Block-380+

piston-100+

piston r-30+

decarb-25+

full service-40+

My experience in payin this stuff.

Thanks for sharing. I cant rmbr mine but my block they getting me 2nd hand. Cause brand new close to 500 alr. Piston also 100+

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Mine is 1.6. I power set my carb. Nvr get stuck on 5k rpm. Feel smooth and faster.

Wow... Power set carb...dyno jet or power comander...?????? Lol... Still is a SP original carb max porting on carb 29.++ mm ... No point....

Not too sure about the largest, but my front i put 80/90 i think. Rear should be 100/80. I cant rmbr, ytd change, was very hectic day so i didnt rmbr it clearly. I changed F and R together :)

The correct size for front tyre is 90/80/17.. If u get 80/90 is undersize . V v v dangerous ... Tk gd care...

Block-380+

piston-100+

piston r-30+

decarb-25+

full service-40+

My experience in payin this stuff.

I would say your cheap after market spare ( Chiong )parts is paid...:p:P:P
Mechanic told me porting was done wrongly in the block. Piston ring jammed into piston (I did feel the piston ring, cant move at all. Only the upper ring is able to turn on the groove). The jamming was due to the porting that was done wrongly. Some edges of the port the metal came off too(looks abnormal, like a cavitation). I asked mechanic if can just change piston anot, he say no point my wrongly ported block will cause my piston ring to jam again. My cousin have changed the piston or piston ring before and that's like done only a few months ago. Cant possibly jam so fast again. I asked around if a wrongly ported block can result in piston ring jamming and leading to engine seizures, the answers are all positive.

As far as i know, a wrongly ported block = the block alr CMI liao as its irreversible. From what i have found, a porting isn't done just shallowy(just near the surface). Basically its the same diameter throughout as if its done shallowing it will result in air turbulance = 2 stroke power affected. So if porting alr done wrongly, no matter how i polish also no use. That's what i understand so far, pardon me if im wrong as im still new.

Anyway thanks for your offer bro, but my bike alr left at HL Cycle. Shall leave it to them lor. :) Anyway is anyone selling any kick starter? Mine needs a new one.

Hi! Able to give info where your cousin serviced his bike at? :)

The correct size for front tyre is 90/80/17.. If u get 80/90 is undersize . V v v dangerous ... Tk gd care...

I rly cant rmbr. Done at ah chong. Need to check once bike is with me, now at HL doing overhaul. Thanks for the advice :D

2A - On going...

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

Hi! Able to give info where your cousin serviced his bike at? :)

No idea where he did it, but i suspect it could be Hua Chin at Bt Batok where he bought the bike.

2A - On going...

Haha 2B only, can big until where hahaha

Just wondering, i saw some people the Battlax tyre the side logos are painted white. Do they come painted or are they self painted?

Cause my rear is 120/80 so front must be slightly to balance the look Mah... Donno if got 100/80 or 100/70 and also Donno can fit in or not... Any expert care to advice me??? Thanks..

haha!! k! thank you :D lol! around there ah! hahaha! my 4/5 tank cost around $19++ never let my fuel tank drop into the E box before cause scare dont know where to find petrol kiosk! HAHAHA!

lol.. that time my petrol alr at E, then i from topayo rush down to wdlnd, my motor still can survive =)

in jb 1 full tank about 24 to 26 rm = less then 12 dollars.

i used to pump at JB too.. but nowadays seldom alr le ..

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

sigh i think i should throw away my 400cc. everyone top speed also higher than mine.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sigh i think i should throw away my 400cc. everyone top speed also higher than mine.

dun throw ,pass to me

Cause my rear is 120/80 so front must be slightly to balance the look Mah... Donno if got 100/80 or 100/70 and also Donno can fit in or not... Any expert care to advice me??? Thanks..

Behind can fit 100/80. Last time my tires for sp is front 80/80 and rear 100/80 :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

210 clock by CBR 1100 blackbird..TPE...:p

wah TPE, hero.. alot of TP camping one.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

would anyone share the top speed you ever tried on your sp.

160 only :((

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

Hi riders, its been long time here... Got a problem with my brakes. Sunny days, my brake is not smooth and is like jerking whenver i start braking. not smooth. Rainy days, my front brake wont even brake. The pads aren't worn yet. Change to metal hose and change brake pin too. The

What do you think the problem is. Brake disc or my pads or my calipers or the piston caliper? After a ride, i check my disc, and there is so many brake dust.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

dun throw ,pass to me

why you want. so slow and heavy.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi riders, its been long time here... Got a problem with my brakes. Sunny days, my brake is not smooth and is like jerking whenver i start braking. not smooth. Rainy days, my front brake wont even brake. The pads aren't worn yet. Change to metal hose and change brake pin too. The

What do you think the problem is. Brake disc or my pads or my calipers or the piston caliper? After a ride, i check my disc, and there is so many brake dust.

has your front and rear brake kit been serviced or changed new one? maybe need to bleed your brakes or get your brake kit checked out, very dangerous to ride with horrible brakes... what kind of brake pads are you using? different brake pads respond differently to wet and dry road conditions....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Bros...... my coolant pump has a small leak.... anyone know how much it is to get fixed? Anyway, the reading on my temp gauge whenever i'm on expressway speed is more than halfway towards Hot.. is this normal?

All the way north..

http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r197/arsenal25/D1020002-1.jpg

Honda NSR150SP.

Nikon F-65 + 24mm AFD F2.8 ----- 50mm AFD F1.8 soon?

Bros...... my coolant pump has a small leak.... anyone know how much it is to get fixed? Anyway, the reading on my temp gauge whenever i'm on expressway speed is more than halfway towards Hot.. is this normal?

i fixed mine at motor factor! apparently it's just using somethings that i do not know is what to mend the holes.. i think it was around $20+~ or lesser? haha! fyi, mine's normally lesser than half.. at max nearing 3/4.. never passed 3/4 before~