today i on the way to motodiam, one van tailgate me..

reach there, the driver alight. is EDDIE!~

haha.. not every van is as friendly as eddie's..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

char grill at 10pm. anyone interested?

bukit batok branch. interested contact me. 9697980 8.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

char grill at 10pm. anyone interested?

bukit batok branch. interested contact me. 9697980 8.

i think i may reach ard 10.30

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

see you there. i leaving house le.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

here it comes.. :faint:

btw tommy, interested go meleka on labor day?

Too far le... Mostly can't join you all... :dozed::sian:

go zhng. best power to weight ratio with best performance part.

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/5562/needforspeed.jpg

Wah... Wanna change into this type of ride liaoz ar... Heheheh... Lols...

O... How much is ur repair fee?

U damn damn power la. Post so long~

Actually i not angry la. Jus abit abt how he phrase it onli. I think he nv go touring before ma. Wear riding gear mean race already. Den i wear singlet and shorts that mean i going for a 100m running ar? whahahaha~

U start ur rubbish again~

Kk... Wahahaha... Lols...

afternoon bro... hahaha~

no la fz6 nia... nothing special abt de... : )

but it's certainly a good bike for wad i can say for the pass 5 weeks of riding... ;D

ok la i know a bit only nia from my 3 yrs plus of riding... ; )

thanks thanks~! ;D

Your welcome...

It's actually me wearing a wig to cheat ppl like you into coming to the forum to post.. :angel:

Ask you to keep ur eyes on the road u go bio caix.. *puix*

Wahahahaha... Lols...

woo.. realize i've been running on two jammed piston ring for the past two weeks..

Wah... Very lucky... Nothing happened... That time i also running on one jammed piston ring... So sianz sia...

神秘嘉宾. sense of mystery

so sian... KPE can't speed... and it has a layer of sand and small rocks... so dangerous...

Ride safe & be carefully, cautious & alert....:angel:

woohoo.. kpe style for at least 800km...

:faint::faint::faint:

how bout KPE style for 3000km? :angel:

:puke::puke::puke:

KPE style?

70KM/H...

70km/h all the way.. my style :)

You running in your piston huh... Why ride so slow...

ok.. going on 2 or 4wheels?

Ten wheel can join... Wahahahaha.... Lols....

Edited by Anonymous83
Some spelling mistake

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

what are the options you are considering?

depend on condition and mods. average tank can go 220-240km before refuel.

fc is about 22-23km/l.

owh i see. thanks ya. im currently serving ns ba. live in yishun but work in boonlay. so thats why need to factor in FC..

honestly, im considering either sp or rxz, rxz for the convenience but sp for style. lol, besides, if im gonna ride a bike everyday, must like the looks of the bike oso ma! call me shallow if you wish hehe.

costs wise, im quite sure both wont break the bank for me, with the rxz obviously i might be able to save more, but maybe, spending abit more on the bike i actually like might be worth it hor?

going to use the bike till end of ns only.. which is this nov, after that will likely want to get a four stroke.. =x

so i need the brothers here to advice me really if SP can tahan all the daily travels from yishun to boon lay and back! interested in sAuc3's sp..

garfield and camel wan organise a outing together ma??

Or still got ppl wan help also just give me a call.. 94599330

haha i tot got the cross thread outing this weekend? :lol:

owh i see. thanks ya. im currently serving ns ba. live in yishun but work in boonlay. so thats why need to factor in FC..

honestly, im considering either sp or rxz, rxz for the convenience but sp for style. lol, besides, if im gonna ride a bike everyday, must like the looks of the bike oso ma! call me shallow if you wish hehe.

costs wise, im quite sure both wont break the bank for me, with the rxz obviously i might be able to save more, but maybe, spending abit more on the bike i actually like might be worth it hor?

going to use the bike till end of ns only.. which is this nov, after that will likely want to get a four stroke.. =x

so i need the brothers here to advice me really if SP can tahan all the daily travels from yishun to boon lay and back! interested in sAuc3's sp..

bro don worry la sp sure can tahan de.. i stay amk my work place at changi lo everyday also like that travel wan fast can fast wan slow can slow.. good bike really...

any idea where do i hav to go to change my bike ownership?hw much 4 dat?wat do i need n hw long the process will take?sian,nxt wk going in ns..nid my dad to take care of my bike..btw thx 4 those willing to ans my qs..

bro don worry la sp sure can tahan de.. i stay amk my work place at changi lo everyday also like that travel wan fast can fast wan slow can slow.. good bike really...

haha ok cool. C= now im really tempted.

only quirk for me is i cant use box on sp! ahahhaha. inoe inoe.. got pros and cons. thats y im willing to put up w a boxless bike to satisfy my cravings. hehe (i dont intend to zoo00OOOMMM along the expressway tho. dont get me wrong haha)

if only i had the cash. i would hv just bought a cbr or fz150i.. but oh well. thanks alot for your constructive comments ya. =]

i swear this is one of the most happening threads i ever came across! i posted yesterday, only to find my post a few pages behind already! hahaha

u guys power la.

haha ok cool. C= now im really tempted.

only quirk for me is i cant use box on sp! ahahhaha. inoe inoe.. got pros and cons. thats y im willing to put up w a boxless bike to satisfy my cravings. hehe (i dont intend to zoo00OOOMMM along the expressway tho. dont get me wrong haha)

if only i had the cash. i would hv just bought a cbr or fz150i.. but oh well. thanks alot for your constructive comments ya. =]

i swear this is one of the most happening threads i ever came across! i posted yesterday, only to find my post a few pages behind already! hahaha

u guys power la.

don worry de la just ask urself wat u need than buy wat u really need for... trust urself..do listen here and there.. listen to ppl can also but wat u buy is still ur choice.

any idea where do i hav to go to change my bike ownership?hw much 4 dat?wat do i need n hw long the process will take?sian,nxt wk going in ns..nid my dad to take care of my bike..btw thx 4 those willing to ans my qs..

if i am not wrong less than 50 give bike shop do lo.. more easier ma..

Hiya all.! ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

Hiya all! ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

woo.. realize i've been running on two jammed piston ring for the past two weeks..

how did it felt when u ride with jammed piston rings?...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

I am back from BB~ awhahahaha! LW is visiting all the round abt in singapore!

welcome back...haha

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

You running in your piston huh... Why ride so sianz...

supposely run-in.. but also part of my riding style.. :)

lw> i wanted to go run circle one with u one... but tired today.. =X

next few nights should be okay one...

Edited by ShoAsuka

Zhun zhun i can tell him good nightx... :angel:

HKM u staying at 700+ right? ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200