cant help but to :lol: @ Mitch also

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi Fellow SP riders!

i am facing this particular problem of whenever im at stop during a red light traffic, i am at gear 1 with clutch in, my engine would suddenly off on me. is there anything we can adjust for the bike so that the engine would not sudden off when it is stationary?

wats ur idling rpm @?

:lol: @ mitch

cant help but to :lol: @ Mitch also

lol @ me for what again?!

still cant manage to locate ur bike in sp :sian:

why cant find sia. Its so damn obvious. enter from gate 8 and the bike lots are right in front of you already!

wats ur idling rpm @?

Thats what i wanted to ask also! lol

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

wats ur idling rpm @?

It's at 1 bro. and my engine sound like damn soft, then it would off ): very troublesome everytime at traffic light, must kickstart, or keep on throttling.

My bike once was set at rpm 1 too. Was too low for my bike, so had the same problem as you, so i stick to 1.2 idling. I guess not all SP suited to idle at 1rpm. try 1.2. If it doesnt work, check your battery! :cheeky:

lol @ me for what again?!

why cant find sia. Its so damn obvious. enter from gate 8 and the bike lots are right in front of you already!

Thats what i wanted to ask also! lol

below T1A rght ? ya my gem class there but nv saw urs b4 lol

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

below T1A rght ? ya my gem class there but nv saw urs b4 lol

pls dont tell me ur gems is every wed 1pm to 3pm. Cause Im at moberly having my gems too. :lol:

-.- thts right ... lol ~ astrology haha

:lol::lol::lol: no wonder you will never fail to not find me!

ya lol .. morberly nearby u also ride go ah . lol u yr wht ah

if i nv rmb wrongly starting is 1.2 then u travel awhile will go to 1.4-1.5. ask ur mech ajust to 1.2 and ur neutral light bright?

Ya la. so far!! U go T1a walk meh?

if i nv rmb wrongly starting is 1.2 then u travel awhile will go to 1.4-1.5. ask ur mech ajust to 1.2 and ur neutral light bright?

Yea, mine 1.2 idle also! Adjust urself lah!

too long ago le forget liao. now mine i from 1 set to 1.5. idling sound nicer lol. sp gate 8 got ducati monster 400cc?

She old aunty liaox... :angel:

:lol: @ Aunty Mitch

depends whr my class eat , they eat fc 4 thn i ride go . if they eat 1 /2 i use walk one .. haha walking good for health :cheeky:

Gooood morning. Raining today when i come school. Drenched :(

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

in camp lei .. damn damn damn sian ahhhhhhhh

wah so free

tonight anyone wanna lepak sms me @ 91547060. tmr off. inspection. anyone tmr inspection as well?

lol moriwaki till nw then inspect ah,nvr go find camel

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hi guys .. i jus went to collect the airbox which i bought online .. thn i open inside of the airbox to clean .. but nth is inside .. anyone know where got sell the filter inside ?

too long ago le forget liao. now mine i from 1 set to 1.5. idling sound nicer lol. sp gate 8 got ducati monster 400cc?

Got.. I draw for you. :angel:

She old aunty liaox... :angel:

:lol: @ Aunty Mitch

See MC28 = Must :lol: @ Mitch ?

depends whr my class eat , they eat fc 4 thn i ride go . if they eat 1 /2 i use walk one .. haha walking good for health :cheeky:

Lol. for 3 years of my life in sp, I never ate in school for more than 10 times. HAHAHAHA

so evil sia. drenched, u're suppose to sympathize me

hi guys .. i jus went to collect the airbox which i bought online .. thn i open inside of the airbox to clean .. but nth is inside .. anyone know where got sell the filter inside ?

eh. need filter meh...

Hi Fellow SP riders!

i am facing this particular problem of whenever im at stop during a red light traffic, i am at gear 1 with clutch in, my engine would suddenly off on me. is there anything we can adjust for the bike so that the engine would not sudden off when it is stationary?

I last time used to have these problems. All i thought was my Idling was too low, but it wasn't that. When reaching to a full stop, My Bike light is dimming.

When fully stop, the bike dies. Kickstart , then press Brake, dies off. So my problem was the Brake. The Brake bulb takes 18W. 2 brake bulb = 36W.

So i went to search for LED's Brake Bulb. Cause LED's save power n also produces same amount of luminance. My Brake Lights now are ard 5W.

After switching, my lights including neutral lights and (shocking) high beam indicator, can be seen. Normally when on high beam, can't see if is either on. When u hit the brake, the Headlight doesn't dim at all. Therefore, my neutral and high beam.

My bike once was set at rpm 1 too. Was too low for my bike, so had the same problem as you, so i stick to 1.2 idling. I guess not all SP suited to idle at 1rpm. try 1.2. If it doesnt work, check your battery! :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Got.. I draw for you. :angel:

See MC28 = Must :lol: @ Mitch ?

Lol. for 3 years of my life in sp, I never ate in school for more than 10 times. HAHAHAHA

so evil sia. drenched, u're suppose to sympathize me

eh. need filter meh...

why nv eat in sch for more than 10 time ? thn u always eat whr ? or dun eat ? o.o so u meant ur de airbox , is really just a box with nth inside ? lol

bec school queue always take longer than the time i have left to eat. got lah. got air.