Curious???

See you @ Imotor this Sat noon... :D

wa i duno even know where is i motor

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyway i just paste my p-plate today... ups for it...! k la good night... tmr got to go war... haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Someone this sat akrapovic liaox..

U mean the r109 cabo akra.. damn power la the sound. somemore spil-on nia

Agreed....

eh.. haha i just quote from the service manual nia..

Curious???

See you @ Imotor this Sat noon... :D

wooh finally rained

mi going too.. fix grip.:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

You want come, i can show u the map..Chicken Rice @ the market there good..

wooh finally rained

I also wana fix grip plus chain + sprocket

wooh finally rained

Imotoring at bukitmerah motor shop areas lor.. that stupid place full of black shops lol..

Yeah heard the sound on youtube.. sounds more like a v8 engine lol!! saw the bike at southern motors ytd damn sweet man totally fall in love with r1

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Imotoring at bukitmerah motor shop areas lor.. that stupid place full of black shops lol..

Yeah heard the sound on youtube.. sounds more like a v8 engine lol!! saw the bike at southern motors ytd damn sweet man totally fall in love with r1

Depends on who's your contact over there..

ahduck is a happy customer.. :angel:

Should hear 09 R1 fitted with Akrapovic slip + mid..

But for that kind of prices, i guess i will be better off with an italian stallion..

Poor performance at low speed

• Exhaust valve do not close fully

- Improper adjustment

- Faulty servo motor

- Bent valve shaft

• Excessive carbon build-up on the RC valve

• Damaged RC valve

Or ICM. = CDI in our terms.

cnfm from service manual...haha...

• Exhaust valve do not close fully : nvr close most of the time...till no power when low rpm

- Faulty servo motor : when the valve jam,the servo motor still move when throttle

- Bent valve shaft : what causes tis?..and what is the remedy?

• Excessive carbon build-up on the RC valve : how long does it take carbon to build up?

• Damaged RC valve : what causes tis and wats the remedy?...hw much?

thx for the info...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

haha... me here also lei.... haha... hg area has the same prb... but the wind very good.. cooling... haha

kk i'll try go n wack a few days.. see how it goes... of cos... will mdo that if i manage to pass...

haha not enough one, just take out the pipe and let the 2t flow out. :angel:

anyway i just paste my p-plate today... ups for it...! k la good night... tmr got to go war... haha

tell urself, u pass loh! tp test is just to show those black faced ahpehs u can handle the bike. :thumb:

hoho hkm .. new valve motor ard 180 .. lol ... pgm one oso same price

slightly more nia

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

slightly more nia

SGD or Rm?...die...

ahduck is a happy customer.. :angel:

Should hear 09 R1 fitted with Akrapovic slip + mid..

i heard it today..

cnfm from service manual...haha...

• Exhaust valve do not close fully : nvr close most of the time...till no power when low rpm

- Faulty servo motor : when the valve jam,the servo motor still move when throttle

- Bent valve shaft : what causes tis?..and what is the remedy?

• Excessive carbon build-up on the RC valve : how long does it take carbon to build up?

• Damaged RC valve : what causes tis and wats the remedy?...hw much?

thx for the info...

eh. i really dunno lei. paiseh i just copy blindly..

SGD or Rm?...die...

mostly SGD cos service valve is like the labour of service piston need all the gaskets and coolant etc de..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i heard it today..

eh. i really dunno lei. paiseh i just copy blindly..

mostly SGD cos service valve is like the labour of service piston need all the gaskets and coolant etc de..

oic...but if need change the valve,$180 izzit?...

i think u must go bike shop ask better. cos non of my frenz change valve b4.

i never did b4 either.

could be 1 or multiple items faulty oso.

if u parts stated in the manual all spoil then gg liao..

i see...ok..thx bro...nxt week then go jb la...need to slp...class strt at 8am...taking train these few days...haiz...gd nite...

lemon tea de :bouncefire: liao?

Nvm still go spare de ma..:angel:

Hmmm.... Ok!!! my spare also go slp le.

don bluff sia.. no cai!!

go where?? i wanna go can?

sian liao lor.. mus go find myself next time..

hello.. garfield also online... hahah..

I got ur lighter liao leh!!! come and get it from mi tml!

going to rain le

think i also not going in

cause yesterday already wash nice nice

if never wash sure wear raincoat in

sobz sobz. In the end, onli mi and sho. go in. Hai!!!

But we c CAIzzzzz.... Power power wan. But also veri rush in our thing. Eat half way rain~

lwfc: i tink pu55y cat no chance already..

Someone this sat akrapovic liaox..

Sobz sobz... Sunday i joinin u all ba~ nobody wan mi liao~~ :cry: :cry: :cry:

Saturday let go out to eat. Seems like the mutton soup is nice when jus now channel U show it. Wanna to try? Will be at evening time~ :angel:

I dun wan to stay at home this saturday... Please bring this poor kitten out... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

told u he not slping wan.. camping at sbf.. :sian:

oh man, i'll nv forget how she look at me and..........

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

good morning people!!!

the shop beside boysen has cricket lighters but it doesn't work as well as the one i bought from gp petronas.. maybe chiong one? :lol:

sian.. mb getting it elsewhere lor..

what the hell lo... my hp drop inside the ssdc toilet bowl today.. thank god i haven release myself yet... argh!

lol.. wat u doing sia..

after i pass also i kept whacking for a few days ah, still a lot. and every time i whack when i reach home, my tail board all black, rims from yellow become black, my ankle also a lot black spots... :faint:

like this too much carbon le la.!!

no second link...only 1st link tat side...whack with 759 and louis and friends...still the same...cannot be carbon rite?...coz i juz did a top service last 3-4 weeks ago...unless the carbon build up so fast...

top service?? do they clear ur carbon inside the stomach also?

haha... me here also lei.... haha... hg area has the same prb... but the wind very good.. cooling... haha

kk i'll try go n wack a few days.. see how it goes... of cos... will mdo that if i manage to pass...

surely can pass de la!!! everyone is behind u!!! jia you jia you jia you !!!

slightly more nia

this one JJ know better!! hahaha..

Hmmm.... Ok!!! my spare also go slp le.

I got ur lighter liao leh!!! come and get it from mi tml!

sobz sobz. In the end, onli mi and sho. go in. Hai!!!

But we c CAIzzzzz.... Power power wan. But also veri rush in our thing. Eat half way rain~

Sobz sobz... Sunday i joinin u all ba~ nobody wan mi liao~~ :cry: :cry: :cry:

Saturday let go out to eat. Seems like the mutton soup is nice when jus now channel U show it. Wanna to try? Will be at evening time~ :angel:

I dun wan to stay at home this saturday... Please bring this poor kitten out... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

garfield u bought it le ar!! thanks sia.. todae book out lor!! at night go meet u lor.. thanks.. how many need u bought?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wakao!! all still haven wake up ar!! power la!! lol.... sun is shininh on ur butt liao!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wake up liao.. at work le..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good morning people!!!

sian.. mb getting it elsewhere lor..

lol.. wat u doing sia..

like this too much carbon le la.!!

top service?? do they clear ur carbon inside the stomach also?

surely can pass de la!!! everyone is behind u!!! jia you jia you jia you !!!

this one JJ know better!! hahaha..

garfield u bought it le ar!! thanks sia.. todae book out lor!! at night go meet u lor.. thanks.. how many need u bought?

One onli. The one and onli... NExt time get for u again lor.

yesterday got become like this ma?

http://vivendifashionsita.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/wet-cat.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg