Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Aug 18 2005, 11:25 PM

Think Chevron's Pro Shop have a promo package. $180 if i'm not wrong.

They are selling ebonite. haven't been there for quite a while.

its a " beginner's package" at $155. from wat i remember this so called promotion has been there ard 2 years. just a normal plastic ball and a pair of shoes.

anyway the rate over at Chevrons is no longer attractive. go any time after 6pm till they close and its $3.40 or $3.80 per game. no promotions wat so ever anymore

• Replies 1.7k

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by weizvo@Aug 19 2005, 07:44 PM

hi.. can i join if u guys r playing? btw.. anyone playing "spinner"? seriously need some tips from experienced bowler... :cheeky:

Think most of us are "Hookers" (HAHAHAHAHA)

Can join us when we organise. think most of the time all at west side. but i usually play at Yishun Safra along with Kaimaster and his brother. Can play together if you want.

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by timid_leo@Aug 19 2005, 11:52 PM

Chevron too far for me... :giddy:

Karen03sg, are you working in the shop selling the stuff? If so, can advise on the rates?

Any others recommendation? :smile:

Where you stay? Can check out the promos nearby if you want.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Aug 21 2005, 01:13 AM

Can join us when we organise. think most of the time all at west side. but i usually play at Yishun Safra along with Kaimaster and his brother. Can play together if you want.

omg.. :sian:

haha.. anyway i stay in e west and work somewhere near yishun so either chevrons or safra pun boleh but i m working shift so juz hope our timing will "gel"..:smile:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Guest Karen03sg

Karen03sg, are you working in the shop selling the stuff? If so, can advise on the rates?

Hello there.. Karen here... I have national bowling training session every mon - thursday lei.. I will be there at 7.30pm - 10pm. U can look 4 me. Uncle at PRo shop know mi well.. I will check out the rate with him and I will let u know later.. Stay tuned

Guest Karen03sg
Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Aug 21 2005, 01:13 AM

Sure I can cos near my home. I live in Sengkang :sweat: :smile: I will try 2 come down 2 play with all of u.. Very paiseh cos i keep delaying not coming down liao. cos of busy heavy bowling training schedule

Guest Karen03sg

Rehi there again... I already checked out with boss of pro shop at Katong Shopping Centre.. A bowling set consists of 1 bowling balls, 1 pair of bowling shoes and 1 bowling bag. It cost $170 only

Originally posted by Karen03sg@Aug 25 2005, 12:37 AM

Rehi there again... I already checked out with boss of pro shop at Katong Shopping Centre.. A bowling set consists of 1 bowling balls, 1 pair of bowling shoes and 1 bowling bag. It cost $170 only

Thank you so much for the info!

Guest OFFICIAL

Any game lately? Hand Itcy.~.!.~. Need to hook some pins.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Aug 30 2005, 03:30 PM

Any game lately? Hand Itcy.~.!.~. Need to hook some pins.

ur wife will pull ur ear bo? :sweat:

Wat about this Sat night? :confused:

any1 game? :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest Karen03sg
Originally posted by timid_leo@Aug 27 2005, 08:16 PM

Thank you so much for the info!

Welcome !! :smile:

hello all.... :smile: my friend is interested to get a Rhino ball(name spell correctly?) may i know where to get it from or any other shops to recommend to get bowling balls from? :bouncefire:

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

now chrevons got promotion a not

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Guest Demon_gal56

wat time u bowl? is it in the afternoon or at night?? :confused:

hmmm if i got a bit more money maybe can join in.. but i don't know how to play :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 6 2005, 07:06 PM

hmmm if i got a bit more money maybe can join in.. but i don't know how to play :sweat:

Give me the money, I'll play for u.

Guest Demon_gal56

lolx... but must throw towards the pin not the longkang... :cheeky: