Troy u can call me if u still haf my no.

nope my hp got stollen. do you still bowl at the chevron? Let me know if you going down again, i hv not bowled since that time at chervon.

cheers!!!

ps. don't forget to go see my movie ;)

• Replies 1.7k

Guest Karen03sg

oic.. so busy ar your schedue? :D

these r your training time? or just bowl by yourself?

i never bowl for quite long liao.. my bowling ball got layer of dust :slapforehead:

try to go and find u there when i'm free... :cheer:

Yeah ya my schedule is busy 1. Tt is why mi very busy lady now ! These are my training time with my whole team and coach. I had been playing bowling for 4yrs but each yr I play different style with handguard and without handguard lor. I got 2 bowling balls

i think that you should stick to a particular style as it trains different parts of the arm. the release is also different. will not be consistent too... well thats my opinion.... no offence :p

if arranging any bowling outing count me in!!

Guest Demon_gal56

QUOTE ("Karen03sg")

Yeah ya my schedule is busy 1. Tt is why mi very busy lady now ! These are my training time with my whole team and coach. I had been playing bowling for 4yrs but each yr I play different style with handguard and without handguard lor. I got 2 bowling balls[/b]

oic.. busy lady :cheer:

i got onli one bowling ball.. cause no $$ to buy.. :cry:

Guest Demon_gal56

QUOTE ("ez_s_abc")

nope my hp got stollen. do you still bowl at the chevron? Let me know if you going down again, i hv not bowled since that time at chervon.

cheers!!![/b]

eh u guys going to chevron for bowling games ar? :confused:

mind that i join u guys for the game..?

but i'm a beginner :D

cheers!!!

yurs was stolen...... mine lost all its phone memory data, although still can use. Boss call me on my phone den i ask him " who are u?" :D kena F*** left right center... :D

eh u guys going to chevron for bowling games ar? :confused:

mind that i join u guys for the game..?

but i'm a beginner :D

I dun mind but maybe Troy ( ez_as_abc ) will.. :lol: I normally go after 10pm cos its cheaper. :btw: we are not pros either

Yeah right... :faint: :pity: hahaha

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS !!!! Wish you all the best in 2004... may you hit your PERFECT game and let me be there to witness :lol:

Yo if you going down to Chevron this friday after 10pm let me know... i found the ball for spinning after some spring cleaning... want to give it another try...

cheers!!!

oic.. busy lady :cheer:

i got onli one bowling ball.. cause no $$ to buy.. :cry:

What is the weight(lbs) of bowling ball are u using???

I do bowl too but have stop playing for quite some yrs cos busy wking & no accompany.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Guest Demon_gal56

I do bowl too but have stop playing for quite some yrs cos busy wking & no accompany.

i'm using 11.2lbs bowling ball.. :cheer:

can find some times to bowl together...

i'm free anyway.. :cheer:

hey i PM u my number liao :smile: most likely this fri cant la... gt stuff to attend to. how abt Sun? Cfm again thru HP :smile:

Sunday ? can't confirm yet...may have to check schedule... need to know time; estimate... btw did not receive any pm on ur hp number

Guest Demon_gal56

anybody like to go for a bowling session at kim seng bowl?

list your name.. :cheer:

Venue : Kim Seng Bowl. ( Opp Great World )

Time : 2pm

Date : 04/01/04 Sunday

1) demon_gal56

anybody like to go for a bowling session at kim seng bowl?

list your name..

Venue : Kim Seng Bowl. ( Opp Great World )

Time : 2pm

Date : 04/01/04 Sunday

1) demon_gal56

2) fedup

i pm you my number... can confirm through HP?? thanks!!

Guest Demon_gal56

sorry.. bowling session cancel.. :sorry:

maybe we can have one after the chinese new year..

think by that time most of u all will be free :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 4 2004, 10:41 AM

sorry.. bowling session cancel.. :sorry:

maybe we can have one after the chinese new year..

think by that time most of u all will be free :cheeky:

u can plan for 1 or 2 week inadvance so got pple know..last min de...seldom got pple support de...... :) :) :)

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest daprei81

Bowling outing anyone??

Date: 12/01/2004

Venue: Chevron (Jurong East) / Yishun Safra / CDAN (Bukit Batok)

Time: 8pm

Names / Contact / Place

1) Daprei81 / 93620885 / any place oso can....

If nobody going them i will set my place at CDAN (Bukit Batok), this outing is confirmed de.... ;)

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 2 2004, 09:49 AM

i'm using 11.2lbs bowling ball.. :cheer:

can find some times to bowl together...

i'm free anyway.. :cheer:

Ok we shall find 1 day go bowling togetter!!! :D

But have to wait after CNY.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by daprei81@Jan 5 2004, 06:15 PM

Bowling outing anyone??

Names / Contact / Place

2) Alan Teo / 90901199 / Singapore Polytechnic Graduate Guild

If nobody going them i will set my place at CDAN (Bukit Batok), this outing is confirmed de....  ;)

Please let me know the place and time to meet so to check if i can make it working on that day. Can it be some place not so far west or north cos i live in the east.By the way i am new to this forum (Newbird)

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Guest OFFICIAL

Bowling outing anyone??

Names / Contact / Place

2) Official/96928692/any place bike can go.....

3) Alan Teo / 90901199 / Singapore Polytechnic Graduate Guild

If nobody going them i will set my place at CDAN (Bukit Batok), this outing is confirmed de....

Bowling outing anyone??

Names / Contact / Place

2) Official/96928692/any place bike can go.....

3) Alan Teo / 90901199 / Singapore Polytechnic Graduate Guild

4) Tommy028/92977995/ CDANS

If nobody going them i will set my place at CDAN (Bukit Batok), this outing is confirmed de....

Guest Demon_gal56

can anybody tell me how to get to CDAN by BMW... :smile: Bus Mrt Walk

from tampines.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 8 2004, 12:34 PM

can anybody tell me how to get to CDAN by BMW... :smile: Bus Mrt Walk

from tampines.. :cheer:

Simple.....MRT at Bukit Gombak MRT....Bus to go there from MRT......u hav to ask Daprei81....... :smile:

i believe there a bus to go Woodland from tampiness which is quite fast...u can check it out.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: