u all dun lidat la. i like patty in the burger. not the 1st time my 2 gp of frens clash in timing and venue. anyway no one manage to see my tail-light after 6-7 frames juz now. whahahaa....

yawn~~ next time muz bring pillow and hammock :D

huat ah.

date: 23/01/2005 sunday

time: 10pm

venue: chevrons jurong east

sunday nite 10pm cheap package of ten games at $22, end mayb ard 12 plus, suka u

parking is free for bikes

pple going:

1) furbykong

2) Tommy028(Rememeber all must Treat me har):lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

• Replies 1.7k

sunday nite 10pm cheap package of ten games at $22, end mayb ard 12 plus, suka u

pple going:

1) furbykong

2) Tommy028(Rememeber all must Treat me har)

3) phoenix mi want win back my noodle hehehehe

Guest OFFICIAL

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

Guest Demon_gal56

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

5) demongal (will be there late.. wait for me hor..):smile:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 17 2005, 02:43 AM

DLM where r u??? y never call... :cheeky:

Pai seh man, cant make it tat night. got something on. :sorry:

join u all again next session :thumb:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

5) demongal (will be there late.. wait for me hor..):smile:

6) dlm :hungry:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Guest Karen03sg

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

5) demongal (will be there late.. wait for me hor..)

6) dlm

7) Karen03sg ( will ask my hubby 4 permission 1st )

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

6) dlm

8) shoei

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56

wha.. this session so many pple liao ar... sure got alot of food to eat de... :goodluck:

maybe can add in drinks too.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 20 2005, 05:11 PM

wha.. this session so many pple liao ar... sure got alot of food to eat de... :goodluck:

maybe can add in drinks too.... :lovestruck:

like that i have to lose a lot of food liao

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Jan 21 2005, 02:41 AM

like that i have to lose a lot of food liao

i make sure the drinks too... but only to me :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 21 2005, 02:44 AM

i make sure the drinks too... but only to me :lovestruck:

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 22 2005, 02:58 PM

:goodluck: remember to train up~~~~!!! :cheeky:

yeah i know tat day u hit 197 points!!!

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Jan 22 2005, 04:46 PM

:help: don't flame~~~!!!!:spam:

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 22 2005, 04:46 PM

wah so pro....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 22 2005, 05:37 PM

wah so pro....

so u game with metal?

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 22 2005, 05:37 PM

wah so pro....

:spam:

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 01:39 AM

so u game with metal?

i have yet play with him...

will see how tmr hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 23 2005, 03:37 AM

i have yet play with him...

will see how tmr hehe

add ur name lo since u are going

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by phoenix_abf@Jan 17 2005, 08:58 PM

pple going:

1) furbykong

Yoz...can bring e Brush down today? :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 23 2005, 06:27 AM

add ur name lo since u are going

i will see how later... my leg pain think have a difficulty wearing the shoes

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 23 2005, 03:20 PM

i will see how later... my leg pain think have a difficulty wearing the shoes

try to go la

在绝望中坚强

pple going:

1) furbykong

4) Official

6) dlm

8) shoei

9) weiz85