see you later at the holland trip..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

garfield>what happened?...u ok?...becareful bro...although i p-plate,i had my share of near misses...almost skided in school today also...i wish u a fast recovery...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

garfield>what happened?...u ok?...becareful bro...although i p-plate,i had my share of near misses...almost skided in school today also...i wish u a fast recovery...

u're a freshmen? saw u this morning

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Must be some gal riding SP ride past him again.. :angel:

u're a freshmen? saw u this morning

yes...the freshest...lolx...where u saw me bro?

this time reveal something more..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

jialat.. running late...

go out liao

Must be some gal riding SP ride past him again.. :angel:

haha...i understand...very tempting...jk...

yes...the freshest...lolx...where u saw me bro?

outside the school.. coming from clementi ave to dover road

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

the filter lane izzit?...didnt see u..coz i was running late,so i juz speed off...

must be like this..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3286/2716341168_e12bbab089_o.jpg

lolx.. i still at home. kk.. leaving now..

so u're also saying u're gonna be late la..

indeed as you said.

the filter lane izzit?...didnt see u..coz i was running late,so i juz speed off...

yes.. was on the opp side of the road

indeed as you said.

enough crap and go now.. u have ETA 40mins, drinks will be on you.. :)

Edited by ShoAsuka
yes.. was on the opp side of the road
oic...i saw alot of bikes also.. btw,where u all going?

ohh... i also going over the straits... JB only..do bike arh....u all going via second link isit?

why not u all steady la help me plan also lo.. bro u wan help to plan ma..

Lol.. my popularity not very high leh.. everytime jio ppl nobody come out.. help u plan also sian lol.. garfield and lw so free everyday fourm as them help ah..

nv see i this few day nv post at all.. keep on working leh

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"