Its like Barbie Doll but this is call blythe doll

i love blythe too.. lolx

Then i return u your words

You love Blythe or Blythe dollz o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone wanna come out la kopi ? sian xia at home.. hmmm.. but i'm going off around 6 plus 7pm..

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

Erm,

while i am str8 but you cant denial

some guy prefer guys and some girls prefer girls

Oh back to the Blythe Some of the Dolly are Cute

hee.. some say they look like charky... so sad lo when i heard this...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

They sure got topic jus for u wan. Dun worry:D

Haha.. i lazy to keep track of this thread liao

U how long nv come this thread le? whahaha~ if 1 days or more. Shld b roughly like this..

i tink 4 days i nv come liao lo.. haha

prob low batt. or batt cant hold charge

is it a brand or what?

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

good luck.

sicko.

bus shiock right? can beo beo here and there

u go out with him, scard nth to talk about meh.

he everything under the sun also can talk wan

blythe is a type of dolls name, refer to my avatar .. something like that..

i love blythe too.. lolx

dun worry.. i only jio u go out par toh nia..

date date watch movie...

=x

wat topic?

alamak... soooooo familiar.. haahaa

knn.. u also so familiar.. they haven change syllabus meh?

maybe the air filter? or the stomach

lol.... jio me out to pa tor ar... i dont want to go pa tor u also LL... hehe...

wan ultimate tong? cfm loud.

can teach you

RETURN OF THE BUAYA KING.

LOL wahaha...

You all dont know dont say hor

I Lancing CIRCUMFERENCE BIG :angel:

sorry dont know about N(T) :(

Its like Barbie Doll but this is call blythe doll

Then i return u your words

You love Blythe or Blythe dollz o_O

eh... he like the dolls nia la... ( i guess )

Erm Charky ??

But u can't argue that some Looked Scary

Not all the blythe look cute wor

But majority of the are cutie :lol:

Childs play is a Classic thats every1 will relate to Charky when talking about dolls :(

anyone wanna come out la kopi ? sian xia at home.. hmmm.. but i'm going off around 6 plus 7pm..

Faint Now is working time siia :faint::faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

IMO Picture 1 Looks more Sinister then Picture 2

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_KvvhnHpEdhA/SK2EpnHisoI/AAAAAAAAAt8/bh-Mj0rDS2g/S660/WinterBlythe2008.JPG

http://chicagoist.com/attachments/Rachelle%20Bowden/2005_09_blythe.jpg

u go out with him, scard nth to talk about meh.

he everything under the sun also can talk wan

I wasn;t referring about going out with him, was saying this thread, i cannot go all the way out to post in this thread because sometime not my topic...

must listen exactly then will know. cos high frequency got many Hz de ma.

btw, you got hear sp idling sound like helicopter? dun believe ask garfield. lolx.

helicopter?...mine more like motorboat...the cause of loose clutch housing...no harm rite if housing loose?

i love blythe too.. lolx

dun worry.. i only jio u go out par toh nia..

date date watch movie...

=x

wat topic?

alamak... soooooo familiar.. haahaa

knn.. u also so familiar.. they haven change syllabus meh?

maybe the air filter? or the stomach

air filter as in spoilt?...coz tat day open up,air filter like new...stomach as in?...coz i noe gt leak at the pipe above the stomach...coz gt oil there

Open ur rear pillion seat, rev and listen out for the sound ...

If it's coming from the black box thing, that's your CDI - and prepare to change it anytime soon ...

the sound came from the engine side...bt will chk the cdi...if cdi how much?

Use ur hand dig inside the end can! *Kidding onli* :cheeky:

u will c a screw at ur end can. If there is, that mean ur pipe is "tong". understand?

i dun ting hav screw...bt tat time i open end can,looks like empty...no fibre..n alot of black oil which i understand is the 2t

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

The picture scare mi out. My lappy at office is lag. Picture all become big...

O... This thread can jus talk wan leh~ Here is all post clocking grp. Anything abt bike, life, m'sia, food etc... all can talk here.

Clutch housing can get it done by replacing the rubber it in. Which here they call housing repair. Onli can lower dwn the sound of the housing.

Pray hard nth happen lor. cuz the housing metal will break into pieces. Den ur gear will be gone~

Erm Charky ??

But u can't argue that some Looked Scary

Not all the blythe look cute wor

But majority of the are cutie :lol:

Childs play is a Classic thats every1 will relate to Charky when talking about dolls :(

Faint Now is working time siia :faint::faint:

haha... i lots more at home... cannot post here lei... cos now in office...

hai..

Clutch housing can get it done by replacing the rubber it in. Which here they call housing repair. Onli can lower dwn the sound of the housing.

Pray hard nth happen lor. cuz the housing metal will break into pieces. Den ur gear will be gone~

sial la...dun sia...if repair hw much ah?

The picture scare mi out. My lappy at office is lag. Picture all become big...

O... This thread can jus talk wan leh~ Here is all post clocking grp. Anything abt bike, life, m'sia, food etc... all can talk here.

hahaha.. tt's y i say some ppl tot is charky lo.... chark got scar on the face de ma... where got alike...

haha... i lots more at home... cannot post here lei... cos now in office...

hai..

So ya e collector eh ??

you know some of the dollz can fetch good $$ :angel::angel:

blythe is scary!!!

u mean that pic or me?? me hehe....

blythe is scary!!!

Camels are scary too

they Spit without giving Warning Eee Disgusting

Ard 40 -50 sg onli... whaha~

M'sia 80 - 90rm...

better do it when hav money...rather then paying a higher price...do i sg or jb better?...

Look at the camel's Mouth

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3523/3210190091_7320d223c6.jpg

So ya e collector eh ??

you know some of the dollz can fetch good $$ :angel::angel:

i wanted to collect, but too expensive le.. so only collect pictures lo... tat time i almost buy from online shops, then hor... my mum stop me... as i have 1 that my fren brought from HK (mini version)... then she says scary...