yah lor yah lor..

im the reasonable type.. no money to maintain myself to keep up to the kaisu type ah!! :giddy:

gt 1 ex classmate.. he live opposite sch.. wake up 9 o clock.. reach class 9.15.. then always nvr bring adaptor la.. hp la.. everytime also borrow frm peeps!! :giddy:

wah kao.. so lazy till lyk tt.. wonder does ang moh do tt.. hahax!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wah kao.. so lazy till lyk tt.. wonder does ang moh do tt.. hahax!!

i dont think so ah..

girls are different..

very hard to understand..

No means Yes

Dowan means Wan..

haiz.. difficult to understand!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i dont think so ah..

girls are different..

very hard to understand..

No means Yes

Dowan means Wan..

haiz.. difficult to understand!! :cheeky:

ya lo.. haiz..

oh ya, i feel tt those kiasu type go for materialistic gal leh.. cose kiasu type always gt branded stuffs.. hahax..

ya lo.. haiz..

oh ya, i feel tt those kiasu type go for materialistic gal leh.. cose kiasu type always gt branded stuffs.. hahax..

hahahaa.. but i always wonder where they get the money frm?? :giddy:

hahax.. think is frm parents la.. some of dem very proud one lo.. hate dis type of ppl..

rp gt quite a number of ppl like that mah.. during breaks can see one!! :angel:

ya lo.. i gt a feelin tt dey luk dwn on normal average ppl lyk mi.. i might not be rich or gd lukin.. but i gt a BIKE!! vroom vroom!!! hahax..

i gt the same feeling leh!!

i might not be rich or gf looking also.. but also no bike.. BUT!! soon gt bike!! Peeeh Peeh Peeeeehh.. :angel:

i gt the same feeling leh!!

i might not be rich or gf looking also.. but also no bike.. BUT!! soon gt bike!! Peeeh Peeh Peeeeehh.. :angel:

hahax.. sometime dey really spoil my dae.. u noe dere was once where a grp of kiasu guys at e bus stop waiting for bus to sch.. den one guy start tokin abt bike prac nd abt buyin a bike soon.. blah blah blah.. its lyk, dey wan to show off tt he soon gettin a bike lo.. in my mind was ' come on la, hu cares u gt bike..' i gt bike oso nv show off.. haiyo..

hahahahhaa.. normal la.. reminds me of louis classmate and his ''SP''.. hahahahaha.. but some ppl just talk bigbig only.. o_O

ya lo.. dis type of ppl oso gd la.. w/o dem, our life wun be filled wif laughter.. hahax!!

hahahhaa.. nice way of looking at it! :angel:

ok during my private sch days, i wore jeans less then 10 times in a year. i usually wear shorts, slippers and tshirt. i HATE wearing jeans but its cos i heard the slippers thingy later kena summon $50 i heart pain. and some more after sch i still need to walk to inter.. wear jeans.... kena morning and afternoon sun.... shag.

wat 50 bucks thing??

i wear slipper nearly everyday!! hahahaa..

once the discipline offficer caught me for wearing slipper..

i point to the person infront and around me.. all wear slipper..

ask him catch them also la.. then he say he give me warning and dont wear anymore.. then he LL walk away!! o_O

wear jeans more hot sia.. wear berms beta.. hahax..

wat 50 bucks thing??

i wear slipper nearly everyday!! hahahaa..

once the discipline offficer caught me for wearing slipper..

i point to the person infront and around me.. all wear slipper..

ask him catch them also la.. then he say he give me warning and dont wear anymore.. then he LL walk away!! o_O

nice one..:thumb: :thumb:

shorts can not.. like pe shorts type hahaha..

dis one cannot.. hahax..

hey guys, plz make it a habit to promote dis list.. cose when more ppl join, den we can show to sch tt we r a club.. thanks..

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ Hp number take from me/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ Hp no. take from me/ KRR/ Race Course Road/ [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

my group of friends were all complaining that rp sucks lah.. rp boring lah.. but i'm quite happy with the teaching method.. quite.. fresh compared to the word for word kinda teaching.

rp method u must think and match stuff and link stuff urself.. so require alot of thinking for some module.. like stupid science and prgramming! :giddy:

standard one la.. den ure outside fren will sae rp suck la.. sae wat is a rubbish collector.. blah blah blah.. hu cares sia.. i happy wif it can liao.. now other poly oso doin pbl wat.. stupid sia.. u tell dem rp is e 1st sch in e world tt is 100% pbl.. hahax.. dey cfm blur..