Just say something like u had a deal with ur friend and u end up lost the deal have to wash their CBR400RR for them lor.. tats why bring pail down wat lol.. easy nia!!

aiyo... sound so wrng lo... wahhaah... nvm la... 1 month wack 1 time i also shiok.. after wack.. must wash

i'll tink abt ur suggestion...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm... ya lo... clutching housing always have de... mine is super loud de lo...

but after enguging the grar, the sound will disappear... so i still think it;s not so bad....

so your advise is not to maintain at gear 2-3 ar...

anyway garfield is too busy with his cai alrdy... no tme to entertain me... lol

lol.. he where got wif cai.. he at jb.. lol.. nt telling u nt to maintain gear 2 or 3.. hmmmm... i don know how to tell u leh.. lol...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hmmm... ya lo... clutching housing always have de... mine is super loud de lo...

but after enguging the grar, the sound will disappear... so i still think it;s not so bad....

Seems like other ppl start the bike no problem leh.. but u start only got the very loud clutch housing sound lol..

aiyo... sound so wrng lo... wahhaah... nvm la... 1 month wack 1 time i also shiok.. after wack.. must wash

i'll tink abt ur suggestion...

Lol ride 1 day only u need to wash.. like that i very busy liao lol.. i everyday ride up and down queenstown and yishun then i dunno must wash how many times a week lol

Anyway dun need think abt it la.. sure work one.. important is say "U help ur friend wash his CBR400RR" LOL

/Evilgrin

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lol.. he where got wif cai.. he at jb.. lol.. nt telling u nt to maintain gear 2 or 3.. hmmmm... i don know how to tell u leh.. lol...

hao ba,, i got time i'll go ask mech... haha

if decarb,must cut open wan ah?...how bt the top service?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Seems like other ppl start the bike no problem leh.. but u start only got the very loud clutch housing sound lol..

Lol ride 1 day only u need to wash.. like that i very busy liao lol.. i everyday ride up and down queenstown and yishun then i dunno must wash how many times a week lol

Anyway dun need think abt it la.. sure work one.. important is say "U help ur friend wash his CBR400RR" LOL

/Evilgrin

hmm my fren ar... rode my baby more then i rode ever since i got it...

think she disappointed tt i failed my tp again...

haha... cos wash 1 days then the rest of the month just leave it there for blink blink nia...

/Evilgrin

i also wanna leh. help me polish my bike also leh.. hahaha..

hao ba,, i got time i'll go ask mech... haha

yup.. think he will know de..

if decarb,must cut open wan ah?...how bt the top service?

decarb need to open de.. top service don need de la.. lol.. haha..

hmm my fren ar... rode my baby more then i rode ever since i got it...

think she disappointed tt i failed my tp again...

haha... cos wash 1 days then the rest of the month just leave it there for blink blink nia...

LoL.. well see how again on weekends bah

i also wanna leh. help me polish my bike also leh.. hahaha..

yup.. think he will know de..

U wan ah lol.. can charge u half of wat teamshine charge u lor lol.. then the standard also half lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

LoL.. well see how again on weekends bah

U wan ah lol.. can charge u half of wat teamshine charge u lor lol.. then the standard also half lol

don like this la.. lol.. like this i polish myself liao.. haha..

My advice to you is do let your family members know that you are riding a bike once you get your lic..

It's all about being honest and dont wait till somebody has to call up ur house to inform them something *touchwood*

After my accident last time, i went to took back my sp without my mom knowing, but once i rode out..I call her and let her know of my intention and my reason for riding back..She just told me to ride carefully...That was like 7 years ago already..

My advice to you is do let your family members know that you are riding a bike once you get your lic..

It's all about being honest and dont wait till somebody has to call up ur house to inform them something *touchwood*

After my accident last time, i went to took back my sp without my mom knowing, but once i rode out..I call her and let her know of my intention and my reason for riding back..She just told me to ride carefully...That was like 7 years ago already..

yup.. agree wif him!!! :)

Hello. I m back from work. ^^ anyone taking prat 6.1 tomorrow at ssdc?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

sian.. think all sleep liao.. or go out liao.. nvm.. see u all tml here.. night!!!

U got ask mi out meh? Nv rite? I whr got cai now. Today is my emooooOOOOOOooo day! Hai :(

Yeah! I was alone. Today, tomorrow, the day after tomorrow also... Nobody wan garfield liao~ Cuz this cartoon is too long. Time for Polar Bear~ :angel:

For the clutch housing is up to pplz wan to repair anot? Cuz some of the housing, even repair also cannot get rid of the sound. Some still can.

How does the clutch housing repair?

- Mechanic will change all the rubber part in the clutch housing. Cuz due to high rev of our beloved SP, the rubber tend to wear off easily. That y some even repair for awhile, den the sound come back... Due to the wearing off. (dun flame mi... Was told by a mechanic)

Does is spoil the engine?

-Engine will not b spoil. Unless ur clutch housing break off. Den GG. Have to suck thumb already.

Dun worry much on the housing~ Most impt is ride safe... Maybe u can be safe, but other will not... Jus like my case!!! Hai :(

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

blythe: Tell ur parents abt it. No point hiding. It will be more hurtful when they find out u ride. Although now u still can ride :X... Dun b sad! Cheer up :D and go for more revision. Next time round, shld not b a prob in pass! Ok?

anyone selling a NSR 150SP plastic windshield and original chainguard, RH black plastic fender (the one between faring and frame)?? urgent call/sms with your price 93695891

Jun 02 - May 03 ~ RXK. Mar 03 - Feb 04 ~ Husqvarna SM125 Jun 03 - Nov 06 ~ KTM 400 SC -Stolen.Feb 04 - Mar 04 ~ WR200 . Jun 05 - Dec 05 ~ XR400. Dec 05 - Nov 11 ~ Suzuki XF 650W. Feb 06 - May 06 ~ NSR 150 SP. Sep 08 - Dec 08 ~ Hornet 600. Dec 08 - Dec 09 ~ Honda VFR 800 FI 5th gen. Apr 11 - present ~ R6 04. Dec 11 - present ~ Street Triple R 2012

Going to reach 2000 pages le~

i zhng my exhaust liao. now akra sound.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Yeah~ U got a "tong" pipe rite? can lend mi? :angel: :cheeky:

trade can? stomach for pipe.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i zhng my exhaust liao. now akra sound.

trade can? stomach for pipe.

best akra sound man ..

btw> le parents know also good , last time i also hide hide, helmet also hide hide

after parents know le .. helmet everywhere

lolx...

hahaa..

btw.. lw.. i forget to tell u..

rain is single.. =x...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg