wth.. no post today. waolao.

woohoo~! gonna be back on racing footrest again!

shioooookkkk laaaaa. cant wait for my ankle to recover. hehe.

gdnight :D

next time wanna play corner, don't carry bag! :thirsty:

nights everyone.

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Morning RR!!! Hols are boring man... Seriously...

HOws everybody ??

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

next time wanna play corner, don't carry bag! :thirsty:

nights everyone.

you crazy uh!! mcrider bag is a safety barrier. hahaha!

hows yr holidays going guys?..n jasper wad bike u riding?

oooh.. x1r :D

standard lot no. 3. hahaha. black with some red parts.

trance est mon style.

you crazy uh!! mcrider bag is a safety barrier. hahaha!

oooh.. x1r :D

standard lot no. 3. hahaha. black with some red parts.

haha. my lot number is 6. please do not park there!! :D

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
wah all bored?haha...hmm jasper last month yr bike chain came off or smt? at rp car park

haha. not really bored la. i almost everyday work. at least can see girl. :D

carpark lot nearest to rp is mine. =D i duno the lot num. lol.

haha. i think is lot 20. or 22. i also forgot. nevermind, next monday you can go and check. :D

omar, is your new paintwork done? :D

hahaha..u all mcm buy season parking..lol..army ncc where ya work?..hey guys ive got a noob question sorry dun flame me haha..what are the steps of washing the helmet linear?min starting to stink..haha..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
YOYO!!!!! REPUBLICANS!!!! hahahh.. I'm back!!!!! yippe!!!!!! time for some shisha and rounding man!!!! my bike is frozen cold!!!!!!!!!

ur bike getting cold. my bike getting old. 1 month to 1 year old. lol. :thirsty:

hahaha..u all mcm buy season parking..lol..army ncc where ya work?..hey guys ive got a noob question sorry dun flame me haha..what are the steps of washing the helmet linear?min starting to stink..haha..

i working as escape theme park carnival crew. =)

regarding washing helmet linear, i took it out and soak it in a pail. i soak it for about 15 mins then squeeze the water out. do it for a few times, cause you know our helmet linear contain our sweat and the color of the water turn out to be grey color. haha. i don't know is it common or i long time never wash. =X after that let it dry.

yea vinc my bike done le..damn pissed n disappointed..gave them 1 design come out another..c aready limpeh sibei dulan..wanna f the boss the fella not in..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
i working as escape theme park carnival crew. =)

regarding washing helmet linear, i took it out and soak it in a pail. i soak it for about 15 mins then squeeze the water out. do it for a few times, cause you know our helmet linear contain our sweat and the color of the water turn out to be grey color. haha. i don't know is it common or i long time never wash. =X after that let it dry.

ouhh whats the entry for escape now ar?...oh water?nvr add anything ah?like soap or wad?warm/cold water? mus wash n put the air freshner thingy soon haha

wah rpr now outing ownself 1. bo jio alr. or issit 2b wif 2b. 2a wif 2a. got own cliques liao. sad la. hahaha.

cb weneva somethin happend then u appear here 1

lol.. who say.. i always see uall talk oso.. call mi i cfm go out with u.. here i laazy to read la.. today my handing ****ing black sia.. fix it myself.. when outing?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

now holiday i got abit more time here la.. knn.. u see wat time i post.. going 5am leh.. sch reopen how can.. lol... 31st u all going anywher? rounding la.. eat or wat?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
yea vinc my bike done le..damn pissed n disappointed..gave them 1 design come out another..c aready limpeh sibei dulan..wanna f the boss the fella not in..

wat design come out sia??

:pity: :pray:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ur bike getting cold. my bike getting old. 1 month to 1 year old. lol. :thirsty:

haha.. sama sama la.. hahah..

oooh.. omar wat design u gave?? i sense some pimping my ride! hahaha..

wah rpr now outing ownself 1. bo jio alr. or issit 2b wif 2b. 2a wif 2a. got own cliques liao. sad la. hahaha.

alamak! no la.. lol.. we go out short while nia.. lol.. paiseh paiseh.. :sweat:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

post a pic leh..f up sia..