Guest Karen03sg

Hello there again. I am very sorry for missing in action ( mia ! )... Paiseh.. I was busy with my work and juz came back from KL... I cannot make it on tt day, very sorry

• Replies 1.7k

Originally posted by daprei81@Jan 16 2004, 04:08 PM

u forgot to bring ur balls last time?? :confused:

ya lor.....left at hme......... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

still remember that guy gave us a discount cupons....

Venue: Chevron

Time: 7.30pm

Date: 19/01/2004

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

3) tommy028/ 92977995 ....i bringing my 'Balls' this time....

4) xiaohei / 90901199

5) furbykong / 97613017 dis time i am in! :smile:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Tommy028@Jan 15 2004, 07:11 PM

tommy028/ 92977995 ....i bringing my 'Balls' this time....:cheeky:

whahaha.... wat balls u going to bring this time??? :confused:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 16 2004, 08:17 PM

furbykong dis time i am in! :smile:

haha... last time no chance to meet u..

now got liao... :cheer:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 16 2004, 11:24 PM

whahaha.... wat balls u going to bring this time??? :confused:

u think lor......... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 17 2004, 01:04 AM

yah hopefully wun be held up at work that day..

1st time see rresponse so gd... most likely got to do with the identity of the organiser :D

ya think so too....

and she's a good organiser too....!

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Tommy028@Jan 17 2004, 04:28 AM

u think lor......... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

eh?? still don't kw leh...? hee hee

how many balls u going to bring?:smile:

Guest Demon_gal56

still remember that guy gave us a discount cupons....

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

3) tommy028/ 92977995 ....i bringing my 'Balls' this time....

4) xiaohei / 90901199

6)demon_gal56/ 93678310

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

3) tommy028 / 92977995 ....i bringing my 'Balls' this time....

4) xiaohei / 90901199

6) demon_gal56 / 93678310

7) dlm / 97328667 (shld able to make it :D )

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 17 2004, 06:35 PM

ok from wat i noe there are no league or wat so ever on a monday nite at Chevrons.

But i was thinking it might be better if the lanes are booked. So is it going to be so? :smile:

I think you need not worry cos demon_gal56 got friend working there.

I also agree to book the lane cos as i see this time look like got more people going for the bowling. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The more the merrier.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 17 2004, 06:35 PM

ok from wat i noe there are no league or wat so ever on a monday nite at Chevrons.

But i was thinking it might be better if the lanes are booked. So is it going to be so? :smile:

as for the lanes no need to worry....:cheer:

as long as the place is at cathay bowl...

i got my ways to get some lane for all of u all.... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jan 17 2004, 07:32 PM

I think you need not worry cos demon_gal56 got friend working there.

I also agree to book the lane cos as i see this time look like got more people going for the bowling. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The more the merrier.

ya... if got more pple... maybe we can get 4 lanes this time?

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 18 2004, 03:16 AM

as for the lanes no need to worry....:cheer:

as long as the place is at cathay bowl...

i got my ways to get some lane for all of u all.... :sweat:

sounds a bit like MAFIA ...o_O

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 18 2004, 12:37 PM

sounds a bit like MAFIA ...o_O

whahahaha... :gun:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 18 2004, 08:25 PM

ok right now i am holding to to 4 strips of vouchers dated " 19-01-04 " at a rate of $22 per 10 games.

so see u guys.

BTW, i also haf 2nd feb and 9 feb vouchers

i also have the voucher also...

u want some more?:confused:

Guest OFFICIAL

I got the Free shoes coupon but for feb hehehe. OK see you Guys down there tomorrow. Should have enough rest already hehehe

Guest OFFICIAL

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

4) xiaohei / 90901199

5) furbykong / 97613017 dis time i am in!

7) dlm / 97328667 (shld able to make it )

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Jan 19 2004, 01:39 AM

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

4) xiaohei / 90901199

:bounce: :bounce: respond so good.... :thumb:

ON!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885

2) Official / 96928692

4) xiaohei / 90901199

8) RG /(tommy028 n dlm got my number, I try to make it there if there's no rain)