Cannot comment much also.... Go and try it urself! :cheeky:

He is a singaore mechanic la. But open shop at m'sia~

oic...maybe 1 day try go there do the clutch housing..

race at tracks equal good ah ??

like that rossi will be the best mech ever

no la...wat i mean is like he do his own bike and do for track use...shud be good coz really need to maintain the bike mah...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

blythe is a type of dolls name, refer to my avatar .. something like that..

looks scary

IMO Picture 1 Looks more Sinister then Picture 2

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_KvvhnHpEdhA/SK2EpnHisoI/AAAAAAAAAt8/bh-Mj0rDS2g/S660/WinterBlythe2008.JPG

http://chicagoist.com/attachments/Rachelle%20Bowden/2005_09_blythe.jpg

i like barbie more..

ups for the loudest pipe in sg! sounds like ducati without the dry clutch!

upz!!

blythe is scary!!!

Camels are scary too

they Spit without giving Warning Eee Disgusting

this is lmao..

cannot be. that time i went to change batt, the mech chk for me, batt can be charged leh, using meter to see. he said cant charge bcoz my headlight so i d.i.y switch to off it alrdy. its getting more serious, @ 1st 2,3times can start alrdy. now over 10times then can start... keep tick tock tick tock.....:sian:

could be rectifier faulty

dun worry

i know of a clown who will entertain lw

who else wil call the wrong NTUC number TRICE

who who? intro leh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hahaha yeah, my camel spit black color one. from the back some more..

OMG!

Your Camel gonna die liao thats y split black one

Kana Poison

dun worry

i know of a clown who will entertain lw

who else wil call the wrong NTUC number TRICE

Tsk tsk those whom call other a clown is a clown

at lest i did say nicky is a clown i just merely said he is an entertianer :p

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh.. i go check liao.. it's my rev that is ringing.. ringing.. is sound of rev.. tong tong tong is sound of housing like helicopter sound one.. i'm i right?

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

sian. someone low-life one, use perm marker draw on my tail board key hole there

write "SP" down there.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sian. someone low-life one, use perm marker draw on my tail board key hole there

write "SP" down there.

new design xia.. but heart pain hor?

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

eh.. i go check liao.. it's my rev that is ringing.. ringing.. is sound of rev.. tong tong tong is sound of housing like helicopter sound one.. i'm i right?

yes...when rev,gt tis ringing high frequency sound...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Tsk tsk those whom call other a clown is a clown

at lest i did say nicky is a clown i just merely said he is an entertianer :p

so u are a clown lor

cause from yr quote u did say nicky is a clown ..

write "SP" down there.

i think can wipe away ..

Remove the talisman from the mushroom and gif it to you mama :angel:

http://media.strategywiki.org/images/f/f0/MS_Monster_Zombie_Mushroom.png

lol... u very creative lei

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

so u are a clown lor

cause from yr quote u did say nicky is a clown ..

LoL you got me on a Typo whaha

Cheers You can claim your prize from the newest Cheers store new you

So are u happy ??

Little Mr Petty :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha.. i go to log out le la... hai... cos comp too lack.. tata all

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

LoL you got me on a Typo whaha

Cheers You can claim your prize from the newest Cheers store new you

So are u happy ??

Little Mr Petty :cheeky:

i dun think there is a CHEERS store new me ??

what store is that ????

lol... u very creative lei

Erm Should i say thank q You Very the muchie ?? :)

write "SP" down there.

your paint too nice la.. ppl kua buei song.. they jealous

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i dun think there is a CHEERS store new me ??

what store is that ????

Yawn go pick on all the spelling errors

go go go

you are getting boring :yawn:

Yawn go pick on all the spelling errors

go go go

you are getting boring :yawn:

i am not picking , i jus dun understand

CLOWN

i am not picking , i jus dun understand

CLOWN

So let me play your game

can you explain to me what is "JUS" ??

Is it a short form for JUSCO ?? :angel:

Anyway as i said ya getting boring pls bring in more creativity

http://alice.loria.fr/publications/papers/2006/EGSR_Ardeco/supplemental/images/yawn.png

since when do we have a game ???

what game are we playing ?

how many players in the game ??

Anyway as i said ya getting boring pls bring in more creativity > what is ya ??

boring for you ? how do u define what is exciting ??

since when do we have a game ???

what game are we playing ?

how many players in the game ??

Anyway as i said ya getting boring pls bring in more creativity > what is ya ??

boring for you ? how do u define what is exciting ??

Reply for the sake of replying Yawnz

you are so boring

And before that can you explain to me what is JUS

Stop changing topic you Topic whore

And to save those poor users of this thread from over flooding

i suggest we should continue it tonight "beyond the screen"

http://www.scrapsinbloom.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/big-yawn1.jpg