lwfc said:
thats one :lol: kup..

be good & stick to your 90 la.. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  ShoAsuka said:
be good & stick to your 90 la.. :lol:

yes sir. please do not look down on my 125cc.

as slow as it gets.. still can hit speed limit.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  lwfc said:
yes sir. please do not look down on my 125cc.

as slow as it gets.. still can hit speed limit.

sorry sir.. never look down.. just cant help but :lol:..

mind keep replaying the scene where u jio that chap... classic :lol::lol::lol:

thats what i call look fierce..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  ShoAsuka said:
sorry sir.. never look down.. just cant help but :lol:..

mind keep replaying the scene where u jio that chap... classic :lol::lol::lol:

thats what i call look fierce..

:lol::lol::lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

  fong said:
spotted jh wif cai cai =]

Is i spot u leh.. wat u spot me =X

I nv call out for u think u just walk nia.

fong said:
no.. i was looking at the lady myself too b4 looking away then jh called me lOls...

Fong 哥 prefer 姐姐 ah

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  wait4me said:
why u shy for what??

:lol: :thumb:

Lol... No chance to sit lei...

Thomaswongkk said:
ic.. thanks for the info. because my friend want to buy a r15. bloody how lian..

Ask him buy r125 since he want to haolian.... R125 much more nicer.. The pillion seAt is sperate, compare to r15, the pillian

Seat is 1 big pc from the rider

Seat... Price also very nice ar...$$ 13k otr I heard,$$ r15 7k otr.... :angle:

lwfc said:
many many years ago..

sp also around this price.. if not higher..

let the old man tell the tales.. :angel:

Supera said:
Is i spot u leh.. wat u spot me =X

I nv call out for u think u just walk nia.

Fong 哥 prefer 姐姐 ah

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Aiya.. I multi quote le, then in the text

Box cannot scroll down... Stupid

iPhone

Paiseah ar...

So our lacing plane went PG??

It's raining now lehx..

No la.. is I go.. Haaa.... I Got full protective equipment...

  MC28 said:
So our lacing plane went PG??

It's raining now lehx..

that is one emo lacing place.. :angel:

  ahduck said:
so our emo fren got meet u guys last night to share his sorrows?

that is one super emo plane lor..

  Thomaswongkk said:
i wonder NSR 150 vs R-15, which is faster?
r 125 faster lol

lwfc said:
depends on what you want to compare.

push up slope?

but compare pickup or top speed. sp beats it hands down.

:lol:@lwfc

lwfc said:
its not really speedless. still can go.

just tt a 2-stoker will always have more power than a 4-stroker..

:lol: more @ lwfc

Thomaswongkk said:
ic.. thanks for the info. because my friend want to buy a r15. bloody how lian..

wa r15 how lian liao , this type of friend why bother ??

lwfc said:
many many years ago..

sp also around this price.. if not higher..

let the old man tell the tales.. :angel:

is a decade ago

ShoAsuka said:
:lol: @ lwfc

u should have gone straight.. that chap looks ready for you..

what good timing for that question too... :lol::lol:

what hapen ?

what happen ??

blythe said:
Lol... No chance to sit lei...

sit which bike ?? :cheeky:

ahduck said:
so our emo fren got meet u guys last night to share his sorrows?

which wan ???

who ?

the class 5 tao fu boy ah ??

  wait4me said:

which wan ???

who ?

the class 5 tao fu boy ah ??

Still got which one lehx... :p

alamak he come down ah ???

cool .. tao fu ..... boy hahhah

ask him change to bike la , then go xmm to fetch

everyone happy ma ..

  wait4me said:
alamak he come down ah ???

cool .. tao fu ..... boy hahhah

ask him change to bike la , then go xmm to fetch

everyone happy ma ..

He prefer his caix larx...

  MC28 said:
He prefer his caix larx...

i wonder what he wil do if got other ppl jio his cai

the other ppl is he know wan ??

hang the person on the crane??

  ahduck said:
so u spynet something?

i haven spy something yet

but spy le, also hard to say leh ..

cauase it is so cheap to see someones character jus like that

  wait4me said:
dream of u hahha

thast so lesb lo lol ....

lesb is good.....

Supera said:
Er.. how did i died lol

My life is shortlived in her dream =X

Got pwned in her dream.

i dreamt that u were riding your white cbr and crashed.... then died...

SparkerS1 said:
went MW hor, saw ur bike wif ur bling bling name on it:angel:

huh... where got.... never say hi to me....

ShoAsuka said:
:lol: @ w4m for peeing halfway at NSHW

your subconscious mind cannot be suppressed anymore.. beware of inception!

yucks.... no way....

Supera said:
Insurance will be cheaper coz naked bike.

if naked rider got cheaper also a not ?

fong said:
spotted jh wif cai cai =]

next time maybe got chance to spot him with fruit fruit....

blythe said:
HAA... not surprising he always got many different cai cai de lei...

:shy:

ya.. u also one of the cais right....

Thomaswongkk said:
i wonder NSR 150 vs R-15, which is faster?

of cos is nsr la....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  sandyanne said:
l

if naked rider got cheaper also a not ?

will reply to this onli ..

for u , i think comfirm FREE

  wait4me said:
will reply to this onli ..

for u , i think comfirm FREE

er... is this suppose to be a compliment or insult ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**