• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i estimate your insurance to be 700+

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

dunno lei... they nv say they want to come lei... or u wan to help me road block for me?

last month i send for svcing then become like that....

i do

1) tuning

2) change spark plug

3) wash carburtor( dunno how to spell)

4) change engine oil

when i receive the bike, it's easy to kick start de...

i haven figure out what went wrong

lol... confirm the settings all this correct ma?

iridium plug recommended in this case?

iridium is really for racing.. very strong combustion.. normal on road use will make ur piston a hole de.. really...

maybe your plug is MGK brand de.. :cheeky:

ngk get the red colour packaging de.. yellow is normal de.. red is better.. can try that.. but i forget the number le..

i estimate your insurance to be 700+

i don think it will be 700+ cos she 22 le.. think 500+ bah..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

BRO!!!! when going in for petrol??

haha...y?? cricket lighter ah??

think will be next week leh...coz got v-power leh...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lol... confirm the settings all this correct ma?

iridium is really for racing.. very strong combustion.. normal on road use will make ur piston a hole de.. really...

ngk get the red colour packaging de.. yellow is normal de.. red is better.. can try that.. but i forget the number le..

i don think it will be 700+ cos she 22 le.. think 500+ bah..

my friend use iridium one for his phamtom also nothing. so maybe case by case basis?

she got 22 meh? dont think so.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

dunno lei.. $5... bike so ma fan... gals buy clothes always see until so detail.. now bike also need to see branding... aiyo...

if tmr pass after do my insurance, i'll go to mech, but then see how ba.... i endure this problem for like 1.5mths liao... haha... must ren...

k la... i going off for my RR liao... bye

actually our bike also got feeling de.. trust me.. u can feel them de.. they also want themself to be clean and nice.. u good to them they good to u de.. really..

haha...y?? cricket lighter ah??

think will be next week leh...coz got v-power leh...hehe...

yah hor.. forget also.. hahaha.. slowly lor..

my friend use iridium one for his phamtom also nothing. so maybe case by case basis?

she got 22 meh? dont think so.

she same age as me de.. lol... that why the insurance won't be so ex..

actually our bike also got feeling de.. trust me.. u can feel them de.. they also want themself to be clean and nice.. u good to them they good to u de.. really..

totally agree.........

i must quote what my bike ex-owner said regarding the bike. which i think is very true.

"we have a love hate relationship"

This i have to agree.. kinda experience this with my NsR and blade.. somewhat when got problem can feel them trying to tell u with the funny funny symtoms.

For blythe's issue on hard to start, i believe its due to carb setting not good thats why like that.. probably poor mixture of air and fuel thats why hard to start.

yah hor.. forget also.. hahaha.. slowly lor..

she same age as me de.. lol... that why the insurance won't be so ex..

Yeah i think around 500 to 600.. mine for SP was 400 this jan.. consider insurance increase price recently estimate 550+ to 600 since P plater.

Went to quote 1st party for my age for R1 lol heafty $4500+ !! lol :faint: x2

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

There's no proven facts that iridium plugs will spark a hole on ur piston cap..

However i do hear plugs from spitfire causing a hole on the piston..How true, no proven facts of course..

one of the WO in my office, just went out to collect his daelim daystar.

However i do hear plugs from spitfire causing a hole on the piston..How true, no proven facts of course..

Usually stuff like that shouldnt occur unless a mis-timed firing of plugs from ur ECU unit or something bah.. Symtoms like backfire/misfiring should be noted carefully.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hmmm... right now i also facing this problem... if you mention about morning, usually it's the hardest because bike too cold...

For me, i only warm up in the evening after work(haven pass tp yet)...

if i'm not wrong, ur bike confirm will stall after a few sec when u manage to start right, i also like that lei... but i stubbornly kick start until it can start( with choke open) haha.. after that leg very suan... my bike will stall at least will stall 1 time..

after reviews from many of my frens, pulling choke is very normal de...

will be sending my bike to mech soon....

yes, once manage to start den engine die liao.. after dat kick n kick n kick until sweat like hell..

maybe must bring her c doctor liao lor...

totally agree.........

yah lor.. that why.. :)

This i have to agree.. kinda experience this with my NsR and blade.. somewhat when got problem can feel them trying to tell u with the funny funny symtoms.

For blythe's issue on hard to start, i believe its due to carb setting not good thats why like that.. probably poor mixture of air and fuel thats why hard to start.

Yeah i think around 500 to 600.. mine for SP was 400 this jan.. consider insurance increase price recently estimate 550+ to 600 since P plater.

Went to quote 1st party for my age for R1 lol heafty $4500+ !! lol :faint: x2

wah! can buy a bike liao sia!!! lol... that freaking ex sio..

maybe lor.. haha..actually up to own self de.. sian sian..

Usually stuff like that shouldnt occur unless a mis-timed firing of plugs from ur ECU unit or something bah.. Symtoms like backfire/misfiring should be noted carefully.

agree.. :thumb:

but i think for blythe case even new plugs will get foul even if all tuning is done properly.

cos she doesnt ride out often. especially using choke all the time higher chances of foul plugs

yup.. that why see she tml can pass ma.. hopefully can pass.. than she can ride it liao le..

anyone knows which good bike shops to service sp??

thanks..

hmmm.. actually is up to own self de.. very hard to say which bike shop is good de lor.. u don keep shop hoping then u will find out that there is a shop which is good lor.. u keep on shop hoping then they will think that u gonna come here for jus once.. so why do they need to do properly for u..

erm..nvm le LW...clear all stage liao...hehe...

hehehe. fun game hor.

esp when bored

Iridium plugs will ensure smoother throttling..

I notice this on my PGM 4 last time..2 Denso Iridium + Maxima Gearoil = shiok shiok..

O.o u use to ride PGM4?

wad no. plate wor?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !