• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Read this link bro and sis....

IT Helpdesk now must pay MONEY

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

not that IT helpdesk is much of a help anyway... they suck to the max...

their expertise to solve probs..... REFORMAT bloody hell....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

heyhey! wats up guys.. fancy meeting the few of u at dam. lol..

guys who went for inter poly outing,rmb i tio summon for no. plate..knn 2day den i receive letter about it..den they state due to circumstances we will not summon u..haha..

wah kao.. that was DAMNNNNNN long ago sia.. hahahahah... :cheeky::cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

You guys were there just now?

I was there with another friend too!

A Mere Friend Will Agree With You, But A Real Friend Will Argue.

http://w4.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C01%5C23%5Cbikepics-1547924-full.jpg

My Hero! :lovestruck:

You guys were there just now?

I was there with another friend too!

u shud haf called us. hahaha. nv see a eye catching drz there meh. LOL.

Haha.

I saw afew black stock decals.

Saw smth like one in your avatar.

Rider was wearing berms and red, pink or maroon jacket. (if im nt wrong)

didnt really notice much. :sian:

It was u?

Haha.

I saw afew black stock decals.

Saw smth like one in your avatar.

Rider was wearing berms and red, pink or maroon jacket. (if im nt wrong)

didnt really notice much. :sian:

It was u?

woah. inspector amanda. kudos to u. tt was me. my jacket was maroon, not pink. :faint: LOL.

old gpr pipe for sale. left 3 days only. interested :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217812 :D

also nvr notice my x1r. hahaha

and from the description, it must be bob.

haha.

Noticed your bike too.

Seems like afew of you were tgt?

There was a yellow bike with P plate too.

SP or KR i presume. :cheeky:

woah. inspector amanda. kudos to u. tt was me. my jacket was maroon, not pink. :faint: LOL.

wow! Great!

Anyone knows why i get signed out aft awhile? :(

Anyone interesed in getting CBR400?

hahahaha.. small rider + small bike = x1r. LOL!

bob wad time u went back??

soon after u left. sian sia. all tok abt racing. not my cup. :angel:

Amanda: yellow p plate bike + big rider is me lol. i also kena auto logged out after a while. btw what colour was ur cbr? if i not wrong i might have seen a girl riding in from jalan kayu side.

Bobson/Jasper: Sorry if u guys felt bored over there at dam...

wah.. bobbyson and louis all popular ar.. haha.. all kena spotted.. lol!! so sleepy still sia.. wanna go sleep again.. lol!

ur hannspree more popular suddenly got 1 different person BLASTING pass me. :lol::p

fabian under my block doing duty sia..haha..he say he wanna come up n rest..haha..poor boy..amanda ur cbr what plate?cos rekcam intrested in gettin 1..2mr his pract..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
Amanda: yellow p plate bike + big rider is me lol. i also kena auto logged out after a while. btw what colour was ur cbr? if i not wrong i might have seen a girl riding in from jalan kayu side.

Bobson/Jasper: Sorry if u guys felt bored over there at dam...

Mine now is white with blue/black honda wings.

Used to be full black.

fabian under my block doing duty sia..haha..he say he wanna come up n rest..haha..poor boy..amanda ur cbr what plate?cos rekcam intrested in gettin 1..2mr his pract..

Mine is FM plater.

COE ending 2013 if nt wrong. :cheeky:

Im thinking of getting another bike.

Maybe selling to my friend who's getting 2A soon.