• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u dont er xin lo... i still want to find bf de lei... haha... i now i feel i'm left on the selves lo...

hahaha... please lo... i prefer older guys... haha.... hint hint... got guys to intro not? hahha lol jking...

haha.... he like to assume tt he know me then let it be lo... haha i go nothing to hide.. LOL....

u wanna find bf ???

mai hiam liao la

garfield is the man

u dont er xin lo... i still want to find bf de lei... haha... i now i feel i'm left on the selves lo...

hahaha... please lo... i prefer older guys... haha.... hint hint... got guys to intro not? hahha lol jking...

haha.... he like to assume tt he know me then let it be lo... haha i go nothing to hide.. LOL....

Like this lor. hai:( sad le la. Heartbroken:(

blythe dun wan garfield... hai!!!

Long time nv use slip gauge le. Dunno how to use liao~ :dot:

Dunno where is AGL either.. lol.. Just go around there n find cheap den will buy.. Btw, AGL accessories cheap or not ha?

Ok la. That side must c wat thing u buy also.

u wanna find bf ???

mai hiam liao la

garfield is the man

Whahaha. Thank for helping mi~ :angel: When char grill?

u wanna find bf ???

mai hiam liao la

garfield is the man

haha wa lao... hahaha got so many noce guys out there i need to choose him meh... futher he no job going NS soon cannot 养我...

haha... somemore the his fb pics look so kiddish.. not my type la... haha

Like this lor. hai:( sad le la. Heartbroken:(

blythe dun wan garfield... hai!!!

Long time nv use slip gauge le. Dunno how to use liao~ :dot:

heartbroken ar... also not my problem... haha... i don even give a damn abt it....

i forget wat is slip gauge le... later i go online check then teach u if i know what is that..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

went to check le... i know what i slip gauge, but then nv use before.. haha...

haha wa lao... hahaha got so many noce guys out there i need to choose him meh... futher he no job going NS soon cannot 养我...

heartbroken ar... also not my problem... haha... i don even give a damn abt it....

i forget wat is slip gauge le... later i go online check then teach u if i know what is that..

went to check le... i know what i slip gauge, but then nv use before.. haha...

Sadded... Total heartbroken... Nth else for mi to talk le. Hai. No more posting for today. Last post of the day.

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Anybody find mi... Please pm mi. I will reply thru PM.

M_ho: Shld b tml. Cuz like nobody interested to go also.

lol.. blythe.. Proud of own beauty.. lol.. Long Q from tuas to changi n u turn bk to tuas..lol.. Btw, nvr see all of u b4.. lol.. Mayb saw but dunno who.. lol..

oops... :cheeky:

very soon i doing kpe style..

you can go TMM alone?

if you requent jb alot, the money you save on petrol, in long run, can make 2 or 3 passport liao.

yah la.. but nw no passport.. that why cannot go jb.. haha..

ns pay so little .... can make for passport???

u spend on gals is it ?

don haf gals la.. no gals want me to spent money on them leh..

I dun even know her lo. Whahaha! Nv c her before also. How to have jie di lian? whahaha~

Going 70km/hr

Maybe tml lor. C how is the response at here. If night still nobody confirm, den tml will be going in and eat. U know how to go? If yes, i dun mind tml ba.

Lazy den say...

i where got lazy.. really no money.. that why.. u lend me 70 bucks i go do right away.. swee bo.. hahaha..

dunno her never see her before

is onli u say wan

who knows u sip sip

yah la.. both keep secret nia.. only u 2 knows wat happening ma.. lol..

haha.. How much for a passport? Non-singaporean here.. lol ..

Tml i asked to work but do not intend to do so.. Just want to go out JB to get spare parts.. Suspension problem, lot things need to do.. If u go tml early morning, i'll go with u. 9 or 10am.Btw, i dunno the route there. Need quidance but usher cant ride fast cuz turtle rider here.. lol..

80 bucks to make passport lor..

hahaha... lol.. should try garfield ma.. mb he is better than wat u think leh..

Sadded... Total heartbroken... Nth else for mi to talk le. Hai. No more posting for today. Last post of the day.

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

don sad la.. she jus saying nia.. still can go for it de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

mai hiam la. got people wan considered good already, still wan to choose.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.... LOLOL !!!!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oops... :cheeky:

very soon i doing kpe style..

you can go TMM alone?

if you requent jb alot, the money you save on petrol, in long run, can make 2 or 3 passport liao.

what happened? o_0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
lol.. blythe.. Proud of own beauty.. lol.. Long Q from tuas to changi n u turn bk to tuas..lol.. Btw, nvr see all of u b4.. lol.. Mayb saw but dunno who.. lol..

hehe... hai hao la.. i pusposely want garfield to shoo get away from me de.. LOL haha.. but seriously, i dont like guys younger then me la.. hehe... like puppy love like that... hehe..

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: BKE BRIDGE

Point to hit: Aeon Bukit Indah

Date: 10 april 2009

Time: 1030 hrs.

Set of time: 1045 hrs.

Who's going:-

Organiser : Garfieldrox ( 9639 1897 )

Pending:-

1. ahhao

2. Blackstar

3. Camel *Nid u to lead from first link!

4. LWFC (bike overhaul)

Not going;

99. Roland(Working) :p

Add on....

Time have been change!

hahahahhahahahhahahahhahaha.... LOLOL !!!!

mb they gei siao de.. lol.. at here bombing each other.. on foen say dear here darling there de.. lol... :X

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hahahahaha miss tt ah miss tt...

later 'people' kope ur single seater ah! hahaha. :p

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: BKE BRIDGE

Point to hit: Aeon Bukit Indah

Date: 10 april 2009

Time: 1030 hrs.

Set of time: 1045 hrs.

Who's going:-

Organiser : Garfieldrox ( 9639 1897 )

Pending:-

1. ahhao

2. Blackstar

3. Camel *Nid u to lead from first link!

4. LWFC (bike overhaul)

Not going;

99. Roland(Working) :p

Add on....

Time have been change!

i dunno how go bukit indah leh... and don think i'll be up that early tmr. :x

mb they gei siao de.. lol.. at here bombing each other.. on foen say dear here darling there de.. lol... :X

haha.. cannot la.. so er xin... dont like guys younger then me la... too childish for me too... hai.. i must siam liao.. later kanna scolded by ppl...

lucky this year i 26. :angel:

yah la.. but nw no passport.. that why cannot go jb.. haha..

don haf gals la.. no gals want me to spent money on them leh..

i where got lazy.. really no money.. that why.. u lend me 70 bucks i go do right away.. swee bo.. hahaha..

yah la.. both keep secret nia.. only u 2 knows wat happening ma.. lol..

80 bucks to make passport lor..

hahaha... lol.. should try garfield ma.. mb he is better than wat u think leh..

don sad la.. she jus saying nia.. still can go for it de..

Cheap lo... I got mine RM300 le.. Summore borrow from my mother.. lol..