• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wah, west side going to rain lehx...Go A&W.. Upx for the kitten and liang chaowei...Tuas raining, car super jam from SG custom till Malaysia..

Probably see this later...

http://rasmussindberg.dk/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/wet-cat.bmp

afternoon...

wah...think garfield and LW should be drench le ba...

Affirmative...I got sms liang chaowei before 1.30..

totally drench.

LW > i going to eat the penang char kway tiao .

the penang laksa for u

and tao hua with black sugar

hahahhahah

dun gian me lehx..

bojio leh go a&w...

very last min one. you see 2 page before, how last min it was

LAst min idea... Shld ask LW!

Tml maybe begger chicken. Time will be confirm. Also afternoon! :cheeky:

you really damn free

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Aeon Bukit Indah, nice place.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

LAst min idea... Shld ask LW!

Tml maybe begger chicken. Time will be confirm. Also afternoon! :cheeky:

ask lw to call me to :deal:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

saw the huge jam for cars on second link. from mid bridge all the way till jb custom.

asked one car tt came into GP petronas. they queue for 4hrs..

Actually its not abt the speed that u supposed to maintain, its the RPM that u need to travel at. Dun think running in maintain same RPM for the 1500km is good for the engine bah.. as far as i know need to slowly accelerate up and down the rpm ranges. Correct me if i'm wrong.

LoL.. wet garfield!! so cute!

hmmm but speed shud not go more than 80 km/h when running in right? what other advices can u guys provide me?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

KPE style. i on.

garfield, you ask who interested lor. prob go in earlier. cos i need out earlier.

anyway i going out now. TTYL. tonight.