• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hello guys, need to ask ur something. currently riding sp also but my fuel seem to finished damn fast. i saw ard 110 it start to reach empty. no mod.v-power. is it u pump full tank le den go adjust e meter to see how many milage 4 full tank ?:giddy:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

Originally posted by weejie85@Aug 2 2005, 06:37 PM

hello guys, need to ask ur something. currently riding sp also but my fuel seem to finished damn fast. i saw ard 110 it start to reach empty. no mod.v-power. is it u pump full tank le den go adjust e meter to see how many milage 4 full tank ?:giddy:

yr full tank isit really up to the brim?

some of the mods are not too visible frm the outside...so are u really sure there's totally no mod to the bike?

how does the bike feel? got power? got power low fuel consumption still can understand...but if no power + high consumption then i tink u better bring it for servicing 1st :cheeky:

ya the way i count is like tat loh...

can check if u got air filter in ur airbox..

n also impt, the throttle control...

although i can say..

but my throttle control sux..

i juz drag n drag n drag like nobody business...

waste of petrol..

but i already heck care le..

haizzzzzzzzzz

without her in my life..

these days...

:cry: :cry:

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah fiece lehz...

dats like half of mine...

from my opinion..i tink u can check out ur petrol needle/carburetor..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 2 2005, 07:23 PM

can check if u got air filter in ur airbox..

n also impt, the throttle control...

although i can say..

but my throttle control sux..

i juz drag n drag n drag like nobody business...

waste of petrol..

but i already heck care le..

haizzzzzzzzzz

without her in my life..

these days...

:cry: :cry:

saturday go chiong then know other girls lohz...

then can pillion girl liaoz... mayb can ease ur pain abit ba....

dis is jus one of the ways and i'm not saying dis is the way...

= )

u can meet many many friends to keep u busy also...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by mightymike@Aug 2 2005, 07:27 PM

saturday go chiong then know other girls lohz...

then can pillion girl liaoz... mayb can ease ur pain abit ba....

dis is jus one of the ways and i'm not saying dis is the way...

= )

u can meet many many friends to keep u busy also...

haizz...

i m a lamer, a loner, a master of flirt.. but dun like flirting ..

coz i m matured enuff to stop tat stupid game..

true love is nv found..

coz u juz have to lose to that reason....

lose to her.. lose myself over her...

love is freedom.... i have no "Wei Zhi" in her heart

i cant force her... i have to "Shou Fang Kai"

i can only cover my face with a smile, hid my tears behind my eyes...

i wanna cry out loud, i wanna "Yuan Zou Gao Fei" ... i miss my grandpa... i miss her too... f0rgive me for my "Chi Xin Jue Dui"

i m not his match, and loneliness is not my match.. toTally "Bu Shi Dui Shou"

even though i gave that "Bu Gu Yi Qie De Ai"

i still have to say "Ni Zou Le"

"Wo Dong Le Ta" , the reason f0r leaving me...

because of the absence of love frm her...

that's y i cant " Zua! Ai Qing de Xiong Shou"

ytd nite frm her eyes, i can only feel like "Qin Ai Mei Mei De Yan Jing"

n i wished her.... "Ni Men Yao kuai Le"

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

if push to servicing, wad services is to be made ?

how to noe whether somebody steal e oil..:mad: cos at my fren workshop i saw he pluck out a oil cable to "steal" fuel..

quote/ yr full tank isit really up to the brim? /quote

ya ar full till e pipe behind e side stand flow out..

quote/ n also impt, the throttle control... /quote

but tot thou ride aggressively it still 200+ bah ?

"wat i juz emailed her"

dEar xinyun,

i juz finished revision, know u are in the cinema watching movie wif ur friends now..

that's y i emailed u....c0z i missed you... this is the first time i emailed u... surprised?

in this email is wat i want to tell u... even though i may seem naggy n repeating myself...

t0 tell u,

i m a lamer, a loner, a master of flirt in the past.. but dun like flirting ..

coz i m matured enuff to stop tat stupid game.. n my friends nv last long..

true love is nv found..

coz i juz have to lose to that unknown reason....

lose to u.. lose myself over u...

love is freedom.... i have no "Wei Zhi" in yr heart already since yesterday...

i cant force you... i have to "Shou Fang Kai"...

i wanna cry out loud, i wanna "Yuan Zou Gao Fei" at first ... i miss my grandpa... i miss you too... f0rgive me for my "Chi Xin Jue Dui"

i still have to admit that, "Ni Zou Le"

i was thinking abt you if "Wo Dong Le Ta" , the reason f0r you leaving me last night...

because of the absence of love frm you...

that's y i neva wanted t0 "Zua! Ai Qing de Xiong Shou"

ytd nite frm your eyes, i can only feel like "Qin Ai Mei Mei De Yan Jing".....

how i wanted t0 wish u.... "Ni Men Yao kuai Le"

but i cant d0 it... i juz told you that i wanted t0 be there f0r you when u needed sumone...

even if u are together with him... 0r not..

i will still be waiting f0r you..

i love you, the dearest 0f mine... Ariel Kuok Xinyun..

nv f0rgot how u brought happiness t0 me..

even though u are unreasonable n stubborn..

i love you f0r waT u r, c0z u r urself.. u dun have t0 change f0r me, nor any0nE...

the 0nly ba0bei which i had ever cAlled oUt t0, s0 sweet..

the 0nly mErmAid mei ren yu i had ever Known all these years...

i only hope that u will nv leave my circle of life.... always finding me when u r lonely, in trouble, 0r wateVa reasons.. i will always be tHeRe f0r u...

if thEre waS reallY a ChanCe f0r Us t0 bE t0gEtheR aGaiN, i Will bE sTanDing where u wantEd me t0, f0r u...

rEally l0vEd you.. like i nV fell in l0ve b4..

ps: missing that once "darling" voice u softly speak.. but rather u concentrate on ur studies first n call me the stress-free way......

From,

"Ur diRty pig" Ervin ,

WeiLun..

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 2 2005, 08:04 PM

"wat i juz emailed her"

dEar xinyun,

i juz finished revision, know u are in the cinema watching movie wif ur friends now..

that's y i emailed u....c0z i missed you... this is the first time i emailed u... surprised?

in this email is wat i want to tell u... even though i may seem naggy n repeating myself...

t0 tell u,

i m a lamer, a loner, a master of flirt in the past.. but dun like flirting ..

coz i m matured enuff to stop tat stupid game.. n my friends nv last long..

true love is nv found..

coz i juz have to lose to that unknown reason....

lose to u.. lose myself over u...

love is freedom.... i have no "Wei Zhi" in yr heart already since yesterday...

i cant force you... i have to "Shou Fang Kai"...

i wanna cry out loud, i wanna "Yuan Zou Gao Fei" at first ... i miss my grandpa... i miss you too... f0rgive me for my "Chi Xin Jue Dui"

i still have to admit that, "Ni Zou Le"

i was thinking abt you if "Wo Dong Le Ta" , the reason f0r you leaving me last night...

because of the absence of love frm you...

that's y i neva wanted t0 "Zua! Ai Qing de Xiong Shou"

ytd nite frm your eyes, i can only feel like "Qin Ai Mei Mei De Yan Jing".....

how i wanted t0 wish u.... "Ni Men Yao kuai Le"

but i cant d0 it... i juz told you that i wanted t0 be there f0r you when u needed sumone...

even if u are together with him... 0r not..

i will still be waiting f0r you..

i love you, the dearest 0f mine... Ariel Kuok Xinyun..

nv f0rgot how u brought happiness t0 me..

even though u are unreasonable n stubborn..

i love you f0r waT u r, c0z u r urself.. u dun have t0 change f0r me, nor any0nE...

the 0nly ba0bei which i had ever cAlled oUt t0, s0 sweet..

the 0nly mErmAid mei ren yu i had ever Known all these years...

i only hope that u will nv leave my circle of life.... always finding me when u r lonely, in trouble, 0r wateVa reasons.. i will always be tHeRe f0r u...

if thEre waS reallY a ChanCe f0r Us t0 bE t0gEtheR aGaiN, i Will bE sTanDing where u wantEd me t0, f0r u...

rEally l0vEd you.. like i nV fell in l0ve b4..

ps: missing that once "darling" voice u softly speak.. but rather u concentrate on ur studies first n call me the stress-free way......

From,

"Ur diRty pig" Ervin ,

WeiLun..

u making me feel it...

but...

control ur emotions...

dun wish to c ppl suicide on papers...

"move on" while waiting for her...

most prob is jus the feeling of freshness dat got her away lahz...

i hope i'm right...

yes n pls stop listening to sad songs n tink too much...

cheer up..

Originally posted by weejie85@Aug 2 2005, 07:48 PM

if push to servicing, wad services is to be made ?

how to noe whether somebody steal e oil..:mad: cos at my fren workshop i saw he pluck out a oil cable to "steal" fuel..

serious not "steal petrol"...

u open ur rider seat..

there got 1 nut..

unscrew the nut...

then u try to lift the petrol tank gently till u feel the tension...

there will b 2 cables connected..1 is the plastic 1...

the rubber 1 below and connected to ur tank will b the petrol cable...

try do marking and check again next day to see if it had been plucked out onot lohz... u can jus like tie cable tie very very tight to the tip og the rubber so dat if its taken out forcefully, it will not b on the rubber anymore... = )

mayb its abit mediocre but hope it helps...

anymore interested party care to exchange 1 to 1 with pgm 4 plus top up?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 2 2005, 09:08 PM

anymore interested party care to exchange 1 to 1 with pgm 4 plus top up?

n0t eVery0nE wanna t0p uP 2T eVen having a clAss 2A bikE baHz??

thOugH it sOunDs teMptIng???

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by qingxiong@Aug 2 2005, 06:15 PM

how much u pump everytime??

200 front 220 rear

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

dun sound so sad as there r friend all ard u... try to go out in grp so u will not think abt it..

any way jus diy my 1 seater finish le.... sian laquer use finish le.. not enough ... leave some small bubble on it... sian....

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Jonse ur 1seater is buuy from LAB or u mould it de??

Wats the price like?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

buy frm outside...

u wanna buy hur?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

i got 1 more 1seater for sale...

u who wan lor

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Ya lor.. nth to do anyway.. lol.. how much u buy>? got picture to show wats it looks like?

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

i mean see who wan... wanna sell lor

got...

but donno how to upload

all put together

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 2 2005, 11:02 PM

i mean see who wan... wanna sell lor

got...

but donno how to upload

all put together

i want but how much u selling?