too bad your friend doesnt want to sell his viffy in few yrs time.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

good morning guys!!! sian sian sian

no use. ppl never follow instructions de.

just now oso kana server busy msg.

how much per bottle?

i read a thread got ppl finish 1 bottle just for cleaning the chain alone.

expensive siax

ther server really put like this meh?? don hit F5 all this??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

gd morning~~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

what a bright sunny thursday!

anw anyone interested in buying my RVF please contact me. thanks

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

gd morning~~

so early wake up ar??

what a bright sunny thursday!

anw anyone interested in buying my RVF please contact me. thanks

lol... i thought u riding a cbr?

haha no man. riding rvf for almost a year already man.

feel like buying r6 but its gg t be effing ex for my age

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

that quite alot sia.. hahaha.. lol.. but fun sia.. to discover this type of stuff.. lol..

haha thanks to ur bro.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Too ex for my age now. My head small la. Later wear too big hat will crush my own head lor.

This wan still can....

he wont take that wan la

Bingo! Now won't take that.

gd morning~~

Morning...

KULAI YEW MENG DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 23/5/09

MEETING TIME: 20 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 20 15 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN

2. PUMP PETROL

3. CHIT-CHAT

4. CLEAR CARBON(AT YOUR OWN RISK AFTER DINNER )

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> KULAI: 40KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Final Confirmation will be posted here by Sat, 23/5/09 @ 19 00HRS

Going List:

1. ShoAsuka

2. lwfc

3. MC28

4. Michael

5. Lamerfornica

TBC:

1. craz_03

2. ahduck

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
so early wake up ar??

early wake up.. go for my ORD dental FFI.. :angel:

tml ord e-prep roadshow.

haha no man. riding rvf for almost a year already man.

feel like buying r6 but its gg t be effing ex for my age

lol.. yah lor.. haaha..

haha thanks to ur bro.

welcome.. lol.

early wake up.. go for my ORD dental FFI.. :angel:

tml ord e-prep roadshow.

shiok ar!! i still gt 1 yr sia..

that quite alot sia.. hahaha.. lol.. but fun sia.. to discover this type of stuff.. lol..

lol.. yah lor.. haaha..

welcome.. lol.

shiok ar!! i still gt 1 yr sia..

got interesting video must show eh! haha

I'm a boy !

got interesting video must show eh! haha

okok.. if got will show de.. lol.. hungry sia.. mornign breakfast like sh!t.. then nv eat./.. hungry!!!

ermm..

got hello kitty anot?

dont have

Hmmmm... Somewhr near Aug lor. I thought my profile at SBF got? Whahaha~

I onli younger den blythe by 11 months plus. Not a year yet~

Let go!!! Go in eat and pump~

Whahahaa~ U whr got dun haf 24/7 sia~

Yummy yummmy~

Got. Sure have wan~

no body ask u about blythe. u say for wad.

guilty ah?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wah xx, you dig up his shameful deeds..

dont have

no body ask u about blythe. u say for wad.

guilty ah?

wah xx, you dig up his shameful deeds..

yah lor.. later he pai seh ar.. haha..

okok.. if got will show de.. lol.. hungry sia.. mornign breakfast like sh!t.. then nv eat./.. hungry!!!

why like **** eh? lols

I'm a boy !

cos it's cookhse... :cheeky:

why like **** eh? lols

jud dsmn sUCky lor.. got 1 smell de.. smelly too..

guys any idea SP fp plate with about 8 years coe more to go can sell how much ar?

is Renew for 10 years de .. pls tell me, i wan to sell it liao.

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

wah...jump so many page....lazy look back sia...too busy with work....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

icic

jud dsmn sUCky lor.. got 1 smell de.. smelly too..

in camp can online meh? power!!

guys any idea SP fp plate with about 8 years coe more to go can sell how much ar?

is Renew for 10 years de .. pls tell me, i wan to sell it liao.

keep la sp upsss bike eh!!

I'm a boy !

Hmmmm... Somewhr near Aug lor. I thought my profile at SBF got? Whahaha~

I onli younger den blythe by 11 months plus. Not a year yet~

haha.. to be extact, it's 12months and 10 days

Gar: see la.. mention abt me, xx and bakua so work up... then u kanna for nothing.... haha...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

sianz.. got to travel today..

think today can clock 300km liao. =x