• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Nash, u stay where eh? woodland isit??

yupyup i stay in wdl..congrats louis! so shiok can ride ready haha..ouh im at bbdc too:P

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
yupyup i stay in wdl..congrats louis! so shiok can ride ready haha..ouh im at bbdc too:P

Wei... Since u woodland, we go drink kopi or wat la.... cancancancana!?? haha

Loiuse, i like u riding on my bike. COMFORTABLE :D seriously...:cheeky:

And Yes, the BBQ was awesome!!!

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Alright peoples. Thanks for your effort which make this BBQ session success. Although in the starting part its quite stress to decide how much food to order. But I am glad that it went smoothly. If possible, Daniel and I will try our best to organize more events for you guys. If there is any unhappiness, please do let us know and I would like to apologise to Omar for starting the fire late thus he didn't get to eat much. Omar, do let us know if you want to get some of your money back. Lastly, hope you guys enjoy yourself.

Cheers. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

power nash, can see you soon at bbdc. hahaha!

i'm taking my class 2a there as well. but woodlands, you should take at cdc right? nearer to ur place.

trance est mon style.

Wei... Since u woodland, we go drink kopi or wat la.... cancancancana!?? haha

Loiuse, i like u riding on my bike. COMFORTABLE :D seriously...:cheeky:

And Yes, the BBQ was awesome!!!

anytime bro haha..now hols summre..can relek..which partof wdl u stay?

power nash, can see you soon at bbdc. hahaha!

i'm taking my class 2a there as well. but woodlands, you should take at cdc right? nearer to ur place.

when are you enroling for 2a? cdc? cdc at eunos sia!haha..i think u meant ssdc?...im like in the middle or bbdc n ssdc..but choose bbdc because straight bus frm my hse bustop:cheeky: ..lazy also wana take train during peak hours:D

looks like you guys had fun in bbq:angel:

and basket sia.. left early.

so bored after that. next time must stay longer. haha :D

Wat sia. Left early also like got problem.

OkOkOk. Next time, i try extend my time ait. 10 or 15min more, haha...

Sun work, Mon work, Tues bla bla bla bla....

anytime bro haha..now hols summre..can relek..which partof wdl u stay?

looks like you guys had fun in bbq:angel:

Yup, we enjoy the bbq. Should have come man. At least u can tompang on my daystar, lolxz..

I live behind school. St 83 :)

Stupid right, live behind skool still ride bike, hahhaa

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

wth you wake up so early in the morning for????

yea ssdc. ooh, now i know. i'm taking at bbdc Haha

so near from my place, why choose other places. :D

actuali is dat tyme i haven sleep yet haha..jus now got rc:cry: ..damn tulan..nvr go prac so long forget so many thing..:sian:..oh u live at batok uh?

Yup, we enjoy the bbq. Should have come man. At least u can tompang on my daystar, lolxz..

I live behind school. St 83 :)

Stupid right, live behind skool still ride bike, hahhaa

hahahah wth..ok uh near by my place also..i live near the stadium so walking distance..can go al amin anytime lepak :angel:...nxt yr or other outings when i got my bike ready hehe..cnfm bobson got class 2..=D..any idea why my friend cant register in the forum?got error msg leh..

Hey guys, i was thinking about having rounding on this coming friday. if you are interested, please put your name.

Interested party.

Peoples, you all must thanks daniel for putting so much effort to organise this bbq. seriously, food ordering is done by him. he is the one that check how much food we need to order, is the food suitable for you guys. he is so concern about it till the extend that on the day we went to order food, he decided to order more food.

Thanks daniel, you seriously know how to plan things. I respect you for that.

Peoples, you all must thanks daniel for putting so much effort to organise this bbq. seriously, food ordering is done by him. he is the one that check how much food we need to order, is the food suitable for you guys. he is so concern about it till the extend that on the day we went to order food, he decided to order more food.

Thanks daniel, you seriously know how to plan things. I respect you for that.

YAY!! :cheeky:

i shy ah.. :shy:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg