• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hit and run by a lorry! hai :( sad!

And WELCOME BACK TO SINGAPORE!!! :angel:

thank u .,

u going to chalet???

now i going to tempt LW

Lw > next year ready ?

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/waterfight3.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/waterfight1.jpg

Die larx...He 3 cups of kopi = MC 3 days...

should have drank 4 cups.. then mc 4 days.. long weekend!

You wanna change into full system???

yea, sp akra full system. i see pple akra pipe i gian liao.

haha... my instructor has enlighten me by saying : 眼睛要看得比路快

When insturctor say look far, just 眼睛要看得比路快 can le lo..

for me is 眼睛要看后面又没有车

thank u .,

u going to chalet???

now i going to tempt LW

knew you will do this..

Lw > next year ready ?

see you at songkran 2010.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Lw > next year ready ?

We tot you and XX join this instead..

http://enews.mcot.net/upfile/1238428453.jpg

http://www.pattayadailynews.com/images_news/005_th/0000008838/p7.jpg

just now i at bikeworkz overheard someone SAY his ex-sp can hit 360+++ km per tank..

donnoe should i laugh or not..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

just now i at bikeworkz overheard someone SAY his ex-sp can hit 360+++ km per tank..

who who ???

i tot is xx onli

We tot you and XX join this instead..

http://enews.mcot.net/upfile/1238428453.jpg

http://www.pattayadailynews.com/images_news/005_th/0000008838/p7.jpg

that wan is further up north

hatyai so peaceful

thank u .,

u going to chalet???

now i going to tempt LW

Going lor. But must walk like dunno how long from one place to the other. whahaha!

Tml i think i will head dwn to scrap yard le. Find all the fairing. But nid someone lead!!! :shy:

Going lor. But must walk like dunno how long from one place to the other. whahaha!

Tml i think i will head dwn to scrap yard le. Find all the fairing. But nid someone lead!!! :shy:

i dunno how to go scrap yard..

but i can go see see...

u need car services??

petrol u bao can le

for me is 眼睛要看后面又没有车

x3dwinx says he dunno how to u-turn ma...

so i tell him 眼睛要看得比路快 then can u-turn properly...

lol next time out on the road is :眼睛要看后面又没有车

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

but i can go see see...

u need car services??

petrol u bao can le

hmmm... No worth it! whahaha!

Whr got scrap yard sia? Must ask tommy le~ I still haven get his no.

LW: sms mi his no. or msn me ba...

Hippy its thursday Song aR,

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

He using African Twin Tank...Why cannot??

what happen to garfeld

"wa ti tai kok lei" nb nb nb nb nb wanted ask u come out supper one lol..

LOL.. wa 360 per tank... = 36 per litre lei .. machiam wave liao ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

garfield>i wanna follow go scrapyard...can see see...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

hi mates~

long time no tok

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

who who ???

i tot is xx onli

donnoe who, but when i hear, the mech turn to me and say "he talk very kua zhang hor?"

but i can go see see...

u need car services??

petrol u bao can le

from E to F only, just one alphebet different nia. just like A to B.

very easy de.. u can change at bike shop also can..

ohhh... but if i buy at ah boy and i go bike shop and ask them fix... they sure tock me one ma.. summore i got no contacts with any bikeshop..

just got my back recently only... haven went for a service yet.

summore that day i went 1 of the ubi bike shop, forget wad name alr... they like bo chup me lidat... den when i ask them change jet how much... they straight away tock me $65 =.="

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Lw > next year ready ?

look like its very fun sia!!! can see zao geng leh.. lol.. haha..

can la.. if he is day dreaming lor..

Hippy its thursday Song aR,

sian ar!! so slow.. i next thursdae then book out ar!

hi mates~

long time no tok

wah!! this bike look clean sia!!

ohhh... but if i buy at ah boy and i go bike shop and ask them fix... they sure tock me one ma.. summore i got no contacts with any bikeshop..

just got my back recently only... haven went for a service yet.

summore that day i went 1 of the ubi bike shop, forget wad name alr... they like bo chup me lidat... den when i ask them change jet how much... they straight away tock me $65 =.="

where u stay?? come try my mechanic?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds