• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

stock g4 exhaust's sound is louder....

ben, if dec, you wanna change bike, i'll be happy to know tt.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Prefer to Ervin post... Cuz ah meng gif ervin the IC ma. Den saw the pic lor. :cheeky:

the pic nice ma? then in front is S** what number de?

maybe if older/younger than me +/- 2 yrs can consider

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i doubt he will change liao ah..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

dont think will be changing bike @ the moment liao. changed to this bike becos its coe last longer than my ex-sp.
Not bad leh! But i hear real person more pretty den photo. Whahaa~ I nv c the yr. Too focus on the photo le. :D

-.-"

must spare a thought for me leh.

there's a shop name js arts (something like that) quite power! but ex oso lah... sure can make head turn when you drive pass.

got money to buy power car , also will make heads turn ..

then jus camp at some poly can le ....

i doubt he will change liao ah..

dont think will be changing bike @ the moment liao. changed to this bike becos its coe last longer than my ex-sp.

hahaha, you know me so well!!!!

wah sad. i'm slowly looking for one gd cond de. but not urgent.

cos dec then will get.

how power then its a power car to others? when you think you are driving your "power car", others' view may be "this car is nothing lah" wana buy, i buy power car!!!:angel:

ride BM can ma? BMX..

U got cai leh~ I dun haf... :cry:

when she take bike den u go and c lor.

i where got cai.. i is sad one lor

Good Morning All...

then sell ur bike. everyday take train suan le

Wahahaha... Lols... Den everyday can see xaio mei mei on train huh...

Cannot la... Mid-night den suck thumb le lor. :cheeky:

Ask LW to ftech you home lo... Since he ask you to sell bike... Wahahaha...

wth. SS only. you lend me ur ss, i lend u my sp lor.

What is SS?

is damn chor la~ hai:( No nid to eat dinner with u all already. Until my $$ is coming back... Hai:( Block he already got le. But it second hand wan. :(

Wah... You very rich sia.. Change piston & piston ring at jb liaoz... Now still got money change piston & ring in singapore... Power..:thumb:

u wanna reloan ??

5 per cent per month ??

Wah... Here come the loan shark... Wahahahaha... Lols...

second block = $200... unless hu got a secondhand block that is cheap, gd condition, no porting and bla bla bla...

I change my block for $100 nia... Second hand one too... Hehehehe...

Cuz i change block ma. That y expensive. cannot compare also~ :angel:

How much you spend to do up your sp at ah meng... If not convenient to said here... Can PM :deal: me...

Look at the camel's Mouth

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3523/3210190091_7320d223c6.jpg

Eeeeeee... Disgusting..........

U mean X-performance? Some of the CBR go thr do wan. U can ask in CBR thread~ :angel: I going for re-spray soon. Maybe on my b'day itself.

Where you gonna send your bike for respray.. singapore or malaysia...

sian. someone low-life one, use perm marker draw on my tail board key hole there

write "SP" down there.

Poor thing... New paintwork yet kanna vandalisms on your bike...:cry::cry::cry:

new design xia.. but heart pain hor?

Sure heart pain mah... You can get someone to draw on your bike too...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Somebody going to upgrade le... Leaving mi alone :cry:

in dec ma. summore diff age and season.

by dec already ord. will be studying and part time work ma. got more income.

can afford abit more.

morning tommy. long time never see you le.

you got go see the jack price ma?

ride BM can ma? BMX..

i where got cai.. i is sad one lor

U whr got dun haf sia>? Ur pearl white is like lexus wan leh~ :angel:

Good Morning All...

Wahahaha... Lols... Den everyday can see xaio mei mei on train huh...

Ask LW to ftech you home lo... Since he ask you to sell bike... Wahahaha...

What is SS?

Wah... You very rich sia.. Change piston & piston ring at jb liaoz... Now still got money change piston & ring in singapore... Power..:thumb:

Wah... Here come the loan shark... Wahahahaha... Lols...

I change my block for $100 nia... Second hand one too... Hehehehe...

How much you spend to do up your sp at ah meng... If not convenient to said here... Can PM :deal: me...

Eeeeeee... Disgusting..........

Where you gonna send your bike for respray.. singapore or malaysia...

Poor thing... New paintwork yet kanna vandalisms on your bike...:cry::cry::cry:

Sure heart pain mah... You can get someone to draw on your bike too...

SS = Swift Sport~

Today i go and take a photo of my piston and block. Den u will know what happen. whahaha~ U also will be surprise.

Haven noe the actual price yet. less than 500... Include new piston and a block. Plus carb setting.

Shld be singapore. M'sia waiting time is damn long~ I haven go and ask my cousin-in-law also. Cuz he also doing car spraying at his working place. Mus go and ask.

how power then its a power car to others? when you think you are driving your "power car", others' view may be "this car is nothing lah" wana buy, i buy power car!!!:angel:

my power car ah ??

macheretti(dunno how to spell)

U whr got dun haf sia>? Ur pearl white is like lexus wan leh~ :angel:

if mine lexus than happy liao loh.

nt like someone got SS.

my power car ah ??

macheretti(dunno how to spell)

maserati :thumb:

http://www.finalsense.com/news/image/auto/maserati-gran-turismo.jpg

but lamborghini murcielargo more :thumb: imho

http://cache.jalopnik.com/assets/resources/2008/03/Murcielago_Preimer4509.jpg

heng today mutli quot king not alot of quote ...

he waiting to be dethrone

Like this lor. Hai:(

If u wan to look also help mi... :angel:

His airbrush is damn power on the PGM... WOW!!!!

i saw that pgm in eunos b4 :thumb: the number plate lagi nice ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg