• Replies 1.7k

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 21 2004, 12:26 AM

if i were one of u guys, i will look at my watch and tink.. WTF this guy tink he is, den finish my game and buzz off :D

hahahahaha... i think sbf members r good.. and won't mind it..

as long as u join... :clap:

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 21 2004, 12:26 AM

if i were one of u guys, i will look at my watch and tink.. WTF this guy tink he is, den finish my game and buzz off :D

lol... please lor.. at least u come lor... not like those ppl example...RG lor ... ( dun tell him huh..) :cheeky:

anyway we all very siao bowling de... so i dun mind playing until very late... so we will sure wait for u de.... but dun put aeroplane la.... example...RG lor ... :lol:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by daprei81@Jan 21 2004, 09:00 AM

lol... please lor.. at least u come lor... not like those ppl example...RG lor ... ( dun tell him huh..) :cheeky:

anyway we all very siao bowling de... so i dun mind playing until very late... so we will sure wait for u de.... but dun put aeroplane la.... example...RG lor ... :lol:

whahahahaha.... nobody will tell him one...

:box: :box: :box:

wah! add name cannot go den kenna shoot....

next time dun add name in the list already....:nono:

Guest OFFICIAL

so how about next monday again???

use all the cupons la..... (same old tricks again)

Venue: chevron

Time: 7.00pm

Date: 26/01/2004

On_ed!!!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81

2) Official

Those who are interested come join us lei....

(p/s: anybody 1 2 eat dinner together 1st??? if 1 den i arrange to makan 1st den go bowling..)

On_ed!!!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81

2) Official

3) furbykong ( hope can be punctual this time round )

(p/s: anybody 1 2 eat dinner together 1st??? if 1 den i arrange to makan 1st den go bowling..)

Guest Demon_gal56

On_ed!!!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81

2) Official

4)demon_gal56 (deprei81 hope to c u there at 7.00pm)

On_ed!!!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81

2) Official

5) Alan

Will be there if no rain cos for me is No riding when rain.

Never leave home with out it and that my bike.

Pray Hard for good weather cos already being raining since second day of chinese new year.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Guest Karen03sg

Wow some ppl are still going but too bad I will not be going.... I still have to work on tt day. I only can make fri liao cos it is my free time mah

On_ed!!!!!!!!!!

1) daprei81

2) Official

5) Alan

6) Tommy028

Anymore????????

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 26 2004, 11:02 PM

very sorry to the 5 of u.. :giddy:

i owe all of u a drink

wah!! got drink le.. dun need to challenge oso got free drinks lei... hehe... :cheer:

Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jan 27 2004, 02:15 AM

Now the drink is free but still need to play for the food.

But dun play play next time. :cheeky:

i also wan!!!!!!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Guest daprei81

this time is chicken wings... no more ba chor mee.... :giddy:

Originally posted by daprei81@Jan 27 2004, 08:35 AM

this time is chicken wings... no more ba chor mee.... :giddy:

Chicken Wing???? lai la........'Kill'............:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jan 27 2004, 02:15 AM

Now the drink is free but still need to play for the food.

But dun play play next time. :cheeky:

wha good good!!!

got pple treat than must choose the most ex drink liao.... whahahaha :cheers:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jan 27 2004, 05:47 PM

Ok dun worry and the first 3 frame XXX then they will scare already. :sweat:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

whahaha... make sure u get it.. or elso nobody will scare!

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jan 27 2004, 05:47 PM

Ok dun worry and the first 3 frame XXX then they will scare already. :sweat:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

:lol: ^5 :smile:

Guest daprei81

next monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyone!!!!!!!!!!! Its holiday lei... so wad time u guys suggest??

Venue: Chevron

Time: TBC

Date: 02/02/2004

ON!!!!!!

1) daprei81 / 93620885