jb tonight anyone? pump wash eat. :cheeky:

garfield going in tonight.

what happened? o_0

thinking of changing con-rod bearing.

i dunno how go bukit indah leh... and don think i'll be up that early tmr. :x

go via 2nd link. the same way we go perling. it's one exit before perling. exit already can see aeon bukit indah on the left.

haha.. cannot la.. so er xin... dont like guys younger then me la... too childish for me too... hai.. i must siam liao.. later kanna scolded by ppl...

maturity is not dependent on age. some people can be 50yrs old and still think act feel like a kid.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

go via 2nd link. the same way we go perling. it's one exit before perling. exit already can see aeon bukit indah on the left.

maturity is not dependent on age. some people can be 50yrs old and still think act feel like a kid.

i can't recognise roads on 2nd link. :shy:

most probably would be lazing in bed tmr since i'm already going jb tonight. :cheeky:

how come ur bike overhaul huh?

hehe... hai hao la.. i pusposely want garfield to shoo get away from me de.. LOL haha.. but seriously, i dont like guys younger then me la.. hehe... like puppy love like that... hehe..

haha.. make some space for the Q isit? haha.. Need TP to set road block. lol.. How young r u den? Hmm.. Puppy love good mah.. Go out u wont go tell everyone de mah.. lol.. BF only wat not husband.. Many of my relative wife elder than husband for few years.. Not a problem.. lol.. As long as the guy not greet u 'sis'.. lol.. Talk rubbish here..

Garl bro, i make way for u.. lol.. Can Q now.. lol..

Agreed...:cheers:

But is it call Fan Lao Huan Tong? lol..

hehe... hai hao la.. i pusposely want garfield to shoo get away from me de.. LOL haha.. but seriously, i dont like guys younger then me la.. hehe... like puppy love like that... hehe..

u got puppy face maybe he like... saw the way he abused the dog in garfield the movie? :lol:

haha.. cannot la.. so er xin... dont like guys younger then me la... too childish for me too... hai.. i must siam liao.. later kanna scolded by ppl...

who the He|l dare to scold garfield girlfriend!!

lucky this year i 26. :angel:

that time i rmb u say u 16 nia! nw 26 ar.. times pass fast ar.. 10 yrs nw the road liao sia..

Cheap lo... I got mine RM300 le.. Summore borrow from my mother.. lol..

wah!! so ex de ar.. but nw i still no $$ afford passport..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

who the He|l dare to scold garfield girlfriend!!

that time i rmb u say u 16 nia! nw 26 ar.. times pass fast ar.. 10 yrs nw the road liao sia..

wah!! so ex de ar.. but nw i still no $$ afford passport..

i every year also 26 ah. bday on the 26th. lol. ok enough crap for the day. :cheeky:

i can't recognise roads on 2nd link. :shy:

most probably would be lazing in bed tmr since i'm already going jb tonight. :cheeky:

how come ur bike overhaul huh?

kill the roots before further complications.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

aiya.. slowly save lo.. 80 bucks.. can earn bk if u topup petrol in JB and buying some stuffs there.. Sure cheaper.. lol..

yah la.. soon go make passport lor..

i every year also 26 ah. bday on the 26th. lol. ok enough crap for the day. :cheeky:

u always talk carp nia ma// hahah...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

mb they gei siao de.. lol.. at here bombing each other.. on foen say dear here darling there de.. lol... :X

bo bian... this is how i judge ppl.. unless i dunno his age then LL lo... nowadays also no good guys liao.. cos my expectation is too high guys after i interview some guys frens.. haha

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Ok la. That side must c wat thing u buy also.

Whahaha. Thank for helping mi~ :angel: When char grill?

i come back first then say lor

haha wa lao... hahaha got so many noce guys out there i need to choose him meh... futher he no job going NS soon cannot 养我...

haha... somemore the his fb pics look so kiddish.. not my type la... haha

heartbroken ar... also not my problem... haha... i don even give a damn abt it....

i forget wat is slip gauge le... later i go online check then teach u if i know what is that..

pic are deceviing

mai hiam la. got people wan considered good already, still wan to choose.

ya lor , u choose ppl , ppl also choose u wan leh

i thinking of somethin even better for u

change pison/piston rings?

u going to put super jet

abt the A & W thingy... Tonight den we settle. Or can sms/pm mi. Thank guys...

i tot u last post ahhahaha

i come back first then say lor

pic are deceviing

ya lor , u choose ppl , ppl also choose u wan leh

i thinking of somethin even better for u

u going to put super jet

haha... lol... both parties must choose each other de ma... haha... no 1 is comparable in the 1st place de...

yes? yes? what u tink for me?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha... lol... both parties must choose each other de ma... haha... no 1 is comparable in the 1st place de...

the think of u is for LW la. whahaha! Read leh! Lunch time!!! :cheeky:

Like nobody wan to go leh! Hai:(

bo pian ....

who ask u so aeroplane

u know how program going to be full when i come back ..

zoo is being arrange

> organiser chao

then second malacca trip being plan .

> organiser LW

what i think of u or for u ??