recently i read up article on piston ring , i suggest changing to a bigger piston ring will increase compression , but i wonder how to look for piston ring size and type ? AND DOES LOW COMPRESSION CAUSE MORE EXHAUST WHITE SMOKE ?

i went to the shop opposit agl beside cementry , is the last shop of the row beside got one malay coffee . a almost scam incident by them

they give a full service 80rm include change spark plug and change engine gasket . the trick is they open up and the worker just glimpse through the piston and ring straight away say spoil le . it seem like they know this motor long ago . they will suggest changing both , then they suggest change just piston ring , if u still insist dont want they will suggest change a cheaper ring . still dont want , they suggest must change coolant gasket. i still say eveything dont want . BUT WHEN BILLING HE CHARGE ME FOR EXTRA 12RM say they have change the valve seal WITHOUT SEEING THEM CHANGE , i stand direclty beside my bike for 3 hrs . . that is how cocky they are

i thought piston ring standard size..? I sit and stand directly beside my bike for 16 hours. Lol

i agree over polish will cus it to loose compression thus loose power . i also do full service opposite agl, and the wall also have deep scratch but it have been polish now i see is really loosing compression result in poor acceleration.

want to save money, do that liao..

i heard got one shop is kok ping another is kok seng , which is better in cleaning exhuast and doing servicing ? POINT OF VIEW ARE WELCOME !!!

Just go yuan ping or kok ping.

huat ah lol

Its cheap. Now I also wanna spray a new paintwork! haha.

if you trust your shop, by all meaans~

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i thought piston ring standard size..? I sit and stand directly beside my bike for 16 hours. Lol

QUOTE]u stay beside all the way 16 hours meh?? cannot be ..

i dun beleieve

I actually stayed at a bike shop for more than 12hrs before. and its in sg. haha.

cannot be also

i dun believe

stay so long for what?

if you trust them, you won't stay.

If you don't trust them, go there for what.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cannot be also

i dun believe

Haha. But I really did.

stay so long for what?

That time P plate mah. then curious. then see how they change and what the parts look like.

Haha. But I really did.

That time P plate mah. then curious. then see how they change and what the parts look like.

means u never eat and never go toilet lo

i like the milo at AGL. huge ass

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

its been a long time since we went begging.. dunno uncle still there bo

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Last time got a food stall selling roasted duck and economic rice. the bike shop inside got toilet.

means u left your bike for a moment hahahhah

its been a long time since we went begging.. dunno uncle still there bo
go and find out la

i dun beleieve

yes, i really did, infact is not 1 time, a few times already, got go eat la, buy burger and 1 drink ok already, i take photo of my engine down, and see EVERY single parts.

stay so long for what?

i trust them, but no place to go, so stay! but ya if i dont trust them i go AGL for what.

i like the milo at AGL. huge ass

hahaha ya

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

yes, i really did, infact is not 1 time, a few times already, got go eat la, buy burger and 1 drink ok already, i take photo of my engine down, and see EVERY single parts.

means u also never stay beside your bike all the way also

where to find group?
if u are a chio bu , the group will find u