Has oiling of chain always a task for you? Now introducing WHEEL JOCKEY, the ultimate solution for oiling chain with ease. It will revolutionize and phase out paddock stands in the near future! Check it out now at http://racingenthusiasts.yolasite.com/wheel-jockey.php, in stock now and selling at promotional price.

Racing Enthusiasts will always ensure our customers like you are satisfied with our products and services.

woohoo~~ very good idea~~ but ex sia $75/= omg

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Most probably Hua Chin. I always buy my Motul 710 from them.

oic~~ how much u bought?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

change RCS or brembo pump kit

u damn tok gong, lol after so long still can see u posting here...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

weh? i though chamber pipe is the whole black belly thingy underneath the bike? ahh i think the name is either chamber pipe or exhaust. i want to buy!! where?!! hahhaha

dont need to buy lah... just bring the stock to ah gua lane and decat den when inspenction comes just push to bike shop ask them settle for u

oic~~ how much u bought?

$24. After my piston to stop working, I decided against buying cheaper 2t

agreed. cheap things dont come good. good things dont come cheap.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

lacers r cool!

fast fast peh pehhhh is cool!

: )))))

gd advice!

Bad person! Anyhow only ! Lol

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

dont need to buy lah... just bring the stock to ah gua lane and decat den when inspenction comes just push to bike shop ask them settle for u

okay.. but i got a tyga end can but it doesnt fit as the stock belly got this 'rod' at the end where you place the end can. the tyga end can got a smaller circumference compared to stock end can.. i was thinking of cutting the 'rod' off..

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.353772092425.153778.716852425#!/photo.php?fbid=10150188508212426&set=a.353772092425.153778.716852425&type=1&theater

NSR FX5629G.jpg

Edited by menthol9982

HonDa NSR - RiDe With GLoRy:thumb::thumb:

lacers r cool!

Fast fast peh pehhhh is cool!

: )))))

gd advice!

wah u still come in here!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lolz....that day riding behind u at carpark but think u didnt notice me, then shortly after that i saw miszila ride in also u guyz went out together ar?

also very long never see you post already!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lolz....that day riding behind u at carpark but think u didnt notice me, then shortly after that i saw miszila ride in also u guyz went out together ar?

ur that day is when? morning? evening? u also another 1 damn tok gong.. suddenly pop put n post...

also very long never see you post already!

hihi!!! im posting now lo... XD

ur that day is when? Morning? Evening? U also another 1 damn tok gong.. Suddenly pop put n post...

Hihi!!! Im posting now lo... Xd

oops haha evening time, u were riding through the gantry from the kopitiam side and i was illegal entering from the grass patch beside u den all the while behind u and hello! I been posting the last few weeks liao

i rmb liao la.... i still want to ask u lo... got pathway dont want to go want to go by the grass patch zzzz...

i wanna ask u to enter the gantry with me de, but u already going up the curb...