i think she dont understand your meaning...:angel:

haha.. i know la... tt's y now keep quiet... haha... :cheeky:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think she dont understand your meaning...:angel:
nvm u understnad can le , not all girls will wanna join in

Wah! Ur course is mostly guy take wan leh! Seldom have girls... No wonder u wan to be engineer. Is a gd course wat. Now NYP also got precision engineering.

Unlike my class... ZERO girls lor. Hope sch reopen will have. Cuz my option is already choose~ :cheeky:

no wonder u go for lw cause zero girls ..

Wah! Ur course is mostly guy take wan leh! Seldom have girls... No wonder u wan to be engineer. Is a gd course wat. Now NYP also got precision engineering.

Unlike my class... ZERO girls lor. Hope sch reopen will have. Cuz my option is already choose~ :cheeky:

aiya... all along NYP got precision Engineering de... but i dunno unil i enrol, in nyp webby they put under advance diploma.. i tot is those nitec then higher nitec de... So nv go see lo...

after that i pass by the notice board for engineering.. that was when i saw precision... so totally sian liao like kanna cheated lo.. tt's y bo xim to continue...

aiya... all along NYP got precision Engineering de... but i dunno unil i enrol, in nyp webby they put under advance diploma.. i tot is those nitec then higher nitec de... So nv go see lo...

after that i pass by the notice board for engineering.. that was when i saw precision... so totally sian liao like kanna cheated lo.. tt's y bo xim to continue...

Why dun wan to continue now? Nv too late to enrol or learnt ma. :angel:

I dun like CNC. Too complicated already~ Especially those "G" codes... Will die of it.

Ermsss... I c guy until too sian :x...

SP MM = Monk sch lor~

Must walk up den hill den got girl to c. But i am too lazy to walk up jus to c girls also.

the flight of stairs is very popular & famous for guys to see pantie hose... =X

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
the flight of stairs is very popular & famous for guys to see pantie hose... =X

I agree... But now girls clv at thr le. Take long route lor. SO cannot c le. I also got no time to c... cuz mostly is go thr for exam and presentation lor. :cheeky:

Why dun wan to continue now? Nv too late to enrol or learnt ma. :angel:

I dun like CNC. Too complicated already~ Especially those "G" codes... Will die of it.

cos now i wanna study private de.. to expensive liao.. if go back to local poly, the class start at 6.30pm lei, part time is 5years wor.. futher more i finish work at 6pm... timing not match...

haha i like CNC, now i teaching my meimei abt the "G" codes... she in precision too...

Edited by blythe

there still are some dumb bimbos purposely showing off their colours there once in a while... cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
cos now i wanna study private de.. to expensive liao.. if go back to local poly, the class start at 6.30pm lei, part time is 5years wor.. futher more i finish work at 6pm... timing not match...

haha i like CNC, now i teaching my meimei abt the "G" codes... she in precieion too...

Abit wasted for u leh! Go and study full time back lor. 3yrs is fast leh. Better den 5 yr part times. Shld ask u teach me last time. I also fail my "G" codes lor. But still can get a B+. I think is lucky or wat.

ITE or Poly? same like ur path? That mean u also COM holder? Pro pro... :thumb:

nvm u understnad can le , not all girls will wanna join in

no wonder u go for lw cause zero girls ..

am i comparable to a girl?

Ermsss... I c guy until too sian :x...

SP MM = Monk sch lor~

Must walk up den hill den got girl to c. But i am too lazy to walk up jus to c girls also.

the legendary 峨眉山!

when u all wan bring me go A&W?

i haven get to go since i got my new passport :(

go kulai oso bo jio siol..

this sat wan? ayer keroh one

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Abit wasted for u leh! Go and study full time back lor. 3yrs is fast leh. Better den 5 yr part times. Shld ask u teach me last time. I also fail my "G" codes lor. But still can get a B+. I think is lucky or wat.

ITE or Poly? same like ur path? That mean u also COM holder? Pro pro... :thumb:

She's in ITE too, but then hor, I not COM.. i got GPA 3.5 (for nitec)

Poly ar.. haha all grades a those just pass de.. cos i bo xim to study liao...

U also know ar? wahaha!

U also quite comparable to a girl. Eat so much~~ :angel:

maybe he camp there during his free time... :angel:

this sat wad time

She's in ITE too, but then hor, I not COM.. i got GPA 3.5 (for nitec)

Poly ar.. haha all grades a those just pass de.. cos i bo xim to study liao...

O... Ok la. ITE also not Is The End... Ok la. So high high wan. Cuz my whole class is ITE student onli. So my study speed is like them also. whaha.

same same lor. When go in poly... hai:( result onli sub pass. Or manage to pass onli. Damn sad la~

ask you all ar, i want to pump petrol, but then my sub rider always not free... can i just go petrol station buy petrol just like that?

U also know ar? wahaha!

U also quite comparable to a girl. Eat so much~~ :angel:

-.-"

能吃是福

maybe he camp there during his free time... :angel:

this sat wad time

this sat i was thinking 9am leave gp esso. then before 12pm shld reach le. then eat till 1pm. make out way back. 4pm shld be home le.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ask you all ar, i want to pump petrol, but then my sub always not free... can i just go petrol station buy petrol just like that?

can. they will ask u to fill in a form with ur name and everything and reason for purchasing petrol.

-.-"

能吃是福

this sat i was thinking 9am leave gp esso. then before 12pm shld reach le. then eat till 1pm. make out way back. 4pm shld be home le.

oh thats too bad for me.. for things in the morning.. if i can see your pearlyn & u can see mine.. tmm.. :cheeky::shy:

can. they will ask u to fill in a form with ur name and everything and reason for purchasing petrol.

so ma fan wan ar aiyo...

-.-"

能吃是福

ya!!! Eat and Eat...

Jus careful wor. Take ur time. no rush also. Ride in shoulder if u can la. :thumb: