hi GARFIELD

did u use the brand PILOT tyres on yr bike??

i need change tires soon. maybe i also change to PILOT POWER!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i need change tires soon. maybe i also change to PILOT POWER!

see if the shop sells pilot power 10 ct anot

no leh~ Jus now the manager dun wan to let mi go. Den i also do my thing before i can finish...

excuse

1. friend jio me drink

2. dental appointment

3. manager dun let me go

the list shall grow

see if the shop sells pilot power 10 ct anot

the price x5 of 2ct.

bt090 is 140 leh. top up 40 more can get dc3 or 2ct liao.

donnoe what to get. i see my current thread i also sian.

excuse

1. friend jio me drink

2. dental appointment

3. manager dun let me go

the list shall grow

excuse for being late:

1. taxi driver bring me go harbourfront.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

the price x5 of 2ct.

bt090 is 140 leh. top up 40 more can get dc3 or 2ct liao.

donnoe what to get. i see my current thread i also sian.

excuse for being late:

1. taxi driver bring me go harbourfront.

add on to the list leh ..

Ass lor.. All stalk my words...

Nobody believe mi sia~ sad!!!

Dun wan to post in SBF le la~~

Heartbroken.... :(

even president words also not get quoted so much lor.

must be proud of your words. leave a standard for the rest to follow

add on to the list leh ..

one more excuse to use other pple cash card to pay toll

1. my cashcard no money inside.

even president words also not get quoted so much lor.

must be proud of your words. leave a standard for the rest to follow

one more excuse to use other pple cash card to pay toll

1. my cashcard no money inside.

ask u add on to list why he aeroplane ...

Hai!!!

Sadded...

Say my name at forum so mani times in the day~ Reach home c also stunned. Got race den my name...

the race one nt so bad la. they is jio craz ma. wahahaha

he sweep clear the road for u

haha, coffee/supper sounds gd, yeap post riding style indeed rude to me also, but at least can learn something.

cos if got chance can OTOT= chiong arrrr

she knows and dun tell me ??

i going to chok slam her now

wah, u watch too much wrestling liao:angel:

ask u add on to list why he aeroplane ...

-.-" never say properly.

he aeroplane me to meet 8.30pm at aye tunnel.

1. i keep turning and turning but keep on end up at same place.

2. taxi driver bring me to harbourfront

craz use my name sia~

I ride 80km onli leh!

after you run in, you continue ride 80km/hr lor.

then he suck thumb liao

the race one nt so bad la. they is jio craz ma. wahahaha
guess its 312c under the bridge for shootout le ..

best is weekdays

haha, coffee/supper sounds gd, yeap post riding style indeed rude to me also, but at least can learn something.

cos if got chance can OTOT= chiong arrrr

wah, u watch too much wrestling liao:angel:

yeha will update u , who got yr number??

wreslting is nice ...

-.-" never say properly.

he aeroplane me to meet 8.30pm at aye tunnel.

1. i keep turning and turning but keep on end up at same place.

2. taxi driver bring me to harbourfront

bro lw

aerolpane means no turn up at all

after you run in, you continue ride 80km/hr lor.

then he suck thumb liao

ok i continue ride 80 can ?

guess its 312c under the bridge for shootout le ..

best is weekdays

yeha will update u , who got yr number??

wreslting is nice ...

bro lw

aerolpane means no turn up at all

no ma. he no turn up at 8.30 ma.

come later still can consider aeroplane me 8.30.

ahduck ah, the 4th aprilt tixs i cant get for you. cos the date is too near.

for flyer, a TAT of about 1 mth is expected.

for other local attractions, shouldnt be much a problem. prob 1 week TAT

ok thanks for help.. needed on dat day only. maybe zoo or bird park. long time never see animals liao:lol:

ya la ya la

i am slow also la ,

who else can ride 80 to kulai and back ...:sian:

ok i continue ride 80 can ?

i tot ur record was 40?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

isit? like that wan ?

aeroplane means late also ah ?

i tot i t means no turn up

can also liddat say la. but it's more of the never show up side.

or maybe i never see enough 江湖. still young

ok thanks for help.. needed on dat day only. maybe zoo or bird park. long time never see animals liao:lol:

i tot ur record was 40?

40 i did it on r6 before leh ..

wooldands custom all the way to holland v

i tot ur record was 40?

ok, i go check for you if 4th april still got tixs for animals.

cos got quota de.

now i know what tickets le.

nice nice ..

free tickets to tourist place i dun mind going ..

as usual lw is most welcome to park his bike at my house