• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

china peeps? wake $80 in the air and 10 of them will sit beside u! :lol:

aiya 1st day of sch.. its always exciting!

now only 80 meh?? :cheeky:

sorry.. cannot spend money like that.. must save for my honda sp.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

now only 80 meh?? :cheeky:

sorry.. cannot spend money like that.. must save for my honda sp.. :angel:

hahax.. 80? think is only enough for a tire lo.. or a service? hahax.. nowadaes thing very ex ahh..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hahax.. 80? think is only enough for a tire lo.. or a service? hahax.. nowadaes thing very ex ahh..

yah lor.. everything also so ex..

only think cheap is like rubberbands and MC chicken burger..:cheeky:

yeps!! same exact emotions as vincent!! :angel:

hahax.. shoick sia.. study 2 dae, off 1 dae, study 2 dae, off 2 dae.. nd it goes on nd on.. wahahhahahahahahahahahahahhax!!!:cheeky:

waaah.. sounds real shiok when u put it this way leh!! :angel:

study 2 dae, off 1 dae, study 2 dae, off 2 dae.. nd it goes on nd on..

waaah.. sounds real shiok when u put it this way leh!! :angel:

study 2 dae, off 1 dae, study 2 dae, off 2 dae.. nd it goes on nd on..

agree.. hahax.. although will be stress to study our course stuffs, but we gt a shoick study system.. hahax..

oh btw vince if u think ur FC is bad, my friend's FC on SP only 120km. :lol:

i pump my petrol is to e brim de leh.. mayb ure fren hav do tt yet.. ask him go full service.. will be beta..

yeah he also pump to brim. but cos he go mod this and that.. then the fc damn jia lat. and he pumps vpower. ouch!

Oh my gosh!!

V power somemore!! Power to the V!! :angel:

yeah he also pump to brim. but cos he go mod this and that.. then the fc damn jia lat. and he pumps vpower. ouch!

at least he mod leh.. mine is STOCK okie.. haiz..

but ur mech cant find out why like that meh?? :giddy:

i dunno leh.. best is overhaul la.. but den y waste money sia.. mayb try tune it at other bike shop? hahax.. dunno la..

lol but frankly mod cannot be effect till so jia lat mah... dun sad lah, save up for ur s4. :D

waaah.. s4 ah!!

why dont aim PGM 4??

also gt number 4 mah!! :angel:

lol but frankly mod cannot be effect till so jia lat mah... dun sad lah, save up for ur s4. :D

s4 oso ex leh.. dunno how am i goin to support it sia.. cannot expect my parents to buy for me ma.. is lyk 9k for a 2nd hand spec 3 leh.. if installment oso chor sia.. haiz..

if S4 ex.. buy a 2a sportbike lor.. cheap rite? 2k plus.. use till NS over lor.. :cheeky:

pgm4 old bike, i personally don't trust old bikes.. and i probably get a class 2a for long term.. class 2 license still take but i doubt i will go up to class 2 bike.

and my 2b my mother sponsoring fully hahaha! but s4 i getting brand new so under installment, also she pay!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!

pgm4 old bike, i personally don't trust old bikes.. and i probably get a class 2a for long term.. class 2 license still take but i doubt i will go up to class 2 bike.

and my 2b my mother sponsoring fully hahaha! but s4 i getting brand new so under installment, also she pay!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!

waaah.. so gd ah!! Power!!! :angel:

sia la.. everything depend on ure mum sia.. ure mum muz be damn rich.. only can trust honda old bike..