u mean someone new in sbf cant post here? or you trying to tell pple only pple like you can post?

Ha anything wrong?

Did my post suggested something like what you mention??

I merely posted my opinion/suggestion.Does it bothers you that much?Or did i hit that right spot which triggered your reply in which i quoted??

In any case, you're free to post what you like and i'm free to comment what i like..Period

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

woo... somethings burning..

Bro, get use to it..You need fuel to get the fire started :angel:

I merely posted my opinion/suggestion.Does it bothers you that much?Or did i hit that right spot which triggered your reply in which i quoted??

In any case, you're free to post what you like and i'm free to comment what i like..Period

sure! np, like everybody doing the keyboard warrior style!!!

OH COOL :cool:

It's so nice have entertainers in a thread.. :angel:

O... Sure sure.. Btw i say u and the DRZ guy yesterday at GP also. Fast fast~ :cheeky: I was the SP that run in~

ic, i am not the first bike btw, i am the second one.

its all misunderstanding, cos the r125 group waiting for the rest to catch up, therefore they stop at the side, they might mistook u guys for the rest thus caused the misunderstanding, btw they traveling at right lane is their fault, cos left lane empty, i not sure if they got any briefing before the trip but most of them new timers, i apologize on their behalf.

Actually i think whoever has the intention of starting some flame session or whatever should pls just chill.

2ndly i dun see the point of frendly match in sg or on public roads as safety is a concern.

All are riders here so hope the frendly environment stays as it is.

Peace

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

so happening ah. missed the action AGAIN!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

its all misunderstanding, cos the r125 group waiting for the rest to catch up, therefore they stop at the side, they might mistook u guys for the rest thus caused the misunderstanding, btw they traveling at right lane is their fault, cos left lane empty, i not sure if they got any briefing before the trip but most of them new timers, i apologize on their behalf.

Dun b apologetic lahs Bro sparkers as not your fault also, the organisers should see to the convoy of the trip. I believe the fellow riders post the 1st lane thingy is for e sake of safetyness in regards to the R125 group or other fellow sg riders whom are travelling in msia on the first lane.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Dun b apologetic lahs Bro sparkers as not your fault also, the organisers should see to the convoy of the trip. I believe the fellow riders post the 1st lane thingy is for e sake of safetyness in regards to the R125 group or other fellow sg riders whom are travelling in msia on the first lane.

yup..

we dont want to see them learnt it the hard way. :)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi, can share wif me if u dun mind, cos i no idea wats happened?

cos during the trip i nv talk much wif them so i dunno.

pm me if u wan, thanks:thumb:

i think talk over coffee better ,

then the tone of our words wont sound so harsh

i tot ah gui sweeper ?? what happen ??

its yr fault lamer

Wow, suddenly got ppl register account just to come here and post i agree...

*flame throwers spotted*

bo pian

fast i cannot challenge.

far maybe i can still help

u forgot slowness too

ya la ya la

i am slow also la ,

who else can ride 80 to kulai and back ...:sian:

ahduck ah, the 4th aprilt tixs i cant get for you. cos the date is too near.

for flyer, a TAT of about 1 mth is expected.

for other local attractions, shouldnt be much a problem. prob 1 week TAT

Dun b apologetic lahs Bro sparkers as not your fault also

we dont want to see them learnt it the hard way. :)

if got chance then i share wif them regarding safe riding

i think talk over coffee better ,

then the tone of our words wont sound so harsh

i tot ah gui sweeper ?? what happen ??

haha, when the next outing? i join u guys if i free.

cos heading towards petronas is OTOT, ah gui buey tahan n he chiong first then i follow behind him lor

u all r back already sia~

someone pilot us.

say 9.30pm end work. in the end, almost 10pm call and say still at sembawang.. :angel:

if got chance then i share wif them regarding safe riding

haha, when the next outing? i join u guys if i free.

cos heading towards petronas is OTOT, ah gui buey tahan n he chiong first then i follow behind him lor

no need be outing , someimtes we jus meet up for supper or coffee..

even if post in m2b thread abt riding styke also very rude, to me la.

ah gui always say he swepper but he alwasy chiong in front

hence he used to be known as swepper but from the front ,

he sweep clear the road for u

si mi tickets ??

why i dunno /////

knn , u wan which cc of my bike to blow u ?

tickets? ask xx. she knows.

can play "whats my name" game then change to "what tickets!!"

u all r back already sia~

hi GARFIELD

did u use the brand PILOT tyres on yr bike??

tickets? ask xx. she knows.

can play "whats my name" game then change to "what tickets!!"

she knows and dun tell me ??

i going to chok slam her now