do formula 1 and motor GP uses that ??

and i am sure the mods will go after u soon

Great minds think alike.....:angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Great minds think alike.....:angel:

increase miledge and horse power sia....

so good leh ..

like that why motorgp and F1 neevr use leh

and ENGLANDSSSSSSSSS GOING HOME!!!!!

increase miledge and horse power sia....

so good leh ..

like that why motorgp and F1 neevr use leh

and ENGLANDSSSSSSSSS GOING HOME!!!!!

Damn...Linesman and ref pak jiao...

u english supporter ah ??

lousy BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

u english supporter ah ??

lousy BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I buy total 5 goals mahx... :angel:

I sarpok Argentina & Spain one...

Wah lau, 5 goals liaox...too bad i didnt buy... :lol:

If tonight Argentina wins, means Q-Final will have a solid match...The other one to look out for is if both Brazil and Netherlands wins their last 16..

i know i no need buy england jersey for paul liao....

so left spain ... ..to win world cup

gerrad and lam pa cannot play together wan la

He really think he Paul Green???

he england supporter ma..

but i not england supporter

so every game i buy opposite...

then i told him if england win world cup i buy him new jersey

with the addiditonal star ..

then he say if spain win , he buy for me ..

tomorrow paper

sure say ...the ball that cross the line and refree neevr give it

change the game

tomorrow paper

sure say ...the ball that cross the line and refree neevr give it

change the game

The goal that cross the line when it shouldnt and it probably cost England the chance to win the World Cup in 1986...

http://cdn.worldcupbuzz.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/hand-of-god-goal.jpg

The goal that cross the line when it shouldnt and it probably cost England the chance to win the World Cup in 1986...

http://cdn.worldcupbuzz.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/hand-of-god-goal.jpg

that was meant to be ,ok

before that , he dribble half the england players ok

i know i no need buy england jersey for paul liao....

so left spain ... ..to win world cup

gerrad and lam pa cannot play together wan la

choose spain is correct.. :angel:

roland.. got soccer tis sunday ?

wah rare guest..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey guys, sorry to interrupt your soccer discussions, I have a question..

How long does it usually take to finish your 2t oil? I have been riding for slightly over 2 months and my 2t still has not finished, when i checked yesterday the tank for still half full.. What are the possible problems??

Hi guys, just just bought a SP.

i read the increasing number of SP stolen.

I need advices to prevent theft of the bike. (Disc Brake Alarm, Canvas etc)

Thanks alot, and hopefully we can share more information to prevent things to happen to our SPs guys!

that was meant to be ,ok

before that , he dribble half the england players ok

He dribble past 6 players after his hand goal lehx...

roland.. got soccer tis sunday ?

Got...Pls PM ah marc 85 for timing..I kinda forgot...

How long does it usually take to finish your 2t oil? I have been riding for slightly over 2 months and my 2t still has not finished, when i checked yesterday the tank for still half full.. What are the possible problems??

it depends..

some people 1year 2t also haven finish. they park their bike there and dont ride. you get what i mean?

it depends on how much you have ridden over the past two months. do provide more info..

Hi guys, just just bought a SP.

i read the increasing number of SP stolen.

I need advices to prevent theft of the bike. (Disc Brake Alarm, Canvas etc)

Thanks alot, and hopefully we can share more information to prevent things to happen to our SPs guys!

you already mentioned about the things you need. disc brake alarm, canvas etc.

if it still get stolen.. means.. its not meant to be yours... :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

choose spain is correct.. :angel:

wah rare guest..

i think bark cafe no more le

maybe yr traveling distance is short? thats why 2t is not used up as quickly as u wan to ?

He dribble past 6 players after his hand goal lehx...

Got...Pls PM ah marc 85 for timing..I kinda forgot...

well its kinda fated isn it???

look at villa goal ..

left foot, lob , then celebrate running backwards

at least simpang cfm have. i was there yest for argentina match.

they got mio and starhub. starhub side more crowded. mio side cfm got space to sit down comfortably.

maybe yr traveling distance is short? thats why 2t is not used up as quickly as u wan to ?

well its kinda fated isn it???

look at villa goal ..

left foot, lob , then celebrate running backwards

Want change ur R6 speedo lights mai??

Got someone in CMO doing...

at least simpang cfm have. i was there yest for argentina match.

they got mio and starhub. starhub side more crowded. mio side cfm got space to sit down comfortably.

dun really ike that place leh ...

Want change ur R6 speedo lights mai??

Got someone in CMO doing...

can change meh ???

tot 1 color onli leh